lipshaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG... Awesome update.. All da siggis n animated ones r mindblowing :)
Anjaani_Dastaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ahhh as always I LOVE the Sushaan creations =)

btw i saw that you made a Gautam Gulati siggy
GAH i hope ur watching diya aur baati

GOSH him and Anas[sooraj] are SUCH HOT MEN O_O the only reason why im watching it
_Procrastinator thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It feels great to see ya updating again..
welcome back my friend🤗

SOORY for commenting late in ur gallery
actually i don get much time to visit I-F becoz of my school😡

SuShaan avis are MARVELLOUS
& the sigs are GREAT too 👍🏼
: This sig just stole my heart ☺️

Ragini's sig from SYR is ROCKING !!

Akshay-John all the stuff from Desi Boys is AWESOME !!

i just loved the Awaarapan sig..the style of sig is AMAZING..
plz make a similar one one SuShaan too..
i would love to use it😉

Keep Rocking
Love ya🤗
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wooow LOVED John sigs and avis
beautifully make DB, RK sigs..

senorita
jesss. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
OMG Siddhi! it's been ages since i last saw your work and omfg everything is so gorgeous! 😳 love your colouring a lot <3 <love the blending there <33 the avis look great...update soonnn :)
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Love Everything, But My Favourite Is Sushaan Aviss :)) 😳
226079 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anam Ali

Amazing Update Siddi

Luved the sigz and avis awarpan sig is awesome such a sad movie luv the sushaan sigs and avis

Thankss a lot :) Yeah I just love that movie <3

Originally posted by: crysind

Beautiful Updates Siddhi and it's in my avtar & siggy box...😳

Thank you soo much :)

Originally posted by: asad.shah

Siddhi aap tho cha gaye yaar. Wow awesome creations yaar. All hail siddhi. :-)

Hehe thankss a ton, means a lot to me :)

Originally posted by: MistyColours

Amazing update...ur coloring is so good👏
Love ur work!!

Really, I dont like my colorings :( But thankss for your lovely comment :)

Originally posted by: -Arjunlicious-

Fabuuulous updatee! so cant wait for the movie desi boyss!<3 Loveee Akshy&John acting togetherrr theyy ROCK!<3

Yeah me too, Akki-John together again, its gonna be a blast :D And thankss for the comment :)

Originally posted by: lipshaa

OMG... Awesome update.. All da siggis n animated ones r mindblowing :)

Aww thank you soo much :)
Thank youu :)

Originally posted by: Taz-A.Crazy.Fan

ahhh as always I LOVE the Sushaan creations =)

btw i saw that you made a Gautam Gulati siggy
GAH i hope ur watching diya aur baati

GOSH him and Anas[sooraj] are SUCH HOT MEN O_O the only reason why im watching it

Thankss soo much Taz :D Im not able to watch that show because of school and all but I would love to, GG is damnn hott :) Watched all his previous shows

Originally posted by: -MadRaginiFan-

It feels great to see ya updating again..
welcome back my friend🤗

SOORY for commenting late in ur gallery
actually i don get much time to visit I-F becoz of my school😡

SuShaan avis are MARVELLOUS
& the sigs are GREAT too 👍🏼
<love the blending there <33 the avis look great...update soonnn :)

Aww such a sweet comment. Thanks a lot Jessy, really appreciate it :)

Originally posted by: ..-Sanzz-..

Love Everything, But My Favourite Is Sushaan Aviss :)) 😳

Thank you soo much :)
226079 thumbnail
~Update~
Feel free to use. Do comment / criticise / LIKE ?
Suggestions are welcome.
Bodyguard
Parichay
Suhana Ishaan / Jay Ragini
Emraan Hashmi
Ragini Khanna
Siddhi xx
crysind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Siddhi... Good work
Honestly, I dono why, but I found color mixing & contrast a bit high... Just my opinion... Bcz I want the best from you all time...😊
Edited by crysind - 13 years ago
lipshaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely work dear... Well, i don't like imran hashmi but i love his siggi made by u...