149722 thumbnail
Lovely sigs! I'm using one you posted in the NBT forum, thanks.
garima22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omg vt a update i hve no words to say... its just out of d world i totally loved it... amazing hats off tooo u...🤗😍

make sonme on shamrita tooo...
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: poojawal_Pooja_

Woahhh!! U never fail to surprise me with such BIG BIGGG updates. First of all SORRY for unressing so late really sorry but u knw the reason hai na??

no need so say sorry and yeah i get it hun...and i never mind you been late...and a big big thankyou for comment, liking the update for a long reply
Back to update
This time i will comment ulta i mean neeche se upar cause it takes a lot of time to load and i leave neeche wala sigs hehhehe
koi baat nahi...waise sorry i always end up doing huge updates and it takes ages to load but there are so many shows out there

http://i.imgur.com/dOMV6.jpg
^^^^^^ Damm i try so much to merge so many pics together and everytime I fail hw come u can merge them so well??
you like it? yaar i juts rub around the edges of the pics and just put them altogether...and you so do not fail i love ur sigs and ur merging

Teach me tooo
if you teach me how to make such beautiful sigs like urs then yeah sure...btw i am crap at teaching things

http://i.imgur.com/jnJPp.jpg
^^ Hayeee my Shahid luking so cooll:)) LOVELYYY
he is so droolsome...
http://i.imgur.com/W3l1y.jpg
^^^ I love this coloring mujhe bhi bata kaise kia??
experiment with PS sweetie...actually give me till tomrrow and i shall PM you how i got the colouring...cause i can't exactly remember

http://i.imgur.com/5WDcU.jpg
^^^^ WOWW! *nw days i love sigs with single pic LOL*
reallly...well now i know that i should make single pic sigs in the next update to impress you

http://i.imgur.com/dYoHJ.jpg

^^^^^^^ I think u knw hw well this sig is made cause i see many manyy ppl using this
thanku ...you know i dn't even remember how i got that colouring and i have been trying to get it for one of the sigs for ages...

http://i.imgur.com/pJLoL.jpg <<< Shahid luking shooo shweet in this lovelyy coloring
i just loved thta pic so couldn't resist myself...😛

http://i.imgur.com/CsKp7.jpg
^^^ woww awsmmm
thanx btw do you watch roadies?

http://i.imgur.com/OHHB3.jpg
^^^^ I just LOVE LOVE LOVEEE thiss
thanx yaar i think i am again getting a mid in the mood for black and white type of sigs

http://i.imgur.com/WbkuM.jpg
^^^^ Woww what a stylee! hw u get such creative ideas??
thanx...but it only loooks good cause of the texture i got from deviantart without the texture it would have looked so bad

http://i.imgur.com/IDMoj.jpg
^^^ Surveen luking shoo sweet in this awsmm sig
thanks...i love her and yuvi's jodi

http://i.imgur.com/ndItf.jpg
^^ even this its soo sweett:))
thank you

http://i.imgur.com/NqaTM.jpg
^^^^ her smile an his smilee
thanks

http://i.imgur.com/AuhBs.jpg
^^^^ Ohh Emm Jeee what a sig waise isse yaad aya i too made a sig lke this Lol
thanx yaar...i always love ur sigs... usually you do inspire me with my sigs...so dn't be surprised

http://i.imgur.com/ZBr6o.jpg
^^^ They both are so sweet and this sig is splendid:))
thanx...btw i really need to catch up on this show and ipkknd

http://i.imgur.com/sha1r.jpg
^^totaal gang AWSMM
they are all so awesome love the whole gang...so sad raghav is leaving but happy for arsia

http://i.imgur.com/29Lik.jpg
^^^IDK I dont like then but u r sig is lovely:))
its ok yaar i actually dn't watch the show but decided to make a sig just for my kinshuk

http://i.imgur.com/yRXHP.jpg
^^^ i cant get who r they Simran and her partner?? But cute sig:))
they are prithvi and damini from love ne mila di jodi the show that dia aka simran use to do before naidl

http://i.imgur.com/zSLYb.jpg
^^^ Hayeee lovelyy style and their marriage was such a lovely one:))
Thanx but i wouldn't know i don't eatch the show

http://i.imgur.com/TlLCS.jpg
^^^ Please teach me hw to merge so nicely:)
aww...thanx pooja...shall try my best yaar but i am quite a bad teacher but will give it my best shot

http://i.imgur.com/SF3Ub.jpg
^^^ This scene was so sweet! IL them:) and the sig u made added more charm to them
thanx yaar

http://i.imgur.com/nhX28.jpg
^^^^ hey i nr saw them but good sig:))
thanx...i only reason i liked maryada was cause of them it was actually quite interesting the guy was gay in the show

http://i.imgur.com/gAzrX.jpg
^^ Just one word WOWWW
just one word form me too...THANK YOU'

http://i.imgur.com/16g1Y.jpg
^^ My sis loved this very very muchh and she made this wallpaper of her IPad
what your sis saw my update...wow she actually liked that sig i thought it looked not that good but glas she liked it so much she put it has her wallpaper of her ipad...btw is she on IF?

http://i.imgur.com/oPIpR.jpg
^^^ WOWWW what a blending lovellyyy
thanx yaar

http://i.imgur.com/mtl6n.jpg
^^^Thankuu for giving me credit:)) waise ye to tu mujhe phele hi dikha di thi so no comment this time
no need to say thanx infact i should say thanx for giving me such a nice text

http://i.imgur.com/OkkBg.jpg
^^^ I already told u abt this
i remember you did...

http://i.imgur.com/HOZm9.jpg
^^^ Wowww glittery affect is so so NiceE:))
thanx you babes

http://i.imgur.com/OZ0yI.jpg
^^ They were lovely just if Jenny would have used little less lipstick LOL awsmm sig
thank god i wasn't the only one who thought that...i think she should have gone for a bit more of a neutral type of colour maybe just not a rosy red...but yeah they are adorable iam happy for them but i miss my KaSh...

http://i.imgur.com/bf0TM.jpg
^^ HAHAHAH her eyes Lovelyy
thank you😆

http://i.imgur.com/2j6S9.jpg
^^^ Wowww bright colors I loved it:))
thanx

http://i.imgur.com/DeB8y.jpg
^^ woww nice gohem sig:))
thanx once again

http://i.imgur.com/oM0Pk.jpg
^^ I love their frndship and u r sig is MB ❤️
aww...thanku

http://i.imgur.com/3nKVx.jpg
^^^ This one is so so so niceee
shukriya

http://i.imgur.com/L7yui.jpg
^^^ Man there are many Harshas and Sirti sig but I loved thiis the mosttt ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
thanx...i think they look adorable together

http://i.imgur.com/aaOkP.jpg
^^ WOWWW
thanx

http://i.imgur.com/7M7vg.jpg
^^^ they actually luk adorable togtehr lovely coloring:))
they do indeed

http://i.imgur.com/Lv5nj.jpg
^^^AWsmmm
thanx

http://i.imgur.com/8wPp0.jpg
^^^ Dammm awsmm sig':)))
thanx

http://i.imgur.com/egwZg.jpg
^^^ and I love u ❤️ ❤️ Black White my favv!!
thanks yaar i am just in the black and white mood lately

http://i.imgur.com/5SBho.jpg
^^^ Wowww so awsmmm
thanx

http://i.imgur.com/jR0nO.jpg
^^^ My fav in whole wholee updaee
thank you

http://i.imgur.com/YUTH7.jpg
^^^ Wowww such simple but too good sig
you are just been too sweet

http://i.imgur.com/6fMeu.jpg
^^ Sanaya luking lovely and so is sig
its only looks good cause sanaya is in it...but truly she is gorgeous

http://i.imgur.com/uuukP.jpg
^^ Golgappa scene red shading luking damm beautiful
thanx yaar

http://i.imgur.com/mXaQR.jpg
^^ I cant resisit luking at this again and again
thank you again

ArHi icons: all arr lovellyyy
Thanx

itna bara comment thik hai??
hai theek hai...waise itna bada reply bhi theek hai kya?
btw one question how did you write such a long comment...my fingers are hurting wiht me just giving one word replies to everything you wrote
but truly thankyou so much for the comment, and for doing my req
btw when u updating ur shop?

haaye ram itna lamba comment...yaar you are the BEST...and I LOVE YOU SO MUCH THANK YOU FOR SUCH A BIG BIG BIG COMMENT... wow i can't believe you wrote such a long comment
it must have taken you ages...
replied in red
Fashion101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Niki lovely updates sorry for the late replies.Every siggies are AWESOME :) Keep up the good work :)
.lostinthought. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG amazing update, LOVE LOVE LOVE everything you make :)
saraaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hayee like always your updates are mindblowing. i'm sorry I can't give a huge comment right now but I seriously love it.
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wowww !

Nikii how can u make these ppl look so good ,
u are amazing some are that goodlooking in real life but girl u kill it

every siggy is exceptional ,
u know what i hate abt ur work , i cant use it ,

u will ask why cuz i cany decide which one to use every creation ios perfecty and at end im like

im using non but really girl great work and one thing u are continuously improving ,

way to go :)
mjht_one thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fashion101

Niki lovely updates sorry for the late replies.Every siggies are AWESOME :) Keep up the good work :)

thanx you yaar and no need to say sorry
mjht_one thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran255

Wowww !

Nikii how can u make these ppl look so good ,

u are amazing some are that goodlooking in real life but girl u kill it

every siggy is exceptional ,
u know what i hate abt ur work , i cant use it ,

u will ask why cuz i cany decide which one to use every creation ios perfecty and at end im like

im using non but really girl great work and one thing u are continuously improving ,

way to go :)

thanx for the compliment

you are just too sweet to think i am that good of a siggy maker:)

aww...thanx yaar