enthusiastic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jayeeta_06

wow...the blending and coloring are superb...🥳...

wow...the blending of these three siggies are fab...🥳...

wow...the coloring of these three siggies are wonderful...🥳...

thank u 4 pm...😃...

thanks a lot jayeeta
glad you like itt
enthusiastic thumbnail

Originally posted by: avika444

Itna chota sa update 😡😭 chalo koi nahi ..
.i know u r not well still u updated for us ...so maaf kiya 😉😃

Now coming to update ...

Icons ...i loved all of them ...so wont choose any particular one but yeah im going to use those JA wale icons ...thanks a lot for them dear 😊

SIGGIES

This i sooo beautiful ...i really loved the colouring and blending here ...i wonder how u make such beautiful siggies 👏

This is also nice yaar ...good job 😃

Oohhh mmmyyy god ...this is so amazing ...thebest thing is the way u arranged the pics ...simply superb yaar ⭐️⭐️

QH

Hayyeee
...this one is eye catching ...fantabulous edit yaar ⭐️⭐️

And this one is superb tooo ...colouring belending and the text ...one of my fav song 😛

JNDSD

And this is just perfect ...loved the colouring and blending 😊

This one is good too...⭐️⭐️ another fav song of mine 😊

ISHQBAAZ

DBO

Ishqbaaz ...😛 lovely edits dear

IPKNAD

Oh teri ...this is sooo good ...the best blending to say the truth ...loved this one a looottt

BY SHUBHRA

Haumur ...nice edit 😳

BY SADHNA
(sorry for late update yaar)

Such a beautiful ,eye soothing ,fantabulous edits paru ...thanks a lot for taking out time and making these wonderful edits ...Take care ...live u loads 😊

haan bahut chhota sa update hehe
but abhi isse hi kaam chalana hoga sorry yaar
thank you for the beautiful comment yaar
i love you jaan
now i am so so so happy

enthusiastic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lady_Macbeth

Lovely update.

Loved the Akdha icons and Kash siggies.

thanks a lot yaar
glad you like itt
enthusiastic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadhanamomo

Paru

Omg yaar itni stunning update
How are you

I love half of them
IB ones are so beautiful
But I can't move eyes away from these😳

TANHAYIAAN
Omg I love these you made such hot edits on Barun☺️

IPKNAD

SHILPA ANAND
I love this style

SUGGETIONS

BY SHUBHRA
This is soo

REQUEST

BY SADHNA
(sorry for late update yaar)
No problem take all the time you need if you're going to make such stunning gorgeous edit

thanks yaar sadhna
i am soo glad you like it my edits
thanks for the beautiful review
you are soo sweet
love you dear
enthusiastic thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiS.Raizada

nice stuff, really awesome

icons and pic spam were too good and IB and DBO siggies style too
loved the caption on Arshi siggy <3