SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Oyeee neeessshuuu...🤗
Whr are you yar???kuch to update karo abt urself nd ur life...
Miss u so much...
Hws studies gng???
CUmin to update...its sooo cute yar...especially the arti and anu-imran one...loved it totally...miss ur sigz my cutie pie...love u hameshaaa...
theaneesha1992 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hinuuu🤗
yar the college is going gr8... n studies well ask someone who studies😳 😆...u tell how is life?? my exams starting from 24...miss u yaar
thnks sooo much for ur wonderful comments
luv u 😃
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Lifez gng good...nd eerrr exams 4m 24th...best of luck wat else can I say...miss u 4,5,6...love u...vacations kb se hain??
Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Awesome Update Jani!<3 Loved the RS siggy!:D
theaneesha1992 thumbnail
Hi

guys its a really lon time i have been here... long series of exms were there in such killing heat😭...anyways the nightmare is over now 😃!! My holidays r going on... After that i am going to be a senior... i still remember how scared i was when my first year was about to start!! My freinds here specially Hinu, nidz, nidzy, aish, yamini di and many more helped me to not me soo scared of ragging!! n now its my time to be little devilish hehe!! Just kidding i will be a supportive senior u know me 😈 hehehe!!

@ sam thnkx yar... glad u liked it
Edited by theaneesha1992 - 14 years ago
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Neeshuuu...🤗...finally holiday time...yay......
theaneesha1992 thumbnail
Update Time

Guys this time only made of mjht missing it😔

This is the first time i made something on sajan😳

Now my mayur😍

Gosh i love this scene

my angel😳

Arti... One of the cutest interview

aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I FEEL LIKE SUCH A STALKER lmfao kameeniii :( kahan mar gayi tu :(
kabhi aati hi nahi.. that MN sig has GOT to be my favourite😍 look at the way he looks at her eeeshhh :| and the Arti ones are super cuteee<33
i still lovesss you even though you = disappearni#1 ahaha
theaneesha1992 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishhh.

I FEEL LIKE SUCH A STALKER lmfao kameeniii :( kahan mar gayi tu :(

kabhi aati hi nahi.. that MN sig has GOT to be my favourite😍 look at the way he looks at her eeeshhh :| and the Arti ones are super cuteee<33
i still lovesss you even though you = disappearni#1 ahaha

Aishuuu🤗 i diappear but i do check out ur each and every work... i know i am lazy with comments😳 hehe but i never miss ur single update... u rock yar😉

n can u tell me plzzz a gud site for pics in google its the same everytime
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Haye Oyeee neeshuuu itne maheeno k baad b u still remembers hw to make sigx *taunts*
Ur creations still rox baby...
Xcellent work...