RamKiSeeta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
PROOO, you're OPEN! 🥳

I know I get a bunch of siggies from you anyway, but I'm excited anyway. 😆

I'm just going to request something from my suggestions batch that I gave you lol.

Can I request two? If not, you can make either one, it's your choice. 😉

For the first one, can I have a siggie in this size?

Texture/coloring/animation is totally up to you, but for this pic, could you find a nice forest texture/effect, and do some kind of animation that fits? Can you also crop around them so that the people in the background don't show up? I know I'm so demanding, sorry. 😆

https://i.imgur.com/5saIhYk.jpg

Any text is fine, it's up to you!

For the second siggie, size of the edit is up to you. I'd like a siggie on Krishna and the ashtabharya. I collected a pic of Sourabh and eight Indian actresses in this link.

https://imgur.com/a/s5j10Fn

Can you make a siggie with Krishna in the middle, surrounded by the bharya?

If you know any good stotras or songs about the ashtabharya, you can use that as text. If not, maybe something simple like
Ashtalakshmi ka roopantar Ashtabharya
Yeh rajkumariyan hai Krishnapriya
It's up to you. 😳

Thank you so much in advance, can't wait!
Edited by RamKiSeeta - 6 years ago
Moonstique thumbnail
No comments becoz no words to express how admirable they are!!!!pro u are a real professional designer yaar;-)
MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Unres my request on page 124. 😳
Ramya_98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Guess I am late. But reserved. 😛
Unres
So Pro, I want a siggy like the prithvi vallabh one below-
I want it to be on PrAja and you can use pics from this link (It is a huge album of over 700 caps that Rakhee di posted, you can use whichever images you think would work😆)
https://m.facebook.com/KrishnaSouravRakhi/albums/559640981049290/
Edited by moonglade - 6 years ago
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
oh goshh i am late but please do tell if you are still considering my request till then reserved will be waiting for your answer
unres
i need a sigg on these pics

can i get something like this on these pics https://66.media.tumblr.com/20e03f0f75731fa5183c9540c2ce89a4/tumblr_pngo66p1kj1sc7d1p_500.gif

text u can write anything whatever text you select 😃

Edited by DhinchakMansh - 6 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail
^^Yeah sure!
I'll be doing all the requests I get till holi so hurry up and post 'em all! 😳
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
Yay, can't wait!

Pro, for my second request, can you make two versions in terms of coloring, one in whatever color shade you want to do, and the other in a darker shade, kind of like this, with b/w tints?

RisingPhoenix thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hello Pro.
I'd like to request for a siggy and I hope I'm not late.😛

Text: The King of Fighters
SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Pro
My request on these pics
Text Hello Hotness
Can you make it like this please

https://66.media.tumblr.com/20e03f0f75731fa5183c9540c2ce89a4/tumblr_pngo66p1kj1sc7d1p_500.gif

My second request if you can make it

Time. 0.40 to 0.45
https://youtu.be/uTDMVdzIhqQ

Edited by SadhanaV - 6 years ago
KairaZindabad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey are you taking my request?? Should I edit it and then will give you consider my request??