pooja jain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: pooja_15

ok here u go hope u like it

and ur link is this

http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/1057/animation26kd3lg.gif

hey that was gr888 !!!!!!!! thanxxx yaar n sorry 4 late reply !!!!!!!!!

-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ok this is for Nats

-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: uvcraziestfan

can i request plz make me a sig n a avatar wid dese pics
in d sig write---shelly loves yuvi
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/212/etimage1qv.th.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/8821/t8uhq91gz.th.jpg

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/6246/uv22kl.th.jpg

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/8242/uv59vt.th.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/7637/uv1483fi.th.jpg

ok i culd make only avatars yet and sigs i have not learend to

i will make u an avatar

-Pooja- thumbnail
ok thsi is urs here u go
-Pooja- thumbnail
ok this one is for rajeevthebest i amde two but they look nice hope u like it

the link for this one is
https://img134.imageshack.us/img134/6730/animation23je.gif

and the link
https://img134.imageshack.us/img134/2529/animation39vc.gif
-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nats

thanx so much! 👏

i am glad u liked it
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pooja_15

ok thsi is urs here u go

thanks a lot

all i can say is i loved it😳

-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xx_TaNyA_xX

wow pooja, i didnt knwo u have a shop, congratz meri jaanu
keep it up
how r u?
mwahz
tanu xxxx 😳

hey tanu thanx yaar yae well i learend how to make avatar so then why not just open and shop anyway am fine and wat about u?
-Pooja- thumbnail

Originally posted by: uvcraziestfan

thanks a lot

all i can say is i loved it😳

hi well thanx u liked it if u want i culd make u an another one
~Marble~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
pooja just came to say ur works r as gud as ever. 😊 keep it up. 👏 👏