Soo EMA or SR?
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Originally posted by: InfiniteEnigma.
ROFL. If you want a siggy - just provide me with caps! I will hoenstly make anything as long as I get caps 😳 AND I LOVE NP, sadly as you said - Ekta butchered all main couples, weee.
KARAN WAHIII. KARAN WAHII. AKQOLISJWIODHJEIORDJ SID SID MERA BACHCHA SID. WHY ARE YOU SO, PRETTY? 😳 ROFL, I wish I knew the answer to this, but alas I don't :(
Okay, I am calm. I really am. (But you know I'm not because I've been watching Sid scenes all day :P) LMAOOO. I watched his entry scenes before bed last night. I was AW-ing the whole damn time, omfg.
SID ICONS. 😍 They're gorgeous!THANK YOU, JAANI! I love your colouring! Really? It look me so long to master it - although I still haven't, we'll see how far I get :P He's so beautiful, and your colouring just makes him more beautiful if that's possible. ;) Oye hoye, kya baat hai! THANK YOU <33
GO MAKE ME MORE! I WILL! EEKS!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE SR SIGGY. <33 Omfg, me too. I want to use it -___- It reminds me of the photosets on Tumblr, but I already told you that. Haha, yes! inspired by it ;) The icons are gorgeous! <33 Thank youu!
The AR ones are beautiful. I LOVE the siggy. ^^ That means a lot :$ Thank you so much <3333
LOVE the new style!
Love youuu. <33 I LOVE YOU TOOO!
Originally posted by: xx-Rai-xx
amazing update Phatty Thank you so much :Dall of the icons look awesome Really? Haha thanks, love!sigs are really beautiful Much appreciated, love ;)SidMa icons/sigs look really nice I know! I love the SidMa creations myself!KaJen ones look magical That's REALLY kind of you, although I think otherwise :P^^wow u were just experimenting nd it came out amazing HAHA, THANKS BABE! I was totally experimenting, i guess i got lucky? ;)u should do more experimenting nd make those type of awesome sigs 4 us I'll try my best! <33great job nd keep up the great work Thanks a bunch, babe :)-Rai
Originally posted by: ..-Marj-..
Beautiful update! Thanks, babe!
I agree with you that your SidMa creations have turned out better than AR but I'ma still be biased and say AR ones are THE BEST! LOL ROFL, at least you were honest ;) But I understand the biasedness :P Haha, thanks :)
Sach mein tere creations mindblowing hai! Thank you berry berry much!
Fatima first of all that was quick yaar .. i did not thought that u all will be updating any soon yaar.. u are quick jani and u did awesome job yara! i like how u said that u all don't discriminate yaar.. so nice of u yaar .ROFL I WAS SO not gonna update, it just happened :$ Thank you so much jaan! You're a sweetheart! :D I know, tehe :$ I'm really happy you like the non-discrimination ;)
these two icons are fab yaar.. i really like them yaar .your coloring and the pics u chose really good yaar Thanks a lot, babe! i'm really happy you like 'em ;)if i was there i would have use this sig yaar.. u need to make this kind od sig on other couples too yaar. I love the texture, coloring and the placement of the pics are superb yaarHAHA, I think I'll make a KaJen sigg like this - not the exact same, but a bit differently, nonetheless, thank you very much! :)this one and the last row of the icons are my fav yaar.. something about them is soo appealing u want stare at them yaar .. u are making really awesome icons .. make more yaar ..
Aw, thnk you so much babe! Really glad you like 'em :)your sig came out to really nice yaar .. really u need to experiment more yaargreat update and i am sorry for not editing the last one , will do tonight yar
AWWW. Thank you 😳 It's okay! no jaldi ;)
Everythinggg is beyonddd gorgeous ! <3 love love the style and coloring ! amazinggg work ! 😃
everything is soo gorgeus😳 love the coloring on the SidMa icons the most.. They r amazing😍 the sig turned out great aswell
AR ones r amazing aswell.. coloring as usual is good😳Great work Phatty😳