Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
New Time Slot
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Congratulations SRK National Award
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
Originally posted by: -naureen786-
Very pretty stuff!!
http://i.imgflash.com/w2d.jpg This came out so good!! Love the lights and texture
http://i.imgflash.com/i2d.jpg wow!! Very well blend
AWosm WRk
Originally posted by: Radhikerani
Gorgeous Update !!!!
Originally posted by: sayanti_ashiuv
awesome update👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 thank you for the pm😳 plz do pm me when you update next😛
Originally posted by: indu1911
congratulations to both of you on your first shop...beautiful starting..loved all siggies..and thanks for the pm.
Originally posted by: twinkle-star
Hi Misti & Moni🤗🤗
Awe Totally awesome ...Me speechless....Wonderful work dear friends...Hats off to you👏👏👏👏...Me too come back soon with a proper request...😳😳...Thanks so much for your pm dear🤗🤗...So sweet of you🤗🤗
Originally posted by: -Crazy..Life-
Congrats on the first Shop Moni di! 🤗
Woah! Those siggies and avi's look AH-MAZING! 👏
Awesome work! :D
We'll surely come to you with requests pretty soon! 😉
And thanks for the pm! 🤗
Originally posted by: starsanjana
great...finally u have opened a shop to put all ur wonderful creations...will be waiting on pms for updates...great start both of you!! i will be requesting avis
Originally posted by: mjht_one
congrats on your gallery both of you i hope you open many more galleries
and i loved your work its gorgeous:)
Originally posted by: Achilles_Styx
First of all,congrats Gargi and Gargi🤗😆 This shop is gonna rock.Absolutely breathtaking creations! Would love to see more <3
Originally posted by: jyotimeena
congo gals!
Originally posted by: lakshmi_3004
wow dears that's a pleasant surprise 😲
Love you loads you have got nice talent..All the best hunniesLooking forward to see more of you
Originally posted by: ..Roop..
wowww really creations...
will surly visit your shop...
Keep up the good work... (:
Originally posted by: ritzs200
wow congrats for first shop bf n mac 🤗🤗
amazing creation wow wow wow 👍🏼keep making such super creation .. keep rocking 😃
I LOVE the Rajat ones! Keep up the good work :)
Lovely creations 😊
hey moni thnks for the pm...and awesome creations dear...its lovely... :)))))))))))))))))))) loved sonam one ...plz give some more :))
Hello! Welcome to Hues of Life: Tiara's creations I am Tiara, just another person who turns to creativity and art to relax from the humdrum of...
Hello ji! Welcome to my shop. My name is Shirisha.You can call me Shiri. I am from India. I started playing with Photoshop in 2015, and when I...
#12 Hi, my name Priya and I have been creating since November 2009. I make signatures, icons and animations. I would like to thank everyone for...
I am absolutely bad at introductions so I am gonna start in this awkward way. Hello, I am Shonali, I am a writer and a graphic designer....
Hello Lovely People! I am here with my first tutorial channel. I have decided to post photoshop tutorials on this thread . Whenever you would...