As a suggestion i would say try doing Geet Update next time😳
268143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

gr8 update .... n yh congo on ur shop👏

GetbusyLiving thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the sajan sigs r so beautiful..esp d lovestory one...i went through ur gallery...and loved ur work...
ur creations r really beautiful
keep it up pari😳👏..plz pm me whenever u update😳
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Pari..Lovely update..SG sigs r heavenly:)i actually became my fav sig maker now<3Love ur work:)

BTW d main reason dat i serched 4ur shop LOL>.Pm me whenever u r open,i've a req to make:)
Cya:)
280200 thumbnail
OMGGGGGGGGGG PARIIIIIIIIIIIIII
chorry kaan pakkad for looong time not visiting your gallery !!!!!!

OMGGG!!!!!!!! im almost fallen asleep,but WOWWWww!!!!!!!! its been ages since ive been here, and I can see how much you improved!!!!! and i cant believe it !!!!! I mean, pehle se hi itneeeeeee PERFECT the??? how more perfect do you want to make your siggiess sweetheart????? youre seriously killing me with your siggies!!!!!!!!!!
OH MY GAWDDDDDDDDDD!!!!! the SG ones are BEAUTIFULLLLL to the power of infinity, I really mean it !!!!!!!!!!!
they are GORGEOUSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!
and the textsssssss!!!!!! hayeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!a true love story and tere binaaa one are extremelyyyyyyyy beautiful !!!!!!!!!!! kyaaa kahun ?????? ab toh teri siggies dikhayenge mujhe dreams mein !!! tahts why I wanted to visit your gallery before going to sleep !!!!!!! awwwwwwwwwwwwwww loveddddddd all of themmm !!! and the last one is soooooo beauutiful !!!!!!!!!! Gunjan oneeeeeeee!!!!!!! awwwww!!!!!! Pari !!!!! the SG stuff free to use kya??? i wanna use it !!!!! theyre really really STUNNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pariiiii !!!!!!! youre my siggy rockstar !!!!!!!!!!!!! love you shooooooooooooooooooooooo muchhhhhh!!!
and Im still using the siggy you made for meeeeee..as my backgrounddd...hayeeeeeeee..still cant stop droooling...Pari sweetie made a siggy for meeeeee!!!!!!!!! truly a dream come trueeee
achha now i realyyyy gotta sleeeeeppp
huggiesssssssssssssssssssss
love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
snowflake0555 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome update!!! nice job w/ everything :]
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7
wow beautiful update yaar.. love them all..
momentsofme. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

M I still alive or dead??😲 Hello dear.. Dis is Anjali here !😃 n m feeling jus soooo gud 2 comment on ur gallery.. n dat too fr d 1st tym..😳 ur creations seem 2 b soo beautiful..👏❤️ the ability u have 2 create sum pictures into a beautiful siggy is actlli amazing !👏 I jus wish I cud comment on each n every sig created by u .. but unluckily I don hav dat much tymm!!😆
m simply in love wid all f dem !! Marvellous creations yaar !! truly awesome.. i wonder hw can sum1 b soo gud at dis stuf???????????😕 Ok.. nw leme tell u nw i want a PM every tym u updt.. coz i actlli want 2 comment on each n every creativity by u !!!!

bt in just 2 words i hope i can express it all :

HATS OFF!!

Edited by Anjali4NaKsh - 15 years ago
awsumgirl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Pari gorgeous update...
I have always loved your creations...
SweetButSpicy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail + 7
omg wow brilliant work and love them all...