gr8 colouring and blending in every siggy
loved every sigg of your update
thanks for the pm

THANK YOU!!!! 🤗Aww I appreciate, your feedback 😉
THEfanOFheartz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanghita0000

OMG!! I loved it...All are mindblowing...I can't even choose one...Okay , still let me think...hmm...My vote goes to Deepika and the last one "Jungkyungho kimsoyeon yoonhyunmin"

OMMG ☺️ Staappphhh ur making me blusssh 😆 Awww 👏 Personally they are my fav too wow m the creator and I have fav#s 😆😆

THANK YOU B!!🤗 I appreciate your feedback 😉
Orla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Maddy 😃 remember me? 😳

I am really sorry for the late reply..i was so busy in my personal life, i couldn't get time to come to IF..

Wow man..wow..killer update 🤢..seriously..amazing..loved the coloring and style..

U killed with the deepika edit..loved the blue effect..

Zayn- as usual amazing..😛

All the other edits are brilliant..

loved the creations..

-Aaliya

THEfanOFheartz thumbnail
Thank you!!!!🤗

Originally posted by: ..Orla..

Maddy 😃 remember me? 😳

I am really sorry for the late reply..i was so busy in my personal life, i couldn't get time to come to IF..

Wow man..wow..killer update 🤢..seriously..amazing..loved the coloring and style..

U killed with the deepika edit..loved the blue effect..

Zayn- as usual amazing..😛

All the other edits are brilliant..

loved the creations..

-Aaliya

ALLLIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🤗Of course i remember you 😆 what a silly question. Yeah I was wondering where u were?😆😡 Awww, same I've been so busy with my life I can't tell you how stressed I am 😭 Alevel is killing me also personal stuff😭
THANK YOU!!!!🤗 I appreciate ur feedback
Love you yaar!!! You also update ur stuff m waiting 😡😆

Jayeeta_06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

super update...⭐️⭐️⭐️...

wow...the blending and textures are fab...🥳...

wow...the blending and coloring are awesome......

wow...the coloring is superb...🥳...the blur effect on the fingers is looking good...👏👏👏...the tattoos are cool......

wow...the blending and coloring are super...🥳...

wow...the coloring is mesmerizing...🥳...

wow...the blending and textures are fantastic...🥳...

wow...the blending and coloring are wonderful...🥳...

wow...the coloring and blending are mind blowing...🥳...

wow...the coloring is gorgeous......

wow...the blending is great...🥳...looking so real......

thank u 4 pm...😃...

Guruvishva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Oh bae what a creation?👏👏
Well your creations are the reason of my death😆😆
Especially Zayn's and Deepika' were stunning😉😉
Keep rocking😛😛
THEfanOFheartz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jayeeta_06

super update...⭐️⭐️⭐️...

Thaaannkk youu ur feedback is much appreciated🤗

Aww i'm glad you liked it

wow...the blending and coloring are awesome......
you think so? heheh its my first time trying an edit like that so thank you! ☺️

wow...the coloring is superb...🥳...the blur effect on the fingers is looking good...👏👏👏...the tattoos are cool......
I thought the tattoos didn't look good no lie but I'm glad you liked them 😆

wow...the blending and coloring are super...🥳...

wow...the coloring is mesmerizing...🥳...

wow...the blending and textures are fantastic...🥳...

wow...the blending and coloring are wonderful...🥳...

wow...the coloring and blending are mind blowing...🥳...

wow...the coloring is gorgeous......

wow...the blending is great...🥳...looking so real......

=Thaaankk youu!!! 🤗

thank u 4 pm...😃...

=Yw!🤗

THEfanOFheartz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guruvishva

Oh bae what a creation?👏👏 you tell me 😆 Thanks yaar!!🤗

Well your creations are the reason of my death😆😆 Realllyyy? oh no if you die then mera kya hoga?😭 😆😆
Especially Zayn's and Deepika' were stunning😉😉 THANK YOU!! your comment will be the death of me 😆😆😆
Keep rocking😛😛 YAAAPP 😆😆