WOW! I'm amazed! You hold so much talent! ๐Ÿ‘

This is one heck of an amazing update
Seriously what ever I say is less to compliment it
Looking forward for your next update
Edited by Nisbahx - 11 years ago
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
That was one hugeee update Niky..it took a long time to load it completely ๐Ÿ˜† loved everything. cant pin point all the stuff as there were soo many beautiful things. top fav is be imtehaan, ash n HM siggies.. totally loved the coloring and style. and all your avis came out gorgeous. saved loads of bollywood stuff. specially hasee toh phasee avis loved them. will use soon. your ramleela creations are spectacular. lahoo mooh lag gaya avis and that red coloring you did on lal ishq scene is so beautiful. loved it. saved all of them. will start using soon.
226079 thumbnail
Wow, amazing update โค๏ธ โค๏ธ
Loved the QH and Beintehaa edits, gorgeous work :)
KMH stuff is beautiful, loved the icons <3
And your Sid-Pari edits are too good, stunning and beautiful
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG Nikki...what a massive update ๐Ÿ˜ฒ...I've looked it over 3 times already...but only now getting a chance to comment. On top of that ...my like button is not working ๐Ÿ˜ก
So much yummy stuff in this update...Loved everything...but Uff..Arjun Rampal and Fawad Khan siggies took my breath away. ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜ƒ โ˜บ๏ธ...they are simply gorgeous...will definitely be updating my siggie box later tonight for sure ๐Ÿ˜†

Okay okay...I have to mention...Kis Desh siggies...Prem and Heer...fab...you know we're celebrating Desh's 6th Anniversary (start date of show)...wish you'd make more of Desh stuff and include my favorites Meet this time too ๐Ÿ˜ณ

EEKKK!! Samrat adn Benji ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ...miss these 2...๐Ÿ˜†

And Beinteha stuff is amazing...so is the QH & IPKKND...but The Madhubala siggie you made, especially the "Deewane" one is too gorgeous for words...my favorite one of the telly show creations in this update...and I don't even watch the show. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Okay let's move onto the bolly stuff...๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘...I was literally looking like this while going over the update...๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

So much to love here...new and old...Pari & Sid, Varun, Gunday (), Ram Leela, Veer Zaara, and you even made some of Humko Tumse Pyar hai...I love this movie so much...and I've seen so little of Arjun Rampal creations so this was an extra treat.

Everything was so beautiful...don't think that if I didn't mention somethinig that I didn't like it...I just mention those that were especially loved by me. ๐Ÿ˜†

Net is giving me problems...so like I said...I'll come back later tonight and update my siggie. I usually have Meet in my siggie box...but something really good has to have come along to make me share siggie box space with them...or replace them...especially when I'm writing an FF...but in this update...I have lots to choose from ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks for the PM Nikki ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Fantastic update!

Everything looks amazing!

The Jodha icons are beautiful and I definitely plan to use the Shaadi ki Side Effects avis! Hey Nikki, I'm using one of your Jodha icons as my Tumblr icon and have credited you! I hope that's okay, let me know if it isn't.

Gorgeous update!
Edited by FireLordPhoenix - 11 years ago
.Peeves. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Such a massive update ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Amazing!!
Myra. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
ill take 1000000000 years to unres this sorry :P
unressed - finally!

huge update yaar ;( loading...loading...loading...uhhh...but its worth the wait man!!!! <3
http://i.imgur.com/Zxh25sJ.jpg << beautiful color!!! god knows how you made it ;P
QH work is extremely awesome!! :P http://i.imgur.com/Lz5AqUa.jpg << this one esp!!
http://i.imgur.com/uf6DnRF.jpg & http://i.imgur.com/f2DY3BJ.jpg << amazing merge!!!!
http://i.imgur.com/FUIjfch.jpg << different syle and amazing color!!

rest are all amazing too but these were my favos!! :))) update soon bb!

sam.
Edited by EmaraldRockstar - 11 years ago
LiNdASoUmZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh gosh all stuffs r amazing๐Ÿ‘
i love all the stuffs ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Guruvishva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Omg ๐Ÿ‘
What gave u done dear
The update is fantastic ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
The creations r rocking ๐Ÿ˜›
Love them all ๐Ÿ˜›
SugarDream thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
damn why is your stuff always so wonderful. all the creations are my fav but i especially love the ram-leela,veer-zaara,fawad,IPKNND stuff <3