sarun, kajen style is so pretty
Kajol siggies ROCK
and oh the imran syra sig is so cute! :D
Keep it up! 😃
.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Reserved :) --------------------------------
Firstly Congo Songo Zunii For Youre 2nd Shop :)) May You Have Many Many Many Many More :)) And Youre Banner Is PERFECT :) It Turned Out Gorgeoeus :)))
Each And Every Avi Turned Out Amaaazingly :) And Also The Big Ones Are Suuuperb :)) And All The Arhi Siggies Are Sooo Damn Gorgeous... Really No Words :)) And UFF:D The Maneet One Is Sooo HAWT :D Looove It Totally :)) And Kajol And KaJen Stuff Is Awsooome :) And Also The Rest Is Awsoome :) Suuuperb Work Zunnii :)
Gorgeous Update Zunii :)
Edited by ShilpaLuvsKMH - 13 years ago
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Mubarakaan Zunni🤗

O...M...G 😳

Kya update hai yaar...

khushi

ehmmbh

OMG the avies are amazing! Cant believe hw amazing they are!

Now coming to siggys:

This is beautiful <3

OMG I LOVE THIS ONE!

Gorgeous!

Cute <3

I love this!

Gorgeous!!!

I love this it's so goood!

I love your style I swear!

Amazing!

So beautiful!

Awesome!

I love this!

This is awesome!

I love this one!

Amazing!!!!!

This one is my favourite! Saving it will use it!

And the rest are just amazing! I love your work Zunni it's just so amazing! So sharp and clarity is superb! Thanks for PM continue soon :D
yulZ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oyee loser 😎🤣

Congrats on the #2 shop !! 🤗.. Mann this made us wait for long 😳🤣.. jks.. Finally the 2nd one is here wohooo 😎.. and wooo the banner is superb yaar !!

BUT BUTT The update blew me off my roof 😳🤣 dont ask me what the hell was i doing on my rooftop 🤔 u know it right 😎🤣..

Seriously PP i know i keep saying this but mann u have improved a hella lot :O like dudee u now make almost E V E R Y T H I N G ⭐️ woh bhi just 2 yrs.. i took many many yrs all thanx to my laziness😆 and the update IS huge but i just wanted more and more ! the avis are soo damn good.. not to mention that amazing style of blending u have on them with the textures ;P Gave a fresh look . Just beautiful ! No comments on that arhi ADORABLE scene otherwise i will end up drooling 🤣.. but just two word for it.. cuteness personified ! eventhough i hate u for not making one on JUST sanaya 😳🤣.. She looks so chweet nah in that scene 😳.. ok before i change this shop to " sanaya appreciation/drooling topic" 🤣.. lets not go offtrack 😳🤣

everything just simply rocked ! Maanvi-Jeevi avis are amazingg aswell.. dude they both look so damn pretty in that long wala avi :O:O:O not like they arent ofcourse, but they look more beautiful then they already are 😳.. these two have the most amazingg sister hood everr !! hatss of to the show for that !

and coming to the siggies .. i think i might actually take a break and come back coz i need a lot of time to analyze every single one of them 😳 why needed ? coz m soo in love with each of the siggy and its unque style.. therefore m gonna stare at each of them equally and a bit more on arhi 🤣.. n then i will come and comment (rab jaane kab 🤣).. but the one of arhi dhakane ek hojati hai scene are the PERFECTEST !! i love the text style one it ! simple but very elegant. if thats the right word 😆..

PS: Finallyyy !! someone made sth on that mein se meena wala song 🤣.. PP u know my heart so well nah 😳🤣.. the day i watched this movie i was dyinggg to make avis on it but didnt know where to download as it was in YT and was waiting eagerly for the song to be in it like the full one 😆.. and now finally someone made avis on it *dreamy* Zayed-Dia looked made for each other in it haina 😍 and their avis are adorableee yarr especially the ones where they are making .. erm was that cholates or chips ?😆 their eyes 🤣.. too cute!

U rock girl !!

PPS: Mann aaj k liye itna hi jhoot kaafi hai 😃🤣
ClaraOswald thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Congrats on your new gallery , I really adore your work , everything is amazing , the Arhi avis are fabulous and love the Arhi siggies and Sarun/kryan siggies are fantastic. The Kajol siggies are sooo pretty , love the style <3.
Everything else is fantastic , may you have many many many more shops in the future :D
-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
congratz on urz 2nd gall zunni🤗
so gorgeous update :D
keep rocking
luv
Fattima
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Zanooo🤗 ! Meri pakistani bombaat Girl 🤣 dekh teri shop main Kaun aaya haai ? Maria 😃 i know i know , excitement control mein rakh aur sun ! 😆
Breaking news that in this Tought period when i am busy ; tere shop mein aake Comment kar rahi hoon ! So you better give a rreply yo that Samjhi ? 🤣 Well finally mam' reached her 2nd SHOP! 😲👏

congratulations!<3

Achha moving to your Gorgeous update ! 😍 its all amazing ! simply perfect ...i have really no words ! my fav stuff has to be arhi's one🤗 :) oubdoubtely <3 as i Heaart them 😍 can they ever get LESS cuter or anything😆 ? GOSH...😍 do make more on this rocking stylee 😃

She's Shoo beautifull 😍 !<3 theey rock & you to ! everything else is stunning especially the Bolly stuff which come out so amazingly ! Effingly stunning 🤗 achha bahot ho gaya :D

I am off ! love you Zano ki bacchhii 🤣
Illumination thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Zunni my friend i am sooo happy to see you back with your new shop 😃 Okay SO Finally we got an update from YOU😛 I'v been came in the avatar &siggy section since so long . I loved this place I got your pm thkxx a lots to pm me 😳I am soo happy to see 😃 in your new shop and beyond awesome update Many many many
C🤗ongratulations , congratulation congratulation 🥳to your new Achievement .Pleased Axxxpt MY heartiest congratulation for your new Achievement .
May you have many many many more shops in the future. I'm looking forward to wonderful creations by you! Your first page is totally rocking by your stunning creations especially your made each n every single avis they are sooo fabulous .i LOVED the style of your ...i loved specially your made aVIS they are fabulous

You have came long way yaar, it's been pleasure seeing your work all the time. u truly deserve all the appreciation cause u are Amazing!!! May u make many more shops in future and reach 100000000000000 more soon

And the update on the first page is just gorgeous! Every single siggy, avis , icon is breathtaking! I loved your each n every single creation .Your are one of the amazing creation maker in I-F.

I do want to requested you to make the siggys or avis for me 😳

plz tell me dear when i would make my requested at your shop i am so excite

loves olive

Edited by OliveySOftheart - 13 years ago
MissKaif thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing update👏i'm using a siggie with ArHi❤️
Edited by love_karan_wahi - 13 years ago
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Thank God u opened ur new shop..I was waiting for this nd I misd u ...🤗...nw cumin to update !!!
Zuuunnniii OMG WOWWW ufff fabulous gorgeous update yaar <3 so so sooo love awl the sigx and avix <3
Haye kuch samjh nai aa raha wat to comment on nd wat nt to...arhi jeevi khisher maneet awl sigx r really adorable..coloring textures borders effects font everythng is in perfect order !!!
AViz have got to be my favourite especially larger onex <3 awsmlicious stuff yaar...xcellent work !!!!