Coolioqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Updates after a long time! Nice updates. Luv d bolly boys icons. But i thought there'll be something on Sid Malhotra 😭 alia & deepika's stuffs r also pretty. Luv d coloring as always! Thanks 4 d pm! Keep rocking!
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Omggg
Each and every Siggy is just too amazing
Gosh,I am in love with ur creations all over again
specially AsYa and Rantara one
Magical
and what can I say about this one...I am simply dead

Now waiting for my request...plzzz make it soon
Love u lots and lots
Hugs & Kisses

Your Misscall
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Coolioqueen

Updates after a long time! Nice updates. Luv d bolly boys icons. But i thought there'll be something on Sid Malhotra 😭 alia & deepika's stuffs r also pretty. Luv d coloring as always! Thanks 4 d pm! Keep rocking!

ia m so sorry i totally forgot shall try and make one on him in the next update...i shall write it down somewhere:)...sorry
Amanat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oh My Gosh itni saari siggies!! 😲 😲
Lovely work yaar. 👏 *pats on ur back* ⭐️
Res 😳

Unres:

http://i.imgur.com/G7YqbyC.jpg- fab work!
http://i.imgur.com/RNa2G5T.jpg- colouring is awesome. 😃
http://i.imgur.com/oXxJBKn.jpg- Beautiful style!! 👏 ho sake toh ek Meghan ki siggy bhi isi style main banana. 😳 😆
http://i.imgur.com/miDxqeO.jpg- nice.

Uff all the JA siggies r awesome. Lovely blending & textures. ^^ ❤️
http://i.imgur.com/uzfSKF7.jpg- This is awesome.
Meghan ki siggies. ☺️ Beautiful! 👍🏼 Do make more. 😳
http://i.imgur.com/E9Z4W1O.jpg- This is amazing Nikki. ⭐️

http://i.imgur.com/4pMSEYu.jpg- Wow Mujhe bhi sikhaao 😆
Nice Paramd- Kumud siggies.
http://i.imgur.com/BBP30oU.jpg- It's so pretty!
http://i.imgur.com/KR1kJZX.jpg- This layout is lovely.

http://i.imgur.com/JjcCeH0.jpg- Perfect blending.
http://i.imgur.com/FBTKhLX.jpg- This is mindblowing.
All Jagan siggies r awesome, can't choose one!
http://i.imgur.com/4Akb0tb.jpg- very nice!

Jee Le Zara siggies- Can't take my eyes off them!
http://i.imgur.com/tJS0Ufd.jpg- Lovely. 😳
http://i.imgur.com/WulloYI.jpg- Fab layout & texture.
http://i.imgur.com/O4Hny8H.jpg- another b'ful siggy. 👏

http://i.imgur.com/1fY8slk.jpg- amazing blending yaara. ⭐️
All the icons r awesome, keep it up! 🤗 ❤️

Edited by -Amanat- - 11 years ago
Amanat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Request-

Animated siggy, Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEEDgsvYqGo
00:30-00:40 Text- Aisa mat karo Mohan, ki mujhe har pal tumhari yaad aaye.. mujhse bardasht nahi hota
07:00-07:12
& don't forget to add- For Amanat
😳
Edited by -Amanat- - 11 years ago
Coolioqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mjht_one

ia m so sorry i totally forgot shall try and make one on him in the next update...i shall write it down somewhere:)...sorry

ohk... 😊 thanks
well i forgot 2 mention dat ur gustakh dil NBT & QH stuffs were also beautiful...! 😊
thanks 4 d pm!
amandadsouza95 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@mjht_one: Awesome siggies n icons!!!! They r just incredible n mind-blowing!!!! They look superb n fantastic!!!! I really really liked the Asya icons n siggies a lot!!!! If possible, can u make some icons n siggies on Rishbala as well? Pls?
Illumination thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
*Edit*

Awesome update !

here is my requested

Could you make Animates siggys

video link-

timming -2:03 to 2:09 , 2:10 to 2:12 ,2:34 to 2:49 3:23 to 3:34

Text -Sometimes, it is sensual and exciting
Gathering each other up in a sensual embrace

Edited by OliveySOftheart - 11 years ago
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
First of all thanks for the PM Niki.
Beautiful update. I don't think I've ever spent so much time looking through an update as I have with this one. Gorgeous stuff. Love the QH (Uff the tragedy 😭) and NBT (Uff the masti 😆) siggies...but the Jodha Akbar ones really caught my eye...😛 They actually made me wish I hadn't stopped watching the show.
And there were others too...especially the one with Ejaz Khan...I'm not familiar with his show...but your creations made me wish I was watching it.
And your Bollywood creations are always outstanding 👍🏼
I don't know if Deepika is that gorgeeous or it's your magical hand...because she always looks stunning in your creations.
And of course I didn't miss that little Sushant icon you put in the very end. 😆
Loved everything.
Take Care,
Fatima
-Cskluv- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
goddd kitnaaa load horahaa hai omggg niks awesome work ek sey bhadkar ek *take a bow*