Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
New timslot of Show
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
aane toh waala hai but let me do replies first warna mera murder ho jaayega=) and you wouldn't want that would you really 😳
MEEE it sure is you :P
Originally posted by: SmokingDreams
Reserved mainly for DDLJ *sighs* i so understand 😍
DDLJ ! wquhweuydgwioudjiow the best movie everrr ❤️
omfggg! i love you my babygirl 🤗 gosh this totally made my night 🤗 you have no idea how insanely happy i am that i could do that alskjslkdl;lsd love you so muchhh!!!!
you know aish, you're the most humble person here on IF, with such a kind and lovable heart that anyone who knows you and gets to know you loves you to the core. And of course ME being your first IF friend, it feels so good that i've known you this LONG 🤗 omg no! i told you it's your love for me that speaks which i find super adorable but i am seriously so..idek what the word is 😳😆 trust me, i am way way way more thankful to have you ❤️i totally LOVE you PB, you are everything to me. THANK YOU sooo much for the gorgeous siggy...gosh it means the world to me 😍 you mean the world to me. the end. its so so so pretty haaayeee ❤️ jeevika mannu are the two most beautiful sisters ever, and you are my MANNU! and im your jeevika 🤗 yes, thats so sweet my PB, MY jeevika 😳I love you 23843294839058349038093 🤗 ❤️ i love you tooo countlessly endlessly infinity and beyond ❤️
AND THOSE DDLJ AVI's! OMFGGG how gorgeous are those PB 😲 😍 omggg!!! stunning and splendid 😍
using the ruk ja o dil deewane one 😍 aaahhh classsy ❤️ i love how you used that and then changed in a few minutes coz you couldn't decide..so cute 😆 no but ok it makes me sooo happy you love them 🤗 <3
changed my avi now 🤣 gosh its so tougghh to choose from the ddlj ones 😍see see SEE what i am talking about 🤣 ILY <3
Originally posted by: indiandoll89
um wow.
Aish this update is magnificent. Honestly the ddlj avi's are just stunning. Stunning's not even the right word but gosh I can't imagine how long it took you to make them as perfect as you did <3 I can't wait to use some of them soon 😳 aww i don't really know to be honest, but that is so so so sweet! thankyou endlessly Meera, your comments mean SO much 🤗
And the requests are gorgeous! 😃 You put so much love into your sigs and it's so easily visible to anyone who sees them :) that is the.best.sentence.i've.ever.read. seriously made me smile so much 😳
Love,
Meera
Ok so I strolled in...to finally edit my previous reserve, and what do I see? Another UPDATE! *mentally slaps herself for procrastinating* so that's prolly coz vacations are on (and fast finishing too may i mention) and i m trying to make the most of them *sigh* but i guess you don't mind fast updates :PI'm such a lousy commenter I tell you...that I don't think I even deserve the right to apologize. Yet I apologize over and over again...and I'm afraid one day you WILL pull my hair out at one point. 🤣 ooohh yes i will one day, i'll have the pleasure of it 😳 i kid..geez woman do you really think i hate you so much for not editing a couple of comments? i love you too much ok? ok good.Anyway, yahaan tak aa gayi hoon toh main comment kar ke hi jaaongi! 😆 oh yeah, im guilty of not replying too so aaj main bhi reply kar ke hi jaaoongi😎Happy Valentines Day btw, and what a BEAUTIFUL dedication in the name of friendship/sisterhood love and romantic love <3 awww thankyouuu <3 same to you like 3 days late but nvm :P Ok so being a die-hard romantic, I do like the idea of Valentines Day and celebrating it. ahah..ajeeb much? because being a die-hard romantic, i HATE the idea of v-day Not that I've ever celebrated it with anyone special (cause whoever this special someone is, is YET to enter my life LOL ditto, being single rocks though..seriously, people have proved it to me so many times ), but I guess I just like the romantic theme and atmosphere of it lol. for that reason fair enough, i'll let you off my argument against it :DThe Jeevika-Manvi sig looks super sweet! The style, blending and the colouring looks stunninggg! I'm sure the five people you've dedicated it too, will lovee it! The scene looks emotionally beautiful =) thankyou so muchhh 🤗 they're definitely the best sister jodi ever on tv..i kid you not,Your profound love for DDLJ really brings out the best in those avis and icons you've made. 😳 Love, love, loveee the new styles you've tried with those avis! I can't pick a fav cause all them look amazinggg! omg reallyy...can you actually believe i found the nerve in me to sit down and make 40 avis..i guess yeah that is my vday love 😆The icons are my FAV <3 The colouring as always is gorgeousss, and I love the moments you captured =) I seriously couldn't stop staring at them!thankyou SO MUCHHH! and here is me who couldn't stop staring at the caps when making them! SRK-Kajol ❤️The requests have turned out fantastic, and why wouldn't they? Everything you make just about blows everyone's mind away, and I am not exaggerating one bit! 😃 😆 so sweeet! you make me happy, really You never fail to impress Aish! < hehehe is that you being proud of me?Love you and your work tons and tonsss <33 Oh and if you can, please forgive my lousy and inconsistent commenting in your shop LOL. *runs off* shataaapp already and i love you tooo countlesss 🤗 <3
Originally posted by: Madhura..
Ol thru my cell...
So dont guess upd will load...but I reserve.
This upd was quick..
Am tempted to see ddlj..my all time fav movie and jodi..have u made that flower splash scene too?
Am sure all will be fab.thankyou soo much:) yes there's an avi of that scene😆
Originally posted by: -Afridimalikk-
oh god, your amazing, ur colouring is so gud, you are so good, i am going mad, i want you to love me and make me stuff too :((((( mera colour kyun chori karti hai re :X anyways thankyou i love you and i shall make you stuff too :)<3
i so so soo so so so envy ur dil ki dhadkans at the moment! *naraaz* :( lol dil ki dhadkans??? you are kinda cute you knowanyways, the reqs have come out super amazing esp ragz n avni's and the DDLJ stuff is so so so so gorgeous! thankyouu reenooo raaaniii!Coloring is PERFECTION!Styles of sigs are SO WORTH CHORIYING! 😳 no no..leave that upto other people:P
Originally posted by: ..-Sanzz-..
I LOVE Ragzz & Avni's REQS The MOST 😳 thankyouuu! im sure they're both happy too..ahah Omfggg, Yummylichious Coloring On The First Sister Sigg : D Happy Valentines DAY <3 For Me Everyday Is A Valentine ;) 😆 lol so cute..happy vday to you too..3 days late but nevertheless I See Loads Of Avis & In Different Textures, Coloring & Styles :) They Are Gorgeous 🤗thanks love
Originally posted by: Mysterygirl_me
GBBB im so sorry for being inactive here , i miss writing long essays to your updates but college is just too busy and hectic =(. aila yeh kya hai..heartattack dena hai kya :'( jk..but so sweet And i miss you soo much as well. meee tooo :'( But whenever i catch your updates they always bring a huge smile on my face as they've continued to do since the time you started sig making. 😳 you're sooo sweet my PG..iloveyou so much <3 muaahhh And this updateee is all the more special because of DDLJ. Goshh we have soo many common favourite movies aishh uff its amazing how i always find all my favourite couples,movies and everything in all of your updates 😛 hahah aww..i guess good people like good stuff :P lmao..but srk-kajol are toh our favs anyway <3 Firstly i so agree with your lil rant on valentines day😆, it's actually true there shouldnt be just one day to express love because its something thats even beyond words or just for a particular day or whatever pshttt its a good excuse for businesses to cash in..new years khatam nahi hua ke vday ke gaane gaao *sigh* and that jeevika/maanvi sigg hayeee i absolutely adore it also love the way you did your text and i have to say u always surpass your own self with each update and each sig you make aish and its unbelievable and the greatest achievement ever sooo cuteee! thankyou PG <3 i mean no thankyou😆 and i adore the bond and friendship u share with these amazing people you mentioned aww this is just so adorable, ive never properly seen inn donon k scenes but im sure they must be true sisters 😃 they are absolutely the best sisters on tv EVER! i swear..watch that scene and if you dont cry then you're not human..really hayee i lovee you and your sig making talent and it always always makes me speechless without fail 😍 I LUBB YOU TOOO Coming towards DDLJ, *sigh* again i agree with you that ddlj is not just a film or something we love due to the hype but genuinely its such a simply,heartfelt movie which is genuine and just all about the purity of love. yes..when will non ddlj'ers understand this??? goshh i've grown up with the film and everything about it is LOVEEE..came out when i was 3 :P Andd this is the bestest treat ever yar aish, ab i'll aram see spend the new few months using these avi's and icons 😆 whaaatt :O paagal ladki..next few MONTHS? ooh btw i do quite love the stack you're using atm <3 hehe Just the fact that its ddlj and than its you whose made the stuff and your colorings and style and everything just puts 4 chand to the entire update GB. a w w w . . . s o c u t e y o u a r e < 3 Hayee i love all the avi styles itsss freaking difficult to choose which ones i'll be using but will definitely be using all of them for sure InshAllah. IF pe ban karaana hai kya sab use karke😆 Also i adoree how u chose some of the best moments/scenes from the songs and the moviee and goshhh i just love them they'ree sjkghagjkagbakjghg perfecttt and just beautiful <333 i kid you not i raided the whole video second for second and i reckon if i'd have put in a little more effort we'd end up w/ 80 avis instead of 40:D and the icons hayee im in love with this coloringg and each one looks prettyy beyond words. thankyouuu <3 And now the requests hayee i love ragsie di ki request, the clarity and coloring of the sig is perfectt and totally aishified. clarity credit goes to caps :P and thankyou so much muaahhh I adore the next set of viren jeevika and amar shakti wali requests as well, the coloring is again awesome. Andd lola's mytho requests hayee ive no words for the perfect blending yaar and how u used the textures, itss super amazing. I lovee priya's request as well and the unique text style. Farzana's request is soo gorgeous specially the sig and that light texture and everything u've used. omg omg omg thankyou, aur kya kaha jaaye..hum toh blush karte karte hi mar jaayenge..rofl itni taareef isn't good, i'll am already chadhaoed Durgavnii iconss hayee sooo much mehnat u put in ur work hayee ur a magician aish eachh icon looks more perfecter than the other 😲 really, aww 😳 ufff your the best. And lastly the deepika one and the one for coolchick are bothh mindblowing uff aishh your work is just perfectt and totally lightens up my laptop ki screen hayee 😆😳 can we give you the cute award of the season please and thanks ok good. LOVEYOUSOOFREAKINGMUCH🤗 ILOVEYOU1928389292TIMESASMORE!!!!
stunning work Aish, all of them turned our beautiful =D loved the styles as always..
HVD <3 thanksss aadhi 🤗 happy vday to you tooo <3
Originally posted by: jenny1000
Gosh woman, tryimg to make me cry or what?? wasn't planning, but i guess so?😆 I love love that sig. it's effen beautiful. Damn, I am so speechless right now with tears rolling down my eyes exactly like i was in the scene!, I don't know what to say but just the hell, I LOVE YOU and I'll always be here no matter what!!!😳 i absolutely love love love you even more! <33333 Shall update on the DDLJ laterz on..and the requests too. But I can make comments on requests:
This one is stunning: I love how no one can work with that font so well, than you..it's becoming common? so sweet 😳and I love the greenish tone on the sig, fab fab! http://i.minus.com/iowdoTxV3juf.pngThis one is a stunner: Man, Krystle looks fab. Sona would be jumping up and down right now: love the coloring: http://i.minus.com/jbpBYfJ02ki00H.png damn that was so hard to work with. the caps i mean, glad you love!The Ramayan stuff is fab as I said before, it is so pleasing to the eyes. ofcourse, i have to cross check with you first 😆Love this one: http://i.minus.com/jrNraxnaiPfZC.png The blue coloring is fab fab! and how pics you merged, it looks amazing!Farzu's request looks amazing! Love the udayveer sig!thankyou thankyou thankyou! love you!The rest of the requests look great too. will edit this on the DDLJ ones and of course my personal comments for youu!😳So I forgot to edit this: you didn't. trust me. LOLFirst of all, The message is super super sweet, and thank you so much for your kind words and the sig just makes me all tear eyed.. It's a fab fab sig. Thank you..😳 no thank you. i love you! gosh..so cheesy. but true😆The DDLJ update looks amazing, as I said over the PM, Love some of the styles you are using:I love this one: , the coloring is fab and it's one of my most favorite scenes ever.. Ahh, why can't we get such amazing scene in serials man:( Can only hope. Should rant this to GH to incorporate into our show😆 omfggg..exact same feeling! IMO it's the most underrated scene of the whole movie..even that 2 minute scene manages my tears..easily. 😆I love this border: Ahh make more with this type of borders: and the coloring looks fab.. Haha, this scene was so funny. all credit to you, picked up from DA :PLove love this, make SaRun ones in this style: So classy! and you made this previous, before you changed your copyright? indeed did. and then it looked inconsistent so i stuck w/ this. but yeah i def will try 😳Ahh these are so classy. I DEMAND ArHi/SaRun ones in this style: The coloring is superb.. Ahh SRK's smile<3 eeekkk!!demand poori ho jaayegi..the more segments they give the more avis😆Am loving this new coloring on the icons - make those SaRun smile ones.. EEE!! This is just fab fab bear. rofl. its going to sound retarded. but thats my fav cap. haha..its cute ini?YES, DDLJ is the ultimate romantic flick. I love kuch kuch hota hai, too, but ahh this makes me believe in the concept of love even even more. Fab fab workkk!!! i have issues with the story of KKHH :( i seriously do..hence ddlj being my topmost fav <3and, yes I LOVE yOU. your dabbba needs me.. haha, shall make something, not sure what?😆 sounds good to me <3 love you tooo!
Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl
OMGGG aishhh whattay awsm stuff yaar...LOVED krystle shakti and HP onex...uff their coloring is the besstt...total professionality radiating...fab job yaar..
Ddlj aviz r making me droll honestly...styling is way too awsm <3 thankyou sooo much hinu! love you <3 <3
sjfdfkjdfnskjf.. WOOOW!!!!! 😳 meee tooo sjfdfkjdfnskjf 😃AISH, Doll! Why are you sooo creative? Your going to kill us with your creativity!!!! no no no i wont do that i promise :D Loved the whole update!!! Yu couldn't have made the DDLJ avis any better with your new styles and colouring.. i'm in love..haww who's the guy😲🤣 *minu faints* 🤗sooo sweeet. i love you🤗
Originally posted by: Sanugr8fan
OMGHOSHH>.DDLJ like reallyy?? res resss yes really 😃
Originally posted by: .MohitzPari.
l i e...do I e v e r treat you as my younger sister??😳 y e s..well you have in the past and even now sometimes🤔 elder sisters are suppose to take care of u, show u the right path, and teach u rights...and I do the opposite🤔😆 no but i love you like my badi na..stop trying to make me justify this at late night :/... p a r t n e r ... I bigadofy u...meri responsibilities ki dhajjiya mat uda munni (I forgot if u were munni or shila :/) HAHA..never! and im munni, since i am chhoti😊
speaking all n o n s e n s e...coz I dont know what to say h a h a :D I m so touched...actually this came unexpectedly...sweetest V'day gift/surprise I have ever got (I have never got any till now actually🤣 ) no seriously...I am so...S O...happy to see this! rofl..dont worry..i here am in same boat as you..never got one..except, nvm :P 🤗this siggy is magical..I m using it...I love them!! and I love U S. btw I dont remember the full form of U S anymore :/ united states🤣 i kid..it was U S only..nothing else :D thankyou! i love you!anyways...since this is like the right time to remember the old days...and u used the term 'longest'...(I feel pretty old maybe coz you are🤗)...BUT I still remember exactly how we met and all history stuff...I must say u r one of the most adorable and genuine people I have ever met!and you know what, you are the best, because you never treat me like a younger sister but you always keep that in the back of your mind ever since day#1..maybe my fault, im too mature..i should be more bachchi'ish right our friendship is so old and s t a b l e...I always love MJHT gallery for bringing us (I mean US) together! thats one of the best things it gave me😳 sadly, I have to say that u r more mature than me (sometimes) and I like that the MOST about u!HAHA..no really, my maturity is situational :/ its like I dont have to take hold of our friendship...I dont have to worry about losing u..even after doing anything wrong...I just know u are/will be there for me everytime...u will show me the right path :) i love you endlessly! thats all..i dont wanna ruin by saying more..plus even you will seedhofy me on 3rd persons sbno need to remember all this...read and then forget kk ma'am😳ok now I cant praise anyone else for so long...and I have to study for diabetes...so bye...see u soon on 3rd SB i need to stalk her first..then you. so much work :( jkkk
Originally posted by: .MohitzPari.
other siggies aren't getting loaded...I can see 3 DDLJ avis for now..and they are rocking! will try again later on..my net here sucks thats prolly coz there's too many..my fault