Faru 😳 Meri maa 😳 What the hell are u doing 😳
A.Trying to kill us ?😳
B.Ya making it hard for us to breathe so that our lungs wont get the oxygen n then we die on the spot 🤔
C.Ya trying to make out heart beat faster so that we can have heart attack 😳
D.Oh oh orr... Making us feel like we are in aN exhibition full of AMAAAZINGG PERFECTILICIOUS work that we wonder whether we are in heaven 😳
U choose which one 🤣
Seriously yaar.. i bow down to ur talent 👏 These are ALL what i have ever dreamt to make but its just not possible 😆 i always have this idea but i cannot do it and looking at ur creations m like holyshit those are sooo outstanding :O:O:O:O...Totally Pro material yaar 😎 i doubt anyone can copy u so fgt abt ppl being over inspired 🤣 No matter how they try to copy u it just WONT happen i can guarantee it 😳🤣.. voot voot ke talent vara hai tujhpar yaar 🤔😆.. I dont know what to say ..
to be honest the 1st siggy i actually thought it was Sona siggy 🤣 coz u always work on her nah but i was wrong.. Its Miss Aish ki idol Anushka 😳 n damn she looks hawt in there .. well not like she is not 🤔 but i LOVE it ! the style, colouring MAINLY, blending everything is WOW !! I was dropdead looking at those marvellous colouring u did on each pic.. its out of the world !!
2nd thing, u have blended the pics of ppl i didnt even thought of :| Like the 2nd one.. Genelia and neil .. who would have thought :O but the pics perfectly fit the theme/text u have got in there 😳 Gen looks like princess in there >3 ..SS one fatakfitakchalutapatey 😎 dont ask me what it is coz i aint got any clue 🤣.. its just mean its out out out outtt of the whole universe 😍 the top left sona pic is dreamyyy :) Kangna and ranbir there u go :O who would have thought ??? These two will burn the screen 😆 the siggy itself is beyond hawt ! Love everything abt it no doubt ! :P n last one :O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O m dying over ur motions thingy type effect 😍 n that colourful wala colouring it mindblowing !!
M donee !! u left me speechless each n every time Faru and i hate u for this :| 🤣
Edited by yulZ - 13 years ago