Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia bhatt special topic
Originally posted by: devilish-grin
sorry my like button not working
amazing workchakku-all the best for xams
Originally posted by: cutesukirti1987
AMAZING WORK .Loved especially Shilpa-Sukku,Shilpa n Sukku alone,Sanaya n of course ABHIYA😃.Everything just beautiful n perfect😃.BEST OF LUCK 4 D EXAMS CHAKKU.
Originally posted by: Ash.TanHa21
Tanzie amazing update! 🤗
The RishBala/DVD , ViSu , Sanaya , Sukirti - Shilpa stuff... all are F-A-B-U-L-O-U-s!I am in love with them! <33Sanaya and ViSu ones are especially breath-taking ones! :D Thanks so much Ash. happy to please you 😊My req:First of all THANKS A LOT for making it! 😳 This is one of my fav perfomances and is very clos to my heart as it is by my role model! :D And I loved the way it came out so u take no tension of that! 😆 I love it and m using it right away! ^_^One dissapointment! Why have u stopped making avis re? Sirf eq. k lie u made avis.. vese koi nahi banaya! coontinue with them na! :D I love them a lot! <33Fab update btw! 🤗 Thank you. if you like it then im happy. personally i felt it would have been better so I wasnt happy with it. actually i stopped making avis since i was having some problems with laptop and PS loading taking ages. n avis were impossible to make. i bought a new one and all problems solves. so probably if i get time i will make more avis. thanks 🤗@Chakku: All the best for ur exams! 🤗
awesome👏👏
i like abhiya, rishbala, suku and shilpa one the most, they are so beautiful😃
omg omg what an update! ahhh main jitni tareef karun utni kam!! the dvd sigies r sooo fabulousss!!the colouring and effects r awesomee nd wow those suku ones r soo amazingg lovee ur style!
http://i.minus.com/jNSDTuBq1fwLv.jpg>>ahh this is hell gorgeousss lovee it
http://i.minus.com/jeyfG6N8in7R5.png>>omg this is such a hotmess! savingg!!can u pla give me the pics
http://i.minus.com/jZmuugI79vQKT.jpg>>this is rockinggg!!
http://i.minus.com/imtN3Gvz3p01Z.gif>>omg omg i am crazily in loveee with these ahh they r soo soo awesomeee
http://i.minus.com/jbdt6Mnw8M2nkp.jpg>>>wow awesomeee
Love Maria
Originally posted by: lost_in_love
am soo late..damn.. i said will unres but thot to do it late evening..but u were done till then.. sorry am so forgetful..😔
anyway no use telling now...so coming to the update--loved all the updates tanzie!!!👏 specially suku n sanaya ones..❤️like always in couple it's abhiya only ❤️ as i'm blind towards them! 😆and now the request- it's beautiful tanzie!! ❤️ .i loved it!! 😳 but yes i wanted a closer one but not ur fault ,as i never gave u any pic. so its alright.but apart that its lovely. 😳the coloring n everything is fav!! ⭐️ and thank you soo sooo much..🤗 🤗p.s. sorry for troubling you..
Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh
awesome siggies Tanzie esp . Suku ones 👏
i cant see many actually 😕 mayb bcoz my net is damn slow i guess 🥱
Originally posted by: emptyworld
res (reserved to watch it all later) Saw first update on first page - it is awesome.
Originally posted by: SilverFairy
Lovely Work Tanzie Will Use The Icons Soon.
Tanzie..these are all gorgeous and lovely creations...n all the best to chakku for her xm..