.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Shreya entertain me🤣...I'm getting bored!!
.Kiran. thumbnail
& Did u read my comment??🤣
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Kirann..lol i did read it yesterdayy
im so busy today uff
i went to temple in the morning as its Krishna janmasthami..just came back like hour ago now have to go for grocery shopping again🥱 will reply to all the comments in evening
sorry abt that

maankigeet4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
just beautiful...all ur creation are great...loved them all 😃
.Kiran. thumbnail
Oh I c...okay bye:-) Take care & don't worry about the reply! Take ur time!
ajenn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome creation...
Maaneet avi's made me gone crazy.. Its brilliant snaps with brilliant creation.
The coloring n text was great...
Keep it up...
..shreyaa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: walkintomylifex

Shreyaaa :D
The avis were mindblowing, the colouring & everything on them was perfect!
The Maaneet ones, well my faves of course, the separate avis were gorgeous & the banner thingy you made, I loved it! The font was so pretty <3
The Gurti avis, lovelovelove! I've never seen that pic though where DD has curly hair posing with GC, which rock have I been living under 😆
OMGOMG the Gurti avi, from the seg, *faints* their smile said it all, hayeee!
Awh the good old days of Geet, MSK's signature entry who can forget that scene 😆 & his former name Dhak Dhak no one calls him that anymore 😭
The wedding avis, me looveee lots! Sooo beautiful & dreamy <3
I loved that scene where Maan moves Geet's hair where she's dressed in blue, during the Pari saga & the avi is even more perfect!
Shreyaaa I could go on about the avis forever but all in all I loved all of them! <333
I dont watch Ram & Priya, Idek what the shows called... oh wait, Bade Acchee something something 🤣 But the siggie is perfect, gosh that Ekta knows how to make her audiences squirm 🤣
Awh Aamna looks stunning as ever :) I'm guessing that's for Shoaib bro right?
The Anushka avi is beautiful! She is stunning
OMG Srk-Kajol, the rain dance! My all time faveee <3
Wow this is the longest comment I ever wrote 🤣 Just for you cos I love your creations!
Keep them coming jaanu
'xoxo

Fozii..omg yaar thank you so muchhh..you posted a long comment for me awh i feel soo happy lolz..im gald u liked the update..i know im missing how pinky use to call him DD and geet with her little act..lolz missin old days..omg Bade aache lagte is so good accept that its ekta's show and there's so much draggin lmfao🤣..ohh ya it was for shoaib :) my fren told me to make it for him lol..awh thanks yaar..u broke ur record and i feel soo happy🤣..love ya thanks
..shreyaa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fallen Angel

Whoa Shreya!! Amazing update...loved it!!
The Maaneet ones are just stunning...nd they are my favourites...👏👏

Pm me the next time you update!!

Thank youu Angel[i dont know ur name] lolz
glad u liked them..will sure pm ya😳

Originally posted by: gurmina_devina

soniye..
awesome like always..
oh gosh tu avi b banane lagi..and became an expert too...proud 2 be ur frnd haan...😉..!!
but i am totally gussa at u...:(..u r not coming to CC na...preet di and I miss u alot...and tujhe toh pta b nhi..:(...
RaYa ones r awesome...
maaneet gurti ones r fab..:)
anushka..hayyeee...hayyeee...gorgeous..!!...
rest all r beautiful dear..:)
oye next time i hope tu abhay...ya phir abhiya ke bhi banegi...😆
thanks alot for d pm..
love ..
devina..😳

devii what u saying yaar? im always satlking the CC to see if someone came but no one does..when did you and preet di came? i miss ya guyss yaar😭 hehe will try devi for you..
thank youu love ya

Originally posted by: SlovHanda

shreya,,,,u rock girl..all creations r amazing,,,n gurti smile avi 😳😳 loved it,,,,,,n srk-kajol avi,,wow,,u made my day,,love srk-kajol. they r my fav B- couple,,,🤗iam gonna use it,,my srk-kajol...🤗awee,,,,kuch kuch hota h😳.

now my request- i want kajol siggs...make some beaytiful siggs of my beautiful kajol😳

mi timilli maaya garchhu😆

omg slov di ur so cute haha🤣..ma pani timilli maaya garchu😳😆 aw thank you dii..for using it..i just got into the mood of making them..im glad u liked it..love ya thanks

..shreyaa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeynab111

omg omg omg omg!!!!!! ur update was just tooo mahiiiliciiousss for meee!!!!
HOT HOT AND JUST SCORCHING HOTTT!!!!!!!

omfg shreya goes in coma..😲 i made ZZ happen something? :O🤣
such cute and adorable iconsss and that tooo so mannnyyy😳
omg i am a girl for god's sake but ur siggy on drashti's back is giving me doubtsss and its all ur fault shreayaaa 🤣

lmfao dont worry yaar even i had doubts abt my gender while making that..gosh cant stop drooling over her sexy back☺️🤣

hayyye hayyyee MR. Dhak dhak!!!☺️ I could just watch this guy walk all day seriously. . . so mouthwatering the way he moves his body! Zee aka ZZ is getting naughty thoughts again all because of shreyaaa🤣
what abt me..u gave me naughty thoughts too with ur FF☺️ i still have some 🤣
zee sucks in her breath as maaneet intense and hot moments in ur avis send her to maaneet dreamland.😍
Luv the way you make me remember the old days!!!!!
THe other avis were just superb!!!! kajo-srk truely kya zamana tha...hayyyee!

last but not least OMG SHREyaaa i can't believe i am getting free advertisement that is what you call a true friend 🤣
anything for my zalim friend yaar🤣
but seriously yaar thx so much!!!!!!! me love ur banner so much!!!!!!! muahhh luv u babez!!!!😳
mindblowing and mouthwatering update!!!!!!
love you too..thank you for the comment🤗

for request ummm lets see
me would luv to see some tai chi or maan shirtless aviss...me getting naughty like u🤣
or an avi on maan saving geet from drowning in hoshiarpoor avi. . . good old days.
and omg i have already made some on maan's tai chi☺️ will post it on next update..
thanks for the comment ZZ love yaaa

..shreyaa.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukklover

.😎.
..4 Pm me..😊.
ur updates r ...n ..😳..
👍🏼 4 ur
dear..⭐️⭐️⭐️..
ur updates ...
..👏.
tons of 🤗 wid my
...❤️
...😃..
lov,❤️
Tama
P.S.: plz donn't copy paste my comments...i only make it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but donn't coppied it whole as my post...😡
P.S.S.: Plz guys also comment on my stuff...i tried to post comment in everyones...but my most of buddies didn't comment...if u not liked tell also...plz guys...😲😕
Note:
guys...me sad...i PM ed almost 500 but comment only...17-18...😕now increased on 25...me crying...like a Mad baby...
i said u guys ealier if u don't like plz tell me...but it really hurts a lot...me try to reply each of u...many serials i don't watch but i read ur ff's ...checking out ur updated stuff's...n try to make a sweet comment which u guys liked...but u never check my any stuff...i really busy wid my studies...but also don't want to hurt my frndz...i try to comment ecah of u woh Pmed me...but only few of u ans my Pms...if don't want me to bother u...plz tell me...i never pm u.4 my any update...
but i updated 4 whom woh waited...i know just few..but i updated for them surely...but that surely me said..that me really hurt abut u guys...😭me uncontorled sob.sob..😭

hey tama..love ur comment wiith the graphics thank you soo muchh