Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Sorry! Next page 😆

Edited by Charu21 - 11 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
All most everything in this update is the outcome of Photoshop! 😛 And credit goes to one gem of a person, Sri (RadiantTreasure) 🤗
Thank you sooo much Sri, your wonderful tutorials have helped me sooo much! Can't ever thank you enough! You're the BEST! Hugsss 🤗
I'm gonna change my shop's name to 'Nain Parindey Creations' in next shop! Which I know, will take atleast 3 4 months! 😆 But here is the new logo for that!
Could make these two banners just coz of Sri's amazing tutorial 🤗
-------------------------------

Sati (Mouni Roy)

Delena
Rohan Isha (Rishta.com)
Stacked Avi
(If anyone wants individual avis, then do let me know)
ICONS
Vertically Stacked
http://i2.minus.com/jrLaqKW6X5LAg.jpg
Ek Boond Ishq
Viraf & Chhavi
Avis
Stacked
Horizontally
http://i.minus.com/igzNocQH6IinS.gif
Vertically
http://i.minus.com/ibr8JhdME0Ez8j.gif
Charu21 thumbnail

IPKKND EBP

(Huge Update) 😆
Charu21 thumbnail

Merged Avis

^ PSD Credit : Bushra 🤗

Small Avis
Vertically Stacked
https://i.imgur.com/YlZqGU2.gif
Charu21 thumbnail

fresh PM list
(as per last update's likes)
radt
Amor.
-supersweet-
-Swetha-
-HJ-
Radhikerani
Moner_Radio
swethasyam08
Urshie
anu93
chand1234
Fearless_Lover
AASUS
Hit the like button here only if u like my work, want my PMs for updates, wanna comment or atleast like my creations!!! 😆

Previous Updates

Update 20

Update 19

THANK YOU FOR VISITING
🤗
Charu21 thumbnail

As usual, reserved one extra post!! 🤔 🤡

hmmm.. ab kya likhu?
Okay,
😆 PMs sent! 🤗
580212 thumbnail
Res <3

Editing This Early..Its like a Surprise For Me😉

I was waiting for your update Actually Charu..So Glad to See so much Amazing Stuff from you.

PS is so amazing isn't it ? Brings different Depth to the creations YAY! I hope you Open a new shop soon and not later please! 😳

Okay now coming to your creations! <3

Your Icons and AVI's are flawless, I love the colourings and timings are Perfect on everything.

IPK-2 Uff My FAV of course

http://i5.minus.com/jg5j9GpSXXjIe.jpg ( This is amazing,Blending is Gorgeous and colouring is <3)

http://i.minus.com/jnNBcE4R1CfzQ.jpg (Love the text on this so cute they are)😉

http://i.imgur.com/Iz58S1L.jpg ( JUST AMAZING SERIOUSLY SO DREAMY)

Theee Merged Avi's of Aastha and Shlok Are <3 my Fav totally. They are so Amazing yaar the colouring from the blending to the timings just flawless. I Love to learn how to do that.

Going to have to save some of the Merged stuff for later use!

You Amaze me everytime Yaar <3

Greedy for more 😳
Edited by Urshie - 11 years ago
Amor. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
shishterrr main aa gyi 😛

personall comments to ho chuke h ab public ki baari 😆

yaar ye dono banners bahut mast h 👍🏼

IPK sigz n merged avis my personal n public fav 👏

n baaki sab bhi khoob bhalo 👍🏼
chand1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Chu! Lovely update! 🤗
Everything is so AMAZING! I've gone crazy seeing all this! How do you make such gorgeous stuff?👏

The logo... it's GREAT yaar! *_* You are super! <3

This one is AWESOMEEE! :

Awww! The Sati sig! So so so cute! I love it! :*

OHGOSHHH! I seriously LOVEEE your merged avis! Make some Shiv - Sati merged avis too , if time permits!😃 And sun , you know how to stack avis with diff number of frames kya? If yes , give me the link of the tut you refered to.. yaa bhi khud tut de dena!😛😉😉

Whoaaa! The merging in this sig is SO SO SO GOOD! OMG! How'd u merge so well? 😲😲 ❤️

Eeeks! I love the merging here too! Yaar! Mujhe bhi sikha how do to such great merging! <3 N i LOVE the coloring ! Uff! :*

This on is cute!

Eeeks! Shit yaar! Yeh toh BEST avi hai! BEST thing of the upd! Gods! <3 Coloring ek dun mast hai! N I loved the way you used the textures! <3 ;) WAAAH!

This merged avi is amazing! U rock at making merged avis yaar! <3

I love the coloring here! <3

The other merged avis bhi mast che! 😉
N all the avis n sigs r super!🤗
Jald hi upd karna! :)

Btw..u watch SC? - Saraswatichandra ?
Edited by chand1234 - 11 years ago
-HJ- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Reserved😊

P.S. I am online through phone and don't know why my stupid phone isn't letting me click on like button of PM list. But I am there haan forever in that list 😆
Unfortunately my internet connection is almost lost and i am not sure whether i will get back or not. I am very depressed that before i could use Photoshop, my internet connection isn't working. [;(] Please bear with me. I will soon edit hopefully. [;(]

***********Edited************

Starting from the very first creation "update". Nice idea! I loved it😊

Perfect name for the shop. I hope this shop reaches 150 pages soon & I get to see some "nain parindey" creations😆 That one is great!

Mouni & Delena is nice!

I loved the third creation which is of Rishta.com. Its simply lovely!😃

In fact, each of rishta.com creations are superb! Lovely!

Viraf-Chhavi is good!😊

IPKKNDEBP..I dont know which one to select. All the creations are superb & the best of all!

Avis are mindblowing. They look awesome!

I am not getting any words to say more😆 so that's it.

Sorry for editing after almost a month. My net connection was down and I was not getting enough time. Well, where are you?😕

Edited by -HJ- - 11 years ago