madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Yashomati

wowies durga. What an update gal!
Loved the whole lot, esp paro rudra stuffs were sizzling.
Janaki didi's req came out very well. The req you made from JODHA AKBAR was superb.

Thankyou so much! Happy you liked the parud/mytho nd ja ones <3
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabz_14

Stunning updatee!
Imran and Sanam stuff is so Perfectt <3

Originally posted by: starry.phoenix

awesome update Avni, bful :))keep those cumin'

Originally posted by: ...Ayesha...

omgggamazing updatee👏☺️

Thankyouu gurlz <3
Edited by bairiyaa.isskq - 11 years ago
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: arun-deeps

Wowww sweets !!
lovely update
Just loved how this one came out!!

AMAZING work!
You are just superb!!👏

Aww thankyouuu <33 Happy you liked this parud sggy means alot😳

Originally posted by: _Ridz_

OMG this is such a gorgeous update... the PaRud siggies are breath taking.. specially this one...

this is just beyond words 😳

Aww thankyouu so much, glad you liked this parud iconset 😳
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .MeriAashiqui.

ieee avniii ur such a pagliii I REALLLY love 2 give comments on your updates they are sooo soo good i really love each and every stuff you made even on ppl i dont watch! and that means allot okay :P it makes me happy that you make on my favs tooo <33 an the best thing is I CAN FANGIRLL on your stufff i have seeen your stuff from the start till know And YOUR THE BEST okaaay i love the way you blend the pics and the way you color NO ONE CAN DO ! i really love the coloring the most :D nooo lyingg on that kay :P and you are just blind, you cant seee what you make! i tell youuu! LOOVE your work soo much i like the diff styles on how you make the siggs and the clearty is the best okaaay i still have your old creations... shall i show you... wait kar abhi dikhati hooon..

your old siggs where something like this remember;

and now something like this;
hello, testing testing, can you seee your eyes? yesss... YOU have IMPROVED soo much AND i
sooo much looove it and i love the way you made the stuff even your icons are fabb nohh..yakeen nahi? well i shall prove my point...
remember?;

and now something like this;
I REST MY CASE YOUR HONER! - POINT HAS BEEN PROVEN *CLAPS*
sooo HOW THE HELL yu still are like telling me to have some glasses why youuu dont use? haiii???? and why cant i love theseee??? LOL and u NEVER EVER cant find my laptop and the stufff i have saved from youuu ROLLLF 🤣

so ii can see your face...and i know excatly what your gunna say... so i shud just leave rn🤣
byeee ilyyy kay :D your the best and you always will be i love everythinggg you make 😳

likeee reallyy.. omggg you saved those OLD ones :O:O:O ohmygod.

But ab main kya kahoon... im mean on a serious note, this really touch me.. im telling youuu.. i bet you are the only one that can be this crazyyy :P SERIOUSLY 😳
that you even saved creations on who are not fan of.. why? can i say something.. you are a fan of my work..??? NO thats abs. not! you are OBSESSED with it 😳 you even saved those ones i made only for myself.. OMG.aaashiii...

thankyou isn't even the right word for now..
i just want to give this... come here you.

Lvuuu.

RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bairiyaa.isskq

Awww.. soo happy you liked them hehe :P
You really liked your suggestion? I donno what i have but making stuff on mytho is no problem for me but the kind of quality the pics have.. OMG its hard! I know ive been making a long time now on them.. but donno why i feel.. that its hard to get the right colouring on them😆 and you are SO SO sweet for liking them <33 Thankuu for using it too :D

You're not the first one to say that. 😆 I know what you mean though. Mytho shows have a certain type of coloring to differentiate them from other shows, to give them an air of royalty and divinity I guess. This can make it hard to color the pics, especially ones that are inside the palace or in royal outfits. You can be honest with me, lol. If the pics I give you are hard to color, let me know and I can look for other ones. 😳

P.S. (You're so sweet to be still using the JA avi I made you. ☺️🤗)

P.P.S. (OMG, the fact that you're replying to people means you're planning to update soon! 😆)
Edited by ..RamKiJanaki.. - 11 years ago
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..RamKiJanaki..

You're not the first one to say that. 😆 I know what you mean though. Mytho shows have a certain type of coloring to differentiate them from other shows, to give them an air of royalty and divinity I guess. This can make it hard to color the pics, especially ones that are inside the palace or in royal outfits. You can be honest with me, lol. If the pics I give you are hard to color, let me know and I can look for other ones. 😳 Awww but i love to make stuff on Mytho.. esp on GurmeetDebina ones. Okay.. if its hard to colour the pics next time, i will tell you that😳

P.S. (You're so sweet to be still using the JA avi I made you. ☺️🤗) Ofcourse im using! and if I didn't use those other things in my dabba then i would use the JA sggy too <333 These 2 stuff are so pretty, im telling you! But the JA avi is gonna be looonngg shoonngg there! Wont remove it that soon! You know what, im gonna wait when i'll request you a new avi! 😎

P.P.S. (OMG, the fact that you're replying to people means you're planning to update soon! 😆) Yes i will update tomorrow/tuesday hehe😳

RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Aww, then I'll definitely keep suggesting you mytho stuff, but yeah do tell if they're hard to work with!

Lol, I know exactly what you mean! I suggested so much for you, but my dabba doesn't have space for it all. 😆 I guess it's the consequence of being so greedy, lol, but I'm definitely going to use them all over a long period of time, switching each one week by week. Thank you so much for all four (five if you count that one request that's my fav) mytho sigs. 🤗
oldaf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'm weird! :(
Yeah I know I'm Avu!
I usually forget to unres! Damn it's too bad I know! I'm so sowii! I'm not much active here n will be inactive for few months I guess! Hmm but still will try to comment regularly! I actually love your works n Shikha's ones the most! You guys rock like hell!

Omgee! Thanks so so much for making this amazing siggie on my req! Oh god it's just wow Avu! Seriously like breathtaking gorgeous one! :) loved it to the core man!

All the requested ones are damn pretty! The PaRud freebies are just perfect! Loved them all!

Totally an awrsome update!
Sorry once again!
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Gorgeous update by u, Avni! 👏
All icons & siggies are awesome! ☺️❤️
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
@Avni
My suggestion :-
Can u pls make some small Icons from this Comic Con 2014 pics? 😳