fabulous siggies & avis π
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paulβ€οΈ🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
fabulous siggies & avis π
Originally posted by: -Durgavnii-
OMG! OMG!! OMGGGSano.. SERIOUSLY.. this has to be one of your BEST update eveRRR!π³Dang.. sACHI?π²ππ²π²π²π²π²π²MyGoshhh... all the stuff are SUPERBBB amazinggg...I loveddd the new colouring nd esp the style...β€οΈthank yooouiuu soo muccch :DI seriously can stare the whole day at this update...Gurrlll... you have improved SOO SOOO mchhh...π²πSachi meain KYAAA?π²π²π²π²π²π²π€ͺOMG.. me loved each nd everything..but my favourite has to be these 2..Anushka ones are SOOO damnnn gorgeouss..esp the first one..βΊοΈIEKSS.. loved the long avi..nd ohmiiigodd... the sggy is SOOO drpdead beautiful!!!loved the style ALOT.. nd text is FABBB!saved for suree...Thanks alot Jaani... glad u liked them tumhara comment dekh kar i m shocked.πππnd Ahwww the TaAnu one...πGoshhh I was watching this scne a few days agoo..OMGOSHHH their suhagraat was SOO simple but yet SOOO romanticcc..me lovinggg this sggy...β€οΈπ loved the way how you used so many pics..nd ofcourse .. the colouring is mindblowinggg...saved this one too..YEa, i liked outcome of this signature alot.. ππmy perosnal fav from this update.. no comments on SR thougπ₯±ππππ thanks my LOVEEEbtw.. the KMH one is AWESOMEEE.. but the pic quality was GOOD..?! π³nd ArHi ones are FABBB... me loving these twoo (L)OMGGG.. can't WAIIITTT to see your next update...Keep rocking like thisss...muahhhπ€
Originally posted by: -Harshu-
OOOMMFFGGG What an update βΊοΈ
Anu stuff is out of this world <3 She's looking gorgeous π³Loved this one the most <333SA sig is soo cute π³ loved her expressions in those pics <3 saved πLoved how 2nd ArHi , TaAnu & 1st KaSh sigs came out π³Now coming to my FAV sig Siddhima πππ^^ This is freakin' GORGEOUS <3333333333333333333333 Loved the pics u've used π³ Style , colouring , effect everything is just PERFECT π . Using it right away π³Thank u sooo much for making a SR sig π€π€π€ Hope to see more SR stuff from u π³Icons r so so pretty <3333 esp the SK & SA onesπ³Overall a FAB update !! Keep Rocking !!!
Very gorgeous update! Love the Anushka stuff the most. Gonna use one sig <33
\
Originally posted by: koolchick
You know how much I love Anushka updates...so I saved EVERY SINGLE one!!!π€£
haan you come like hawa hawai where ever you see Anushka stuff... π² thank youu so much :Dπ one friend of mine is same like you.. Anushka ka phanka..πthanksss Ayesha :D