snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Aww congrats on your shopp! And good luck :D
Trust me, you'll get better & better w/ each update :)
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hell, you're SO not gonna believe this Aneesh 😆 I dreamed about you opening a gallery 😲
And it happened geezz...I was gonna say you better open up a gallery than bug us all in the CG
I'm just kidding jaani, you know I'm kidding 😆
Congrats my shhwweett blackmailer😉...don't exactly have much time now (hence I can't come to CC either =( ), but promise to comment in detail next time you upd...😆
Now I'll see you around here a lot too! 😉 As I'm always bhatking here you know why 😆
And just telling you, you probably already know, as you've seen me doing it 😆 But remember when you reply, quote at least 3 replies at a time, you don't want an increase in your warning level, it's counted as spamming if you do less...😳
And before I rush off, a huge congratulations to you Anee! 😳 I'm sure you'll open many more! 😳 And probably much faster than me 😆 Okay, can't write longer than this for now 😆
<3<3 ya always,
Aishu
And by the way, just edited to let ya know 😆 Check out my upd did it on Thurs, you'll love it I promise 😉
Okay, gotta go now 😆 Thodi si free publicity bhi kara di meri 😆
Edited by -Aish129- - 15 years ago
-smiley- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG honey you made it

really good
just love to see ur gallery 🤗

Congrats dear

keep up ur good work you are amazing

love u
susmi
--Ruchi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lovely and so beautiful siggies ...only mayur arjun and rati ..i love it 😳 ❤️
awesome work...keep it up 👏 👏 👏

waise to all r good but i just love this one

😳 😳 😳 😍

thanx for pm 😊
..Mariyam.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Anshuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...............🤗
Congoooooooooooo on opening of gallery....🥳
Excellent work jana.....fantastic creations.....
loved it to da coreeee.....😃
waiting 4 next update........
anne156 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aneesha i reall love ur work it,...g8 u open a gal...congrats
Mou. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aneesha!!!!!!! great to c u😃& u opened a gallery!!! congo!!!!!!!!🥳
love all the MN- ARTI stuff .u r really great at it!!!!!!!!
& yeah PM me whenever u update!!!!!!!!!!!
VasuKaShlicious thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome blossom aneesha... 👏👏👏
OMG OMG what are those arjun siggies..😲😲😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
rati is looking extremely stunning.....😳
great work gal...keep it up....
sizzysehrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wowwwww aneeesha jealous ladyy
awesum and wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
just droooling over ur workkkkkkk
keeep making .......

theaneesha1992 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PheliNazar

Ms. P.....finally i'm commenting on ur work. I'm a lazyy commenter as you know na!😉😆

anway amzingggggggggggg siggies...lovee the Arjun bijlani & I love You Nupur & rati other name of perfection siggies...My favs out of all. Others r greattt alsooooooo

Aur kya kahoon???..oh yeah....." even a perfectionist was a beginner once.😉" so keep working on it...and ur improving day by dayy....I love your siggies..

requests ..i have a few....will post later..!😛

Sanam

Sanuuuuu🤗 i know u r lazy commenter thats y i made gallery so u have to that😆
ya the rati perfection one is my fav too😳
yup i am working on weekends all day😃
requests soon😳

Originally posted by: swati05

congo on ur gallery neeshu 🥳

thnku ji😳

Awesome siggies 👍🏼

loved them :)
but u have not posted all siggies na 😕......some are missing 😕
what do u want me to post all .....i left the really crappy ones😆
and where are those icons i love 😉😆........post them too :)
keep up the good work.......and do PM me whenever u update :)
ya will pm u for sure.....okay will post those icons in next update😉

Originally posted by: myownarea

oh wow such a wonderful beginning..and such a pleasure to see only MN and arti 😆

divz di🤗 thnks i am glad u liked them....ya i had to start with the only reason for my making sigg 😳

no distractions while I can oggle 😆.....yup😆

seriously u r good, and u r new to this..wow!!

I'd suggest only one thing, there is too much brightness in some so cant see the faces clearly..if u can look at that..it wud be awesome :).......thnks for the suggestion di i will keep the brightness low next time😳

all the best:)

keep making!!:)