Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Amazing creations Raee. My favorite off course is the Friends one😳. I don't know if you are taking suggestions or not, but you can totally make icons of R/Hr from the sneak peek of DH.
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Melissa

Amazing creations Raee. My favorite off course is the Friends one😳. I don't know if you are taking suggestions or not, but you can totally make icons of R/Hr from the sneak peek of DH.

Hey mels thank u so much 🤗
how r u...such a long tym, missing u guys so much, yeah i am open to sugg.he he by sneak peek if u mean the new Official HP trailer then i am on it....i am actually making sum anims,but its taking tym coz firstly i am very lazy😆😆😆😆and secondly college is taking up my entire tym these days!!But thanks for sugg and comment..yeee i love ur dabba and icon.....adorableness😳😳😳😳😳

love u🤗

Pragzie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
raee di..the creatins are amazing 😳
using the ross and rachel one 😳
Hope you are Open...am here with a request....

Pics..

http://i28.tinypic.com/5fnq0w.jpg

http://selenaweb.org/gallery/displayimage.php?pid=15122&fullsize=1

http://selenaweb.org/gallery/displayimage.php?pid=20556&fullsize=1

http://selenaweb.org/gallery/displayimage.php?pid=22825&fullsize=1

Text:

THE GIRL THAT MADE MAGIC.....
SELENA AND FRIENDS
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
Ashy always open for u...😆 besides i was going to open anyways in a while sooooooo........i will do it😃
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
~Open For Requests~

so finally i am open for requests

Only accepting FANDOM requests

~My Fandoms~

>Hollywood-Celebs and Movies
>American Tvseries-One Tree Hill, The Vampire Diaries, Castle, Bones, FRIENDS
Glee, Pretty Little Liars, 90210,Grey's Anatomy.
>spl mention:Twilight chosen ones and dream team both😳 and HP[couples:canons and non canons.]😉
>Disney classics
>Fashion and Stocks and Sports and Music
>Sonam Kapoor and Ashi-Yuvi😉

Rules for requesting

>Must Provide HQ/HD pictures for request[otherwise wont accept it]

>1 request per person

>Only Taking signature and icons requests, also Wallpapers... atm

>Maximum Pics acceptable is 4 and minimum 1-i might choose which to use but if u want them all let me know😊.

>Mention text,if u want matching icons,want ur name or any particular style or coloring of mine that you prefer.

>If u request must use it for atleast 3 days.

>Give me atleast a week to get the request done,don't pm me regarding ur request status.

>If u are not a regular in my gallery then please don't request!

Thanks,
Love Raee🤗

-----------------------------------------

Edited by Raee_rockz - 15 years ago
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh freakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

OH FREAK NO STATE TO TALK

FREAKING OUT WID MADNESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE OYU I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

SMRITI

..........EDIT
i know i already sended u one request via pm but am requesting this tooo....i dunno raee i just HAVE to request this...am just coming from seeing this scene raee and i cant tell u how blessed am feeling that i found ahsi yuvi...i found ashi....i dunno raee she is HOPE HOPE that life is beautiful no matter what turn it takes that happiness is within you that in darkest of hours u can find light if u have faith in yourself in god in your loved ones in love....in today's materialistic world love friendship they have all become mere words all r laiden with materialism give and take...lfie is just supposed to be so damned tough competition u have to be in the race to survive blah blah....but meri ashi...she just makes lfie so dmaned simple and so damned beautiful...she makes life worht living coz she brings this faith ki love aur friendship jaisy cheezon main u dnt have to make any effort bilkul try nahi karna padta koi reason nahi chhaiye hota in sab ko feel karneke liye its just there and it wld always be there...u dnt have to wait for big things to happen to fele happy happiness is within u no one cna snatch it NO ONE...i dunno she just makes me a beautiful person I LVOE HERRRRRRR

i know am blabbeirng but am just so dmaned i dunnoed right now seirously feel like i have been touched by a blessing...isliye i want this sig and i want it from someone who is not just a good sig maker but u know who is a part of my life from someone i LOVE and isliye i just came here Raee....🤗🤗🤗

Pics:

in the darkest hour of night you are the faith that dawn is coming

if possible make me matching icon toooooo

and raee realllly reallly LOVE YOU for this....this siggy this moment wld styay with me ALWAYS🤗🤗
Edited by FollowYourHeart - 15 years ago
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
ha ha ....smrituuuu🤗...dunt freak out...😉😆
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit kkya bol ri hai u only accepting those stuff u mentioneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed????????/

HAY BHAGGU i dont even know half the stuff u wroteeeeeeeeeeeeeee

infac just know friends and hp.....and here i was fainting mad with excitement at the thought of an AY sig by u....argh...no i dont love you i hate youuuuuuu🤣🤣☺️...chal ab acchi bachci ban and include AY in that list 🤣🤣☺️
Edited by FollowYourHeart - 15 years ago
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
lolz....array i always have AY included.....😆.....for u😳
Edited by Raee_rockz - 15 years ago