anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: anjali207

for anita zone:

on pgallery poll-don sig:

the don sig isnt good..thts how i feel abt it...its too..too..ummm..simple i guess😕

but feel free to use its a public sig😊

wow maha ths s gr8....lovely yaar

now hv a poll na ki do u want husein juhi tina siggy

or

sumit kumkum tina😉😆

swt.smile thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

dats soo pretty

swt.smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: manaswi

hey. my names manaswi. and i just joined the forum
heres my first siggy

do not use but do comment : )

wow..thats niceee...and plus for a beginner...woww...really niceee 👏

swt.smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: manaswi

my latest creation
use if you want
bur do give me credit k?
thanks

awesomee

anku2cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: swt.smile

OMGGGGGGGG shailyyy...speechless...thats outstandingg.. and omgg i mean ittt...its reallyyy niceee...i luv the hilary siggie...:) keep up the awesome workkk hunnyy... jus LOVE IT! i need sum tips from yu hun.... :) 😳 brilliantt...x

omgggggggg shaily the siggy is dam gud....kool....gr88888888 yaar

me just staring wid eyes wide open😆

luvd the siggy....its just fabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb👏👏

swt.smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: tangina r

my newest..for me😳

comments plzzz

prettyy 👏 btw.. dun u visit II nemore? 😳

swt.smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: x.mahi.x

my latesht (dont use)

do leave comments,
lub,
mahi 😳

omgosh...realy very pretty.. keep itup👏

xSaiyaara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ankuhujulover

wow maha ths s gr8....lovely yaar

now hv a poll na ki do u want husein juhi tina siggy

or

sumit kumkum tina😉😆

y do i get the feeling tht in tht poll...the ppl stay the same...hmmm😆😆

thnks anku😳
swt.smile thumbnail

for anita zone:

on pgallery poll-don sig:

the don sig isnt good..thts how i feel abt it...its too..too..ummm..simple i guess😕

but feel free to use its a public sig😊

speechless once again... too gudd maha... noo its niceee... i like it! cant wait to have a sig by u...umm....one day...lol 😳 ne ways.. did u get my pm?..😳 k awesome once again 👏

anku2cute thumbnail

y do i get the feeling tht in tht poll...the ppl stay the same...hmmm😆😆

thnks anku😳

arre wht ths means...didnt gt u maha

par u must hv ths poll😉