sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
OMG I OPENED I MISSED U =(
OPEN SOON AGAIN ME WANNA REQUEST ;P
OMG CONGOOO ON 3RD GALLERY KEEP ROCKING AND OPENING MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
OMG BIG UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WOW SOME OF MY FAVS OMG SAVED
ARMAN,TAANU,ABHIYA, MAANET ONES =D TOO GOOOOD YAAR
LOVED BBB AND MAYUR ONES =D XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
12 pgs already :/ So sorry to those who missed out on their spot to request, next time (: Will try and get some done tomorrow/weekend, warning you in advance though that it will take time 😆 aish..x
sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Lol Aish Di Cant W8t 4 ur Next Update xxx

chahaat. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Fabulous creations!
Love the ArTi Abhiya & MG stuff!
Cant wait to see everyone's requests!

Komal
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMGGGGGGGGGG you're back!!!!!!! 🤣
*jumps on Chaish and gives her BIIIIIG cuddle* 🤗🤗🤗
Aaaah i've missed you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much my chaiwaliiii!!!!!!! 😆
You have no idea HOW good it feels to see your name in my pm inbox!!!
I'm really ill right now and i've got an exam to prepare for friday but as soon as i saw your pm i was like 'hat jaoooooooo' i NEED to go post in Chaish's shop!!! Ah the things i do for you chaiwali 🤣

Ok i think that's enough milan talk let's get to your oh so awesome work 😆
Have i ever told you how much i love you and your wonderful work? 😆
Let's start off with the banner....OMGGG me likeys ALOT! I especially love how you got Ranveer-Anushka in it...they are ADORABLE! 😛 And thanks for including me in the ramayan writers list 😉 i love you even more now! 🤣
I absolutely LOVE all the ArTi sigs!!! All the different styles are so rocking! it's hard to pick a favourite!!!!! I see you've improved...yu've gone from best to bester! 🤣
Have i ever told you you're my favourite sig/avi maker? 😆
Aww Arjun looks so cute in that sig...is that from his new show? Love the texture and colouring! 👍🏼
OMGGGG Mayur how i miss them! But your sigs refeshed all those wonderful memories! Seriously all the mayur sigs are just amazing....love everything about them; texture, colouring, the text 😍
Abhiya ones are equally awesome! 👏 And i love the Misha-Piya one! Their expressions are adorable 😆
Yayyyyy BBB stuff! I love BBB and i love your stuff on them 👍🏼 and OMGG they're coming on KWK?! 😲 i didnt know that! WOOHOOOOOOO balle balle bruuuaaaahhh! I love you even more now Chaish 🤣
Ooooooh im liking the new style on the Harshad-Anupriya sig!!
GurTi/Maneet stuff is SOOO prettiful! 😳
Haye haye im running out of words! Still got a few left to comment on 😆
Ok Manav-Archana....amazing blending! And the text looks so perfect! 👍🏼 The Monaya sig is super cute! Love the border thing you've done 😛
WOW you make Priyanka look even more 'breathtakingly gorgeous' in your sig 👏 Love it!
And the anushka sig ke toh kya kehne! Wah re wah 👏 I love it! I love her! And i love you! 😆
Sha-Pri and TVD sigs = blending 👏 colouring 👏 texture 👏 everything 👏😆
All the requests are super super gorgeous! LOVE every single one of them!!! ⭐️

So basically YOU ROCK GIRL! ⭐️😆
Im so glad you're back with your AMAZINGG work! 👏 🤗

^^Have fun replying to the Ramayan 🤣

399703 thumbnail
Edited my comment on pg 9 :)
x x
Dangelz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oh btw Aish, I forgot to ask...do you take one request per person? Or more than that?
If its more than one, then I might just become greedy and request for two. 🤣 But not sure yet!
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
^Good you asked me now 🤣 I was just making the folders and all for the reqs! (;
Definitely, can take two from you anytime (;
I looked at your comment :/ Aahhhhh 😲😲 🤣 I'm going to have the bestt time in the world replying to it (;
Dangelz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
^^ Yayyyy! You're a sweetheart! I'll post my request or requests as soon as I hunt down the pics I want =)
One of them will definitely be on all my fav Telly men...I know I am such a besharam, par kya karoon? 🤣 There are too many hot and cute Telly actors. Just thank God that I am not throwing in my fav Bolly men in there, otherwise the sig would be on fire. 😆
Oh and about my comment, I know you will have the best time in the world replying to it *evil laugh*. 😉 😆 Honestly, after I was done commenting, I was thinking I really hope Aish's fingers don't fall off after typing out a reply to my shaandar essay. 🤣
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Aishu if u haven't started yet Hold onto mine i will req today's Taanu need to make screencaps otherwise if u r done than m ok with it too