StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
https://i.imgur.com/0YEpUn5.jpg

wonderful!!!!!
Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG OMG OMG Harry Potter!! Hahaha you know I was wondering the other day that you haven't made a HP siggy in such a long time and I was actually going to suggest it when some time in the future...you are such a mind reader Saher Jaani 😆😆😆

Love all three of them <3 But Gosh! The Hermione one is the best one <3 <3

https://i.imgur.com/0YEpUn5.jpg
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
gorgeous update Saher. I loved the HP ones. coloring is fab on all of them. and good for me you bookmarked it. i will keep updating more HQ pics in the folder :D
trolldemortx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
FOUND YOUR NEW GALLERYYY!
Yippeee :D
first of all congo on the new gallery di <3 the Abhiya siggies in the first page looks darn gorgeous <3 obviously cause of your touch and my boy Vivian :D <3

ZGH sig is outta the world <3 Hermione Sigg + HP siggs are to die for <3

I was wondering why you didn't update in a while and then it clicked that maybe you have a new thread :D

found iit nevertheless :D

May you have a thousand more galleries to come <3 Love ya <3

🤗
saher_90 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
https://i.imgur.com/EZVm2Ap.jpg https://i.imgur.com/gEu6MXS.jpg https://i.imgur.com/JUl9clr.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/GzOHy6Q.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/7fcXBq0.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/EzWRbsc.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/QfZRItt.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/ZkyyHVx.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/v4reqYA.jpg
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Thank God I am first. Coz I wanted to be!!
Oka...so I was lying on my bed talking to someone on WA...and then I opened Fb and saw ur update...then I saw Nina's sig and shared it...swiping ahead I saw this >

https://i.imgur.com/EZVm2Ap.jpg
AND I jumped up and screeched "Ohh what the!"...and Ohh this is so stunning...just gorgeous❤️❤️ I love the contrast of b/w and colored. SO pretty <3

then I swiped again...and saw this one
https://i.imgur.com/gEu6MXS.jpg

AND then I jumped and stood up on my bed...it is so gorgeous!! SUPER STUNNING.

...and then I saw this one!

https://i.imgur.com/JUl9clr.jpg
Ohh lord❤️ I am short of words. So much of Gillies-wa in one update makes me so ticklish in my tummy!!

https://i.imgur.com/GzOHy6Q.jpg
I love you for this beautiful daniellicious update! It will forever remain in my mind!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

I am in such a dreamland❤️❤️

https://i.imgur.com/EzWRbsc.jpg
Coming to the first sig that I had shared on Fb...this one! Aww, this is stunning. She's so pretty! AND the sig coloring makes her look even more vibrant❤️❤️

https://i.imgur.com/QfZRItt.jpg
Such dreamy coloring in this one Saher di❤️ Love this absolutely <3

AND it gives me so much pleasure to do anything for you...because you're just a beautiful gem ❤️
Edited by Temptations. - 10 years ago
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congrats on new shop!
Wonderful stuffs as always!
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Awesome creations Saher 👏 The DDLJ siggies are stunning ⭐️
saher_90 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@ shikha : thankoo so much yaar 🤗 im so glad you liked it 🤗 heart to heart connection 😆😳

@ baki, aishu, mallu, hinu, swati, palak : thank you 🤗

@ phoenix : thanks so much yaar for liking it 🤗

@ stephinne : thank you so much sweetheart for the wonderful wishes & comment🤗 It means alot to me🤗

@ shivu : YOU HAVE GONE TOTALLY 🤪senses me aajao wapis 😳 😆
Thank you so very much for such beautiful appreciation for me 🤗 it means really alot 🤗
this update Is basically for you In everyway😆 I kept you In my mind while making on him 😆😳 thank you once again for writing ssuch beautiul words for me 🤗

@ zummi : thank you🤗

@ mandy : thank you 🤗

caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: saher_90

@ shivu : YOU HAVE GONE TOTALLY 🤪senses me aajao wapis 😳 😆
Thank you so very much for such beautiful appreciation for me 🤗 it means really alot 🤗
this update Is basically for you In everyway😆 I kept you In my mind while making on him 😆😳 thank you once again for writing ssuch beautiul words for me 🤗

I am senselessly in love with Elijah. Kya karu main di. Aap batao🤣🤣 Love is beyond your control. Thank u for this dedication! I feel blessed. Love you!