star_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: i.luv.chocolate

I love love every single sig on this update so muchhh!!!
Something I was waiting to hear. 😉😳

The first sig is so simple yet so beautiful!!!
Thank you!

The style of Agent Skye & Oliver F (Both the sigs) I loveee ittt!!! you should use it more often i am liking it... Its different from what i had seen around when i was active lol :P anyways amazing work on them 👏👏👏
Lol.. you being active and today's time.. these two things are so different. 😛 Anyways, I also don't what's going on nowadays. I just made with whatever ideas hit my mind. I am glad you liked it. If I will make anymore sigs in future then I will try with the stye. Thank you!!

The sid & pari one is adorableee!! love the spotting designing on it just like the KaSh one!!! The zain & aliya one is amazing as well i like how you have become so much more experienced with such kind of merging sigs if you get wat i mean!! Its incredible..
Yeahh.. its like the KaSh one. Thank you so much!!
I got what you mean and more becoz I went through my old horrible word and I realised. But still am not so good with merging such kind. Thank you!!

I wana request for a sig 😳!! I am not asking you I WANT one. Okie thanks 😃😛
Will let you know wat!! hehe
Wow you people!! I opened this place for short-term coz I don't seem to get along with PS very much. Let me know then.. well I wonder why would you want a sig coz you don't come on IF.

muwah love you mahammm & i miss you && will skype soon i am off a few days this week so yeaaa :*
Thank you!! Love you too and you know the miss you part. Haha you and your skype jokes will never get old.

PS. Updated my Reserved spots on Page. 2 & 7 Finallyy!! 😳
Checked. Replied. Waiting.

I just noticed tat ily in your sig box is that for ME?????????????? 😲 like we use to have it on for each other when i use to be active?????????????????????????
OMG!!!!! i love you mahammm muwahhh
Nahhiii.. That R for Random. When I wasn't active and I knew you weren't active as well so I removed but since I was about get active for a little while and I was about to bring you too so I put it up again.
I know you love me and I love me too. 😛

star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: .JustaDream

ALREADY COMMENTED ON UR SECOND UPDTE!
DID U REPLY ME ON UR FRST N SECOND UPDT NAHI NA! 😒 DONT DO IT
FINEEE ^_^ OKAY?

Who are you trying to fool here ? You and I both knows when you edited that post.

AND UR 3RD UPDT IS LOOKS SO FASNTASTICLY PERFECT! LEMME COMMENT ON EACH AND EVERY SIG LIKE U LIKE IT RIGHT? 😛😆
Sure.. its all yours.

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig12_zps26287a32.png
MAHUUU FAV SHOW! RIGHT! THIS IS SO DAMN SIMPLE YET STUNNING!
UR COLRING IS MA SHA ALLAH! AND TEXT LOOK SO PRETTY ON THIS AND MADE IT MORE STUNNING! IDK HOW U DO THIS TEACH ME I SUCK @ ONE PIC SIG THOUGH :(

I love Maham. It is my fav and it got more cast.. all fairytale characters. Thank you so much !! It's same colouring, I used on Emma&Henry sig in my first update. You are pro yourself so stop asking me stupid things.

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig18_zpsade11f12.png
WHATT A STYLEEE! I MEAN WOWW! THIS IS SO ASTONISHING.
BLENDING IS SO NEAT AND CLEAN VERY NICE AND THE HALF TEXT N TEXTURE IT MADE MORE GRACEFUL! <3

You know na I hate this sig so don't say anything about it. I just don't like my usage of the caps and blending. Thanks anyway.

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig16_zpsf6cbb289.png
AWWW HOW CUTE IS THIS! SO PRETTY! <3
ONE MY FAV PARI SID PIC AIN'T THEY LOOK CUTE
BEYOND PRETTY! <3 NICELY CUTE! <3

You have seen it. Thank you so much!! It is a cute pic and you shared it with me. Thanks!! I so want such photos of Arjun and Parineeti.

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig14_zps7f852dc4.png
U MADE ZAIN ALIYA WHEN? AND U SHOW ME THIS TO ME NEVER RIGHT? :o I AM SEEING THIS FIRST TIME! I AM RIGHT? WELL I DONT REMEMBER! BUT DAMN LOOK AT THIS
S I M P L Y P E R F E C T
AND AGAIN UR BLENDING INCREDIBLE! PRETTY COLRING WITH A PERFECT TEXT AND TEXT STYLE! <3

Did I not ?? I think I did coz I had posted this sig on BI CG when I made it. I am sure I had showed you or you must not be around. Thank you so oo oo oo much!!

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig13_zps7984847f.png
AND I AM FANN OF YOUR THIS STYLE! SERIOUSLY
ITS SO GRACEFULL AND AMAZING! <3

Thank you! Even its you saying that but it means to me. Thanks!!

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig15_zps19ef45b0.png
HAWWW 😲 I don't want to see🤣🤣
OKAY SIG STYLE IS PRETTY GREAT! AND THE TEXT WORK DONE ON IT MADE IT VERY AMAZING!

Oh Gosh.. It was just a simply fall and they were in an open dangerous island full of trees and stuff. They had another person with them. Can you not see the all greeny around ?? Where did you get this I don't want to see emo from ?? Thank you so much!! I just used the scene dialogues.

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig17_zps2c4dc140.png
I AM SO GONNA COPY THIS STYLE SOON DEKH LENA 😈 NOT SAME SOMETHNG LIKE THAT! SAMJHEEE? :P
AHHH WHAT A SIG COLRING STYLE TEXT TEXTURE COLRING STRIPS AND EVERYTHNGG!
OUTSTANDINGGG! <3 TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS SO PERFECT AND STUNNING! <3

Go. Do it. Now. I so want you to use PS again and now. So pleaseee copy me. I won't mind you using the same style in anyway. I gave you copyrights permission. Thank you so much !! I just hope someone who don't watch this show, had the get funny element of the dialogues, I had used as the text.

YOU AND YOUR WORK IS SO JAAN LEVAA! *why i am talking like rugoo🥱* anyways
i am extremely surprising impress after seeing ur work mahu you are amazing creative! <3
and my sig! i knw i need to pm u manik/parth pics will give soon! searching for it :O
btw you can use this insta pics? 😳

Do you think your and Virina's such word could effect me ?? NO!! LIARRR !! You have seen most of the sigs already. Anyways still thank you.
Intsa photos are edited already.. you can't work on them.
Send me now to get a sig next year.
Love you for being so sweet.

star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: .JustaDream

Awww thankyou thankyouu!😆 shut up its all ur mehnat y cr to us? :/ i knw u made it at 8am! bt finally u did it! i am so proud for you muahhxx! <3
Coz you guys deserve the credit. Thank you!!!<333

i'll give u pics okay! soon but not so soon! :D
Good.. coz I don't want it soon. 😳

finee okay i have seen so? comment nahi karo bolo bolo? okay fine! good good! see u got certificate yahan toh kuch nahi mila 😵
Comment karo but sach wala. I worked hard to get it.. excuse me.

i'll say meany words in next updt dekh lenaa 😡
I will wait.

haha ikr! chahiye kuch bhi hoge! kash atleast ek sig toh hona hi chahiye 😆
yeah i have seen it so? :P really i got the cr too? ohh then thankyou 😎

I know right.. I had this previous gallery full of them and I hardly make stuff on others and this time I made stuff on others and hardly on them so I couldn't imagine myself posting everything but not a single KaSh one. Yes you got the credit.

NOT AGAIN when the hell u r gonna like ur work? in this jaanam? right? confrm karlo :/
ohh achaa! what brush tell me later okay
😲
I love my work excuse me but I am capable of judging it fine and knowing what is good and what is not.

and we became fan of this sig! you made it so well! so simply yet classy! seriously hats of! <3
Thank you so much !!

yeah i knw and like i said i'll PM u parth pics soon not so soon! i need to search frst! 🥱
ur most welcomeee :D idk maybe u dont maybe u did! haha idk! but this its so amazingg! <3
You don't have his photos.. thats shocking. I will be waiting.
Thank you!!

star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishu3003

Res

-----------------------
Fantastic stuffs 👏
http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig24_zpsae9cb8a9.png love d style of this 1❤️
http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig30_zps8258a1d3.png beautiful
http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig27_zpsb0858128.png again amazingg style and d texture used s too gooddd👏
http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig29_zps85ebd7ac.png lovee this very much👍🏼
keep rockinggg

Thank you so much!! I am happy that you liked them. And you always comment which is so sweet of you. I had been trying out new styles so whatever used to hit on my mind, I used to try and make a sig on that and some of them came out successful which I am showing to you guys. Thank you so much!! Your words matters.
Edited by star_fan - 10 years ago
star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sofiaaax.

reserved for comment :D
edited

AMAZINGGG Update Maham!⭐️🤗Everything is looking just FABBB! like all the updates!👏Serioulsy just AMAZINGGG work yaar!❤️👏👏Every single sigg is just looking FABULOUS!👏👏MAN i love the styles on every single sigg!!!they look AWESOMEmy fav were the JoshJenniferColin Sig,SnowWhitePrince Charming sigg and the Colin Jennifer ones most! my fav from update!❤️Seriously just Keep ROCKING! as ALWAYS!⭐️👏👏 LOVE YOU .x🤗

Thank you so much!! Like all my updates, you are also here every time. I used this whole year in trying out whatever hit on my brain and so some were successful but some ideas failed. Even you don't watch the show but still you are picking fav in the updates, that's warm my heart. You are a sweetheart. Love you!! Thanks!!
star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Marie-

AMAZING! Stunning work ! i really really love the texture and style of your work.. it's captivating.. loved so many once siggies! truly a star you are ! perfect work

This one is my favourite <3

I loved the textures you use..really eye-catching...

Your Work is Truly inspiring ..!

Aww.. that's extremely sweet of you and it means a lot. Thank you so much!!
I am happy and glad that you liked them. It's a pleasure.Thanks for coming.
Thank you!!

I wonder when my work will inspire me at all. 🤔

P.S: I love your Frozen girls and Emma sig.
Edited by star_fan - 10 years ago
star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ri.

i apologise for being late :P

Not needed. You are here which matters and that's why I keep bothering you with my messages.

you talk about your blending not being nice and here i am like wooow, how did she do it?! esp the blending chloe bennet sig and the skye-ward sig is wonders! i love how you placed the quotes in the last sig as well, looks really good 😳 the first three sigs are un-Maham like for me but i like it :P you should experiment more that way! 😆
Thank you so much!! I had to work real hard with those blending sigs. And iloveyou. un-Maham like ?? LOL.. what is Maham like ? Experiment.. Experiment ki wajjah se 40+ sigs bana daaley aur kitne experiment karun mein ?? I will surely do more experiment, if I could get myself on PS. Thanks a lot!!

the Arjun-Parineeti sig is sooo nice omg. teach me! lol jk, never downloading PS lmao. you've made so much OUAT stuff, were you obsessed with the show? hahaha. but the colouring on them are good..and yeah, the last one is a bit too green :P 🤣 but then again, its eye-catching and thats how you want your work to be! ;) overall, you never lost your touch, you just keep getting better and better and i love that about your work 😳
& love you too mahamooo! :)
Teach you what ? There is nothing teach about that sig. Even the colouring is not my type of Arjun and Pari sig but still it make me feel good about it. Obviously !! I was crazy about the show at that time when I made these sigs. I was done with the show before Ramadan and as I had no plan to watch any show during Ramadan so I used that whole month to make OUAT stuff. That was the only show I had watched and crazy about. Thank you so much!! Haha.. I know that's too green. I will show a colourful piece too. 😛 I just made that sig for the sake of the dialogues. 😳 No, I don't want my work to be like that. I am fan of dull.. its just sometimes. 😉 You have not seen my struggle with PS in starting then you would have not said that. I am just trying to be good. Thank you so much!! Your words mean a lot to me. I know.. I love me too.

star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: 26javey

huge reserve...will edit tonight Inn Sha Allah

edited
2nd Update
http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig6_zps8da25e01.png This is absolutely stunning. Love the style a lot, the emphasis on his face and the background with his body looks great. Love that a lot. And your colouring is just wow. TEACH ME!!!
Teach you what ? Thank you so much!! That's so sweet of you. And learn from people who are really good, not me who struggles.

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig7_zps15a56b2f.png I love how this turned out. I wish they had the relationship they had in the earlier seasons, it doesn't feel the same anymore :( And the way you added the text is perfect.
SAAMMMEEE !! When I was making this, I realised how much I miss after first season Emma and Mary Margaret scenes. Their friendship was beautiful and of course Emma and she can't have that same relationship but c'mon they can have close to that. Thank you so much!!

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig8_zps39fcb4ef.png I love the style. The alternating colour and black and white is an absolute favourite of mine.
Sweet of you. Thanksss a lot!!

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig9_zps2d1cd5af.png This one is my favourite in this update. I love the simplicity and parallelism!! And the way you added the text is beautiful. Once again the colouring looks amazing.
Well I don't like my work very much but somehow Emma and Henry sigs are my personal favorites. Thank you sooo muchhh!! xoxo

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig10_zps60fb80c9.png This is one of my favourite scenes of theirs and you've captured it beautifully. I love the border style.
Really ? Did I ? Thank you so muchhh !! I was thinking that I messed up the beauty of this scene with my sig. The scene was so beautiful and touching. You fell for them right in that moment.

http://i894.photobucket.com/albums/ac142/IMCreationz/M%202014/Sig11_zpsfaa36516.png This is phenomenal!! Love it to bits!! It's so magical. This is one of my favourite scenes <3 You've done a great job with it!!
The show is about magic so the scenes and so the sig suppose to be magical itself. It was a beautiful scene and definitely I loved it. It expressed the Charming's concern and love for Emma in a most beautiful way. Thank you so much!!!

Do you have tumblr? You should post this stuff on tumblr.
Nope. I made these sigs with Tumblr on my mind but I am kind of nervous with Tumblr. 😳

star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: aftermath..

Umm i commented ;| you missed my posts.

I gotta comment on your shop. TOMORROW😳

Yeahh right.. anything else ??

I will be waiting.
star_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: 26javey

edited on the previous page

now onto the third update (I shall spam :D)

Thank you !! You have a few more updates to go. 😛