dayita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: IBserenity

Go to last page of The Questions and Queries topic in this section. I think Khusi di has provided a link that works.

Luck,

~IBserenity

Thanks yar.But I already tried it, that link is not working at all.

dayita thumbnail

Hi can anyone make a siggy for me

here is the picture

please also put this likes

tujhme basi hai meri duniya
tujhme rawaa hai meri khushiya
tujhse ummeden mujhko badi

sujal&kash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bollywood_mad

this is sujal

this is kashish

this is tushar -

this is charu -

😆, hope that helped😆v

😆😆😆

I HOPE U GET IT NOW

😉

HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dayita

here is the picture

sure i will

sujal&kash thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: x_tanya_x

very funny😡😆😆dnt laugh at me😆

sorri can u make me one now

thanx and sorri again

HayeSiyaapa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dayita

here is the picture

here you go dear

xChandnix thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: x_tanya_x

very funny😡😆😆dnt laugh at me😆

sorry yaar wasn't laughing at you😭 but at the whole big list of quotes and how it keeps on growing😆

dayita thumbnail

Wao!!Thanks Jan, There is a gift for you..check your pm please.

naturalbeautie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: X KA luva X

hey, can i have a siggy pleaseeeeesssshhhhhhh??

animated!!

here r the piccccsssss:

please, the pics that are far away, please zoom in on their faces and that...thanx soooo much!!

text: The Perfect Couple

thanx!!!

i will do this

love prakriti1😳

naturalbeautie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
here you go !

direct link!
https://img237.imageshack.us/img237/1525/sohamal7.png
the siggy !