Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
WOW congratulations to you two on opening up your own gallery! That's great!😃 Both of your edits are awesome. Looking forward to seeing some awesome edits!
Originally posted by: KaNcHaN_06
wow guys this collection is so beautiful...i liked mast of them...or i should say i liked all of them but for me the most beautiful were swaron pics...just loved them...❤️
Thank you so much for your feedback. You won't be disappointed with our next update. 😳Congrats to you both for your gallery ! Loved both of your edits. The Harry Potter, How I met your Mother, Saraswati Chandra, Deepika and One Direction siggies were amazing and loved the icon sets. 😊 Looking forward to more edits.
Thank you so much! You may love our next update as there is gonna be a SwaRon bonanza! 😛
Hahaha that's really sweet of you. 😳 Yeah Murmil rockzz! Keep giving us your feedback. 😊Originally posted by: namratajadhav
Do i really need to mention how amazing editors u r??
i hope not..!!I am sooo happy that now i can find ur works at one place..!!all d edits are amazing n m luking forward for more such stuff..!!Murmil Rockzz..!!God Bless..!! 😊
THANK YOUU! 😃
Thank you so much 😊 Since they are our favs too you would get to see a lot of them in our updates! 😆Originally posted by: Arshaholic
congosss on ur shop ananya and aishu 😳
coming to d updatemy favs rSC stuff is awsum😃asya is nyc😉D3 stuff roxxx😆😳KW siggs r so awsum👏⭐️
Originally posted by: prateekdave7
A huge and a big congrates to u and u'r partner for opening up u'r Gallery...Its amazing update above..Your collection and u'r work is so beautifull...
i loved swaron pics most becoz u created so magically...And rest of others are also awesomly created...So,in one and a whole...its awesome gallery update...
All the stuffs are mindblowing edited...Its a perfect P.S editing...i loved it...So i am looking forward to seeing some more edits...So,dude,keep working...
Thanx for pm
prateek
Originally posted by: NocturnalBeing
Aishu and Ananya, mayne, you have some really beautiful stuff in here, and yea, am already up for using one. You guys have your own and wonderful style of working on em, and dude, their awfully wonderful!
And yea, I was wondering, if you were up for teaching me a few tricks, here and there! 😛 Cause, am a sucker! And, a beginner! >PAnyways, are you also going to take in requests? If yea, I do have one, already!Great work girls, keep it up and keep em coming in. And sorry if you did get hurt or did not like my comment, it ain't intended.Cheers!P.S.} I love your gallery's name, really new and fantastic. :D
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
Hello! Welcome to Hues of Life: Tiara's creations I am Tiara, just another person who turns to creativity and art to relax from the humdrum of...