RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
^ No problem Vrish, I'll keep the avi ideas in mind if and when the serial does show them. Just give me a heads up when those episodes come, since I might or might now be following the show once my next semester starts at the uni.
And for the sig, do you want five separate sigs for each scene or one big sig with all those scenes included.
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

^ No problem Vrish, I'll keep the avi ideas in mind if and when the serial does show them. Just give me a heads up when those episodes come, since I might or might now be following the show once my next semester starts at the uni.

And for the sig, do you want five separate sigs for each scene or one big sig with all those scenes included.

One. It can either be the horizontal stack that you did w/ the other one, or you can embed all 5 in a larger sig of Dwarkadheesh, which can be any Krishna-Balarama scene (w/ or w/o Revathy & Rukmini).
As for the first one, only reason I mentioned that was so that you don't lose the avis you made later. But yeah, I'll alert you whenever such an event happens.
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Vrish_

One. It can either be the horizontal stack that you did w/ the other one, or you can embed all 5 in a larger sig of Dwarkadheesh, which can be any Krishna-Balarama scene (w/ or w/o Revathy & Rukmini).
As for the first one, only reason I mentioned that was so that you don't lose the avis you made later. But yeah, I'll alert you whenever such an event happens.

Alright, I'll see which way is easier once I start making it...if I do make the 5 separate sigs, do you want me to post them separately or give them to you stacked? Also, I have another question...by siggie, are you talking about a non-animated sig with just pictures or video avatars stacked horizontally? I was re-reading your request again and it occurred to me that you are probably asking for an avi bunch in the form of a sig, like the one Deeps made you.
Edited by JanakiRaghunath - 14 years ago
-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful work Janaki ! <3 PM me when you do update ! :) !
Vr15h thumbnail

Alright, I'll see which way is easier once I start making it...if I do make the 5 separate sigs, do you want me to post them separately or give them to you stacked? Also, I have another question...by siggie, are you talking about a non-animated sig with just pictures or video avatars stacked horizontally? I was re-reading your request again and it occurred to me that you are probably asking for an avi bunch in the form of a sig, like the one Deeps made you.

B4 Deeps, there was one that you or someone else had made - can't remember who - that had a Rukmini haran still siggie, but embedded in that was the video gif of the same event - but seems to be gone. Something along those lines. Maybe one way to do that might be to so a normal Krishna-Balarama siggie - full size, and then embed those 5 gifs within them scattered (not stacked). Maybe like the 5 looks on a dice.
The other option, if the first is too complicated, is a single horizontal stack, like the one you made.
And no hurry - just do this whenever your workload is less. I'm more or less happy w/ what I have now.
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Vrish_

B4 Deeps, there was one that you or someone else had made - can't remember who - that had a Rukmini haran still siggie, but embedded in that was the video gif of the same event - but seems to be gone. Something along those lines. Maybe one way to do that might be to so a normal Krishna-Balarama siggie - full size, and then embed those 5 gifs within them scattered (not stacked). Maybe like the 5 looks on a dice.
The other option, if the first is too complicated, is a single horizontal stack, like the one you made.
And no hurry - just do this whenever your workload is less. I'm more or less happy w/ what I have now.

Oh, that was me...I get what you mean now. If you want, I can make you a really big sig with individual pics of all the scenes you described, and then have the five avis scattered throughout the sig. It might be a really big file though, since each gif takes up a lot of space, so if I cannot find a site that will upload something bigger than 10 MB, I'll just give you the five horizontally stacked avis.
Sure, I'll work on the request whenever I find time.😊
RamKiSeeta thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pooja-

Beautiful work Janaki ! <3 PM me when you do update ! :) !

Thanks a lot, Pooja! And sure, will PM you.😃
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
-Tellywood-
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Dhukudu Avi (Aish's suggestion/request)
Athadu
Any other suggestions?
-Classical Literature-
BBC Pride and Prejudice - DONE (2)
-Mythological Shows-
(Look below for exact plan)
RS Ramayan
Lakshman and Urmila (Shurpanakha teasing scene) - DONE (1)
Sita Swayamvar (Ram lifts Dhanush) - DONE (1)
Ram, Sita, and Lakshman during vanvaas
Sita blessing Hanuman the second time
Sita's Gauri Vrat - DONE (1)
Ma Sita with child Luv Kush - DONE (1)
RS Shri Krishna
Krishna makes Akrur realize his divinity - DONE (1)
Krishna's reunion with Vasudev and Devaki
Krishna Janmashtami
Krishna and Rukmini - DONE (1)
Krishna greets Devaki - DONE (1)
AS Ramayan
Sita Swayamvar (Ram lifts Dhanush) - DONE (1)
Ram receiving news of Dashrath's death - DONE (1)
Ram getting an indication of LuvKush's birth - DONE (1)
Ram giving mudrika to Hanuman - DONE (1)
Combo of Ram and Sita sleeping - DONE (1)
Vanvaasi Ram - DONE (1)
Sagar's Dwarikadeesh
Rukmini with Revathi Devi
Rukmini-Krishna Vivah - DONE (1)
-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hey Lily,

Awesomeee!!!!!!!! LOVE the HP ones!

-Mahi
Vr15h thumbnail

Sagar's Dwarikadeesh
Rukmini-Krishna Vivah - DONE (1)

LJR
From Friday's episode, I got the background of the request I wanted to have. I had requested you for a Krishna-Balarama scene, and in the first part of the episode, you had BRKR doing a Ganesh puja to ward off the curse on Krishna. So if you can get a pic that has all 4 of these in the same shot, that would be great. Then within them, embed the 5 gifs that I mentioned.
P.S. Is it possible to embed animated gifs within animated gifs? Bcos in the above scene I mention, I don't know that they necessarily show all 4 of them together - sometimes they show Balarama-Revathy, sometimes Krishna-Rukmini. So if this is possible, it might work around that restriction. If not, just go ahead w/ the above plan.