minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..SheWolf..

friday :D and ehe I saww 😳 thanks for using it :D

And my Dabba too! 😳 Ab ismein thanks ka kya hai?
shewolf thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: serendipity.

liar!
and and and why classes? arent you on holz? didnt your exams like just get over? 🤔

ok I admit...I have like a bunch of gifs and two/three sigs done 😆
I have classes for my CA exams and ehe those were my unit tests and college continues till my semester get over xD and finally holidays in oct/november :D and then semester 2 :)
shewolf thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mrinalini-

And my Dabba too! 😳 Ab ismein thanks ka kya hai?

your too sweet 😳
minakrish thumbnail

ur as sweet as kaju katli! 😳 😆
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
OHHH. Acha :P
erm. atleast show me the GIFs/Sigs uve made?! :P
IF hardly has any soothing-to-the-eye creators left here! and yours are just that! 😳 😃
muffins2waffles thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..SheWolf..

^you sure your asking the right person to make something on barun? 😆

do you have his recent photoshoot pics? :P

ok i am a stalker of your shop sorry..😳

kyaaa you like arshi but not barun ?😳 btw love the sig you made, using! :D
shewolf thumbnail

reeno..I actually feel humbled to know that :) and ehe I'll scrap them to you 😳

muffin..ehe I hope I can call you that 😳 umhh..lol I used to be a fan of arhi and sarun..but I guess the mess that the show was in during its last few months made me lose all my love for the show and actors. 😆
and ehe I don't mind you stalking my gallery. 😆
Edited by ..SheWolf.. - 12 years ago
serendipity. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
i'll wait 😳
i agree. the show was nothing but mere mess during the last few weeks/months... but the awesomeness, intensity of the show before that and the actors... my love for them overshadowed that phase :P and i LURVEEE IPK for what it was... not what it became...
im surprised how im still not tired. I have watched the show over and over almost more than 6-7 times till the wedding! 😳 (the first wedding... alliance, rather ;|)
muffins2waffles thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ofc you can call me muffin:)

you're Nidhi, right?

i get what you mean the show/forum was a total wreck but i still love the actors cause i've got no life lol.
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Awesome update by u, Nidhi! 👏
Love all the siggies and icons that u have made! ☺️❤️