jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I Don't Know What To Say :| I'm Staring At Those SaRun // ArHi Avis 😍
Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Sahaaar 🤗! *HUUUGIIEES* ! thank god Ms.Losty is finally baack ! Honestly i had no more HOPES to have you back for a long tym ! SHOO happy now 😃! and you updated too ? is it really You saryy ? 😲😆 achha chal will more talk about your update right now as we have all the time to have some gupshups kyon ? lmaao 🤣 everything is Freaaking gorgeeous ! i JUST wanna use everything right now but waiting for the stacked versions so i can use MORE ! *smarty* 😎 the Karan&Jenny Stuff is Shoo cute ! but the best has to be the Sarun&Arhi Stuff ! From now : you'll get MANY pm's to make stuff on them 😆! Haaaye ! Aren't they cute ? 😍 BESTEST couple on earth <3! Saved everything on them😃 ! didn't left a single avi ! HAHA =P the EHMMBH stuff is Faaab ! the day out with Nia avi, love this Girl⭐️ is awesome and all the SPA ones are beautiful too ! so saved 5 from all of them ! i GUESS 😆and and and ! the KW & Kittu stuff ! aaaw <3 Saaw it already and used all the avis ALREADY ! make more on these two's ! They are my faav Actors and Honestly : 😃⭐️i followed the show for Kittu but then Stopped as i was not interested at all But from the day KW entered the show ! i Am following it again for him & Kittu : i wish they were the Main lead Jodi 🤗 Anyways : better luck next time !

Dekh i came in your Gall and as a loyal Friend : Honest comment bhi diya :
thought i don't comment oftently in CG's ! did it for you : don't be lazy , reply and keep updating !

Loveyou<3!

madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
OMG! fantabulous avis, Sahar!!!
me LOVINGGG those SaRun, Krystle/KryAn onesss <3333
saved those for sureee.. awesomee wrkk! ..
Keep rockinggg :D
420589 thumbnail
Jab wapass anna hi tha tujhe tau phir (can't think of a word) 🤣 Well your clever enoughh you know what I meann!..

SK I got soo excited when I saw your PM (I was hoping for a FF update 😳) Well nevertheless this is good too!.. ;) (Hint hint)

Kiya yaaar did he have to do that!.. That heart in front of his face and all... I no like!.. :( But you have done enough justice to make me adore him even here!.. 😎
Sighhh this is EPIC!.. I loveee it!.. Meraa Ishq Suffiyana <3
Only if they kissedd!.. 😍
Some lush stuff you got here SK!.. Carry onnss!.. Hope to see more coming soonishhh1..
Samm <3
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Kameeni heres the link 😆
You know what to do next ;)
afiya. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Sahar,

I've always been a reallly huge fan of your avis ever since finding them on the DMG forum! They're absolutely incredible, and gorgeous. Really excited that you opened your shop again! Best of luck on all of the future avis! :)

-Afiya
Samiyah258 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am so happy that you updated..I don't know how long it's been but I do know its been a really really really long time since I've commented here :)

They are all so beautiful <3 see I'm using them!!❤️ All the KaJen avi's are fab! The colouring, the scene selection and the text is too cute!

Ek hazaroon main meri behna hai I like that show too and all the avi's are soo good!!!

is pyaar and kuch to log kahenge avi's are good too haven't seen those shows! well I saw some episodes of is pyaar..

anyways lol nice update love them and miss KaJen so muchhh😳
ScatteredCastle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
S A H A R K H A N. you deeeribe meee crajjjy. :|

God, you're just so damn perfect, whatever i say in your 'khidmat' will fall so humongously-short atm. neverthelss, your work is just LOVE. i love love love love and love till infinity every pixel of your damned 100x100 avis.

and when you updated KSG.

ohmygod. i'm hyperventilating. i need some air. he's getting hot. not that your avis weren't good, but part credit for the awesomeness goes to the man himself, nay? :$

aite, brb. :P
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
you killed my browser :X
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Oblivion.

@ Jhanvi 🤣] tu 75% reason hai I swear :|

awww... mein teri 75 tu meri 25 <3
saath saath we make a perfect score <3
hahah.. filmy dialouges baad mein, i need to view ur avis soonnn !