Awesome Stuff!
sushita nd harshiti ones are my favo!🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Awesome Stuff!
sushita nd harshiti ones are my favo!thnx gld u liked those
ok will reply soonOriginally posted by: lil_mizz_shawty
Edited reply on pg 66! =)
wow all done 😲 then will u start working???
i will be here after the 21..exams and school done
well im doing summer courses but that doesnt start til may
Originally posted by: lil_mizz_shawty
*Edited*
Page 57Okay, let me tell you, you are improving by leaps and bounds! So well done! :D aww thanks yaar glad you think that cause i personally am liking next update ones more then theseThis has gotta be my fav!glad you liked that ..those pics were so hard to blend togetherI love the pics used! And obviously the effects you've done to it!!KK look awesome! thanks 😳I LOVE this Anushka siggy! She looks gorgeous!The rest of the update is brilliant as well!glad you liked them all 😳Page 67Okay! This siggy is just AWESOME!! Aww Harshiti are just the best! They look picture perfect!I like the texture and obviously the picture that you've used! they truely do look picture perfect this is like my favourite pic of themOMG!! Me too! This film is just too damn good! SK and KK were awesome! i love their chemistry wish they came back in a movie togetherLOL I love the way she teaches him a lesson! Lol the Uff Mirchi song seq is just the BEST! anil was soooo funny too the plotting and all 😆Actually all the songs rock! I see you've learned to blend properly! Well done! Great job done!yh yaar i figured out hw it works on the programme ....thanks for the liking the sigI love the texture used on this one!thanks... i blended textures 😳
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
#12 Hi, my name Priya and I have been creating since November 2009. I make signatures, icons and animations. I would like to thank everyone for...
Hello! Welcome to Hues of Life: Tiara's creations I am Tiara, just another person who turns to creativity and art to relax from the humdrum of...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...