Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
First off, I love that update banner. It's beautiful! I was kinda shocked knowing Genelia and Ritesh got married. It was so out of the blue :| Anyhow, getting to the update. All the sangeet siggies are so cute! I absolutely LOVE this one http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/3401/genelia.jpg The coloring is GORGEOUS! And offcourse, those Shahid Kapoor siggies are hot. I know, you'd kill me if I wouldn't say that :P And if you're in for suggestions, make stuff on SaRun (Sanaya & Barun) they're like 'In' these days. Great update, Ad-on! Love you <3
Jahnvi 😃
They are all very nice. Genelia looks lovely in all the creations 👍🏼 Shahid sigs are lovely as well. Love the font style you used.
Originally posted by: -Swetha-
Awesome update by u Jen...👏
i loved Genelia's sangeet siggies a lot..❤️Reteish-Genelia sangeet siggy is simply beautiful..😍Shahid..😳 Hiyee...☺️ He is looking really 'HOT'..☺️
yay, you updated JJ! 😃 omg, the update banner is so so prettyy, love it<3 genelia looks amazing! all the ritesh genelia sangeet stuff is awesome.
^ love this one a lot<3 genelia looks truly gorgeous in those pics and you made her look even more beautiful with this siggy! love the colouring on it<3the ritesh-genelia siggy is really cute<3 love the way you merged the pics, they look really amazing together. 😳UFFF shahid<3 *faints* love both the shahid siggys, they are so hott<3 😳amaaazing update, jaana! love you so much🤗keep it up 😃 update soon xx
gorgeous update dear
Genelia ones are soo beautiful
Res.<3 :) xxx
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
Hello! Welcome to Hues of Life: Tiara's creations I am Tiara, just another person who turns to creativity and art to relax from the humdrum of...
H i! Welcome to my first-ever shop on A/S forum. My name is Leena (without double/triple A's :p ), a self-critical person from Egypt living in...
Made by sevenstreaks I am Pryanka known as Prii on IF. I am 34 years old from UK/US. My Birthday is on 12th March. My favorite shows are Faltu,...