bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
gorgeous siggies sano.. loveee the bday siggy too
-Hoor- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I have edited my spot on pg 29 :)

Avni's birthday siggy is SO SO SO gorgeous! Loveee the blending of the pics <3 Happy birthday Avni 🤗

Nd that Barun sig is SO cuteee <3
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Gorgeous stuff <3 wonderful coloring
-GoldMist- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG!
Rocking update..
those Ari sigs are totally stunning nd mesmerizing..
Love the effects nd blending.
will use it asap..
Both the B sigs are amazing
<3<3<3<3

-Vartika
-Harshu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
SaRun sigs r amazing !! love this one the most
http://i.imgur.com/oESeF.png gorgeous colouring & style <3

Love the b'day sig for Avni <3 blending is fab !!
Happy b'day Avni 🤗
FaizaK thumbnail

The Huephorias

gorgeous siggies..lovee the frst sarun and barun ones most
Avni's brthday siggies are soo stunning..lovee them
Happy brthday avni🤗
.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Hug And Kisses To You Too Sanoo :) 🤗

The Avni BD Siggie Is Soo Gorgeous :) I Am Jealous :) Make My Karan K. Good Okey :DDD
And The Update Is Really Fab :) Totally Love Barun Siggie :) And The Arhi Siggies Are Damn Good :) Especially The First One Is Simply Beautiful And Also The 2nd One Is Awsooome :) Everything Is Gorgeous :)
Youre Awsooome Sanoo :) And Good Luck With The Requests :) And Make Mine Good :) Why I Am Saying This So Often, I Know That Youre Making My Siggie Perfect But Anyway :)) 🤣
Shilpz 😎 (This Time It Is A Long Comment :D)
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
how i;m gonna complete requests i've got.. :| khatam hi nahi horahi list🤣
.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Sanoo, I Think Its Obvious That You Have Such A Long R.List :D Youre Too Good :)) You Should Not Open So Often :DD
HAHA :D Why I Said This Crap?!
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
i i know.. but sometimes my mind stops working and i'm tired of making same stuff haah.. chalo, lets see.. k kaise hoga sab.. =) hopefully, i'll complete them soon hhaa