loved the update Sam, Sukku 1 is cute and kajen 1 are ❤️ keep it up😳

thankyou so much Monuu!! <333

Originally posted by: -Yash-

amazing update Sam 😊

thanks fro PM

thanks Yash :) you're most welcomee Embarrassed

Originally posted by: -Kanky-

Howdy? 😊

I love the last two signatures the most. Somehow, Sukeerti and Arjun establish a ring with me too - they are on my 'most wanted' list, kind of.

And then, I love your works. I just scanned through whole of it. Keep up the great work, you're fabulous! 😃

-K

Thankyou so much Kanky!! Really, really means alot to meeee.. .you just made my day :) <33
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
goregous yaar.. i loved the kajen one the most.. loved the avis as well👏
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
OMFGG:O Don't tell me I missed this😳 wait I'll come back to edit it.😆
544691 thumbnail
comments from page 45 & 46

Originally posted by: ..Ragzz..

Simply gorgeous update Sam 🤗 seriously ur creations are so simple and cute 😳 Keep them coming, u rock

Thanks alottttt Ragz Di!! awwwhhh... it means a hell lot to me 🤗 thanks again EmbarrassedEmbarrassed <33

Originally posted by: Princess_Khushi

awesome ones yet again👏

loved sukirti's and mayur ones the best.
keep it up dear
⭐️⭐️

thanks alot hun :) yepp, will try too 😃

Originally posted by: -Sharmila-

RESERVED!

PS- I love the avis!
Esp the mayur ones! <3

Edited:

Sam 🤗Sharmiiiiiii 🤗

Ah.. the Visu icons and sig.. are adorable! The pair rocks together! 😍 iknowww.. i love them toooooO!
The Suku sig is really nice!. .. The quote you used there is so apt for it! . . . awww thanks alot!
<33
The KaJen stuff is gorgeous! . . I love the sig and the avis are superb.. pllzz mujhe bhi sikha.. ki unhe kaise banathe hai ?!! 😛 😆haaayee.. really? yup of course!! i've sent you the link boht pehle waise😃 and you made an awesome avi!!.. excuse my lateness for replying to your comment 🤣

The sig has come out so well.. wow!. . and the two avis are beyond amazing.. i love them to bits!... you've made them wonderfully! 👏
The RP sig is simply beautiful.. and the ArSu sig is fantastic.. they'd make a great pair together! 😳 i know haina.. they'd look fantabulousss 😍 😆 Thanks alotttttt!! <3
The update is fabulous! . . . Do update soon.... would love to see more stuff from you! 😳 aww Sharmi!! I can't thankyou enough... it really means so much to me! i'll surely try and update in the next few days..
ily ! xoxo

^^ me in black italics Embarrassed
Edited by -Sameena- - 14 years ago
544691 thumbnail
comments from page 46

Originally posted by: ruchi89

loved all sam...awesome work👏

thanks ruchi di! <33

Originally posted by: stuti_naksh4eva

wow... nyc gallery... n d update!!

thanks hun :D

Originally posted by: MayUr-ArTi_fan

sam first of all a huge sorry for not commenting for so long😭 coming to the update love the abhiya/visu siggy. Suku is really pretty😳 the Armaan riddhima ones are also really nice, but the best is the mayur one. I love jaage jaage sequence both looked so cute in it and the way you've made it a moving siggy makes it even better, the RP one is really pretty as well so is the Jen one😊

keep up the great work and sorry once again😭

aww Ruby! i missed youu how've you been? :)
nawwww.. it's okayy :D Thankyou so muchh!! 🤗 heyyy it's alright! don't say sorry..
love youu <33
544691 thumbnail
comments from page 47

Originally posted by: -saBii-

SAMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

I'm in LOVE. Hai Rabba. Such a sexy man. & all for me. Muhahahahahahahahahaha.

I <3 it. Seriously.

ILY.

SABSSSSSSSSSS 🤗
awww really??? i was so unsure about whether you'd like it or not.. i'm really sorry anyhow.. :/
thanks alot jaanuu! means alot to me <33333
ily too 😳 xx

Originally posted by: PremKiDeewani

Beautiful update. Lovely creations

OMG,these icons are sooo gorgeous.

My adorables 😍 The sig came out so dreamy.

KaJen stuff is so gorgeous. 👏 👏 👏 Me love the above sigz alotttttEmbarrassed

Beautiful siggy.Embarrassed Your 1st attempt is so beautiful.👏 👏 👏

^avis are gorgeous.👏 Love the effects.Embarrassed Missing them😭
^sig is so beautiful.👏 👏 She is looking 😍
Loadz Of Luv,MisbahEmbarrassed

awwwhh.. Thankyou sooooooo much Misbah! <33 🤗
ly xoxo

Originally posted by: saher_90

Adorable work yaar, loved all of them..:)

thanks alot Saher! :D

452840 thumbnail
wow the kajen request came out so well sami😍
544691 thumbnail
comments from page 47 and 48

Originally posted by: lil_mizz_shawty

OMG!! You kidding me?? The reqs have turned out beautiful!! Obviously I'm biased towards mine! 😳

Nevertheless Aisha and Sabs request look really good as well!!

Like I said previously, sorry for all the hassle I gave you! 😳

Thanks alot Marj.. i'm really happy that you liked it Embarrassed no... it's finee seriously!! :D
thanks again! <333

Originally posted by: aisha_1992

aww i love all reqs.. KJ sig is very beautiful
mine is very very gorgeous.. thanks using

senorita

thanks alot Aisha.. i'm glad that you liked <33

Originally posted by: Sano88

goregous yaar.. i loved the kajen one the most.. loved the avis as well👏

thanks alot Sano 🤗 muahhhhh
544691 thumbnail
comments from 48 & 49

Originally posted by: -Aish129-

OMFGG:O Don't tell me I missed this😳 wait I'll come back to edit it.😆

hehehehehe 😳 i shall be waiting 😃 ily <3

Originally posted by: Aditiloveskajen

wow the kajen request came out so well sami😍

thankyou so muchh Aditi!!! <33333
544691 thumbnail

The following 38 member(s) liked the above post:

A hugeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee thankyou to each and everyone of you!!
I cannot explain how much i appreciate it! It's all because of you guys and your comments that keep me moving <33
MUAHHHH xoxo
ily all. 😳