i know u r besi..
senorita
-Niky- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

OMG Ash!!

Sexxxxxxxyyyyyyyy!!!!!!☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
My fav was:
Hey can u tell em frm where did you get these pics???
And also, the KaJen once (from the magazine)...😃
Love,
Niky😊
-Niky- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: naughtyash

niky i dnt save psd's and plus i forgot how i made it SSS syndrom

Ash..!!!😡😭
Itni taarrrif ka koi fayada hi nahi h!!!🥺🤣🤣🤣...chor...meet me online..& then i'll get you!!!!😈🤣🤣
.JustaDream thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh !!
Fanastic Update
Awesome Creation
Ashhhhhhhhhh Love dem
beautifull work
-Nori ⭐️
Arteclectic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for commenting n using guys means a lot

Update

Imona

^not that great

kash

^^niky i can't save psd because i do merging which gives with signature for better effect

Request
Do use atleast one day
if u r unsatisified tell me i will do it again

for sofi

icon

for manish_divz

for dangelz
(the first one turned out like Sids creation sorri)

icons

stacked

stacked

for eva

neelu(making one more )

for parm

for pavz

icon

for Shilpa

for zaara

icon

i m gonna be inactive from next weke surgeory laser do pray for me

-kirulicious- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

YESSSS! First one to comment again! 😆

Fab work Ash! The reqs are amazing yaar! Imona one is also very nice, but my fav from this update is the second Kash siggy! its FABBBB! Really cute! can't wait for my req! :P
Love,
Kiran<3
Edited by shahidlicious - 15 years ago
UnderControl. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
heyyy ashhhhhhhhhhhhh .. sorry i've been reserving and not editing, thatz sooo bad! anyway, needless to say, i lovvvved the updateees!! i loved your shades as usuall .. and those purple KaSh ones were soo adorablee.. Loved the KaJen ones tooo and the imona ones, omg, soo nyc! i really really really liked themm soo much!! and the requests were all so good, hw do you do it?!😲😆 ..and yep, i reserved for the request too, so herez itt!

http://i46.tinypic.com/2vsi5w1.jpg
http://i50.tinypic.com/ayk8d2.jpg
http://i47.tinypic.com/vz7kh1.jpg
http://i42.tinypic.com/2hea9uu.jpg
http://i39.tinypic.com/90q5aq.jpg

use the one(s) you like .. add whichever text you like :)
thanks sooo mcuhh!!🤗
tkcr :)

ps : sry you'll have to copy paste the links, thrz some problem with my hyperlink thing..
Edited by -irreplaceable- - 15 years ago