Originally posted by: 0o.Leah.o0

Lovely ....They all are so dreamy ! 😍

Thanks soo much Appy!😃
-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: *Adorable_Anu*

Amazing update payal! Love the YuNa stuff!

Thanks soo much Anu, and thankyou for using!
glad you liked them!😃
-iPayal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1kaarzoo

thnx 4r da PM n

da gallery is beutifulllllllllll👍🏼 hogi kaise nai YuNa jo hai n.......... ofcourse created by u mam😉

Soo true, eveything YuNa is so delicious na?😆
Thankyou so much!
-iPayal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikynme

bak after a long hiatus eh ?
amazin update payal..ur sigs r fresh cute...n d avis r mindblowing....
hopin 4 a lnmdj update soon..

antara

ROFL, yup!😆
Thankyou soo much Antara, where have you been?
-iPayal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sistu

Lovely wrk payal!!!!!!!!!

Thanks so much Sistu!🤗
..-Jia-.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awww Payal I loved the update hun! OMG and that request of Neal Caffery 😍 Hai he is so cute 😳 But the YuNa update is so sweet. I loved them all! Keep it up sweets! <3 And thanks for the PM

Jia
Edited by mohitkideewani - 15 years ago
-iPayal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*sindhu*~

Ahhhh beautiful update there......Yuvna looked sooo sooo magical in that sequence...inspite of that pathetic song 😡you started designing ur avis too?? 😃 way too goooooo 🤗🤗🤗makes the avis look even more beautiful.....me having a tough time to choose so main tera wala hi use karings....dare u say I copied u 😆 😆

Okays, nahi bolungi..your soo not a copy catter!😉😆
Thankyou soo much Sindhu!
arre, i know..the darned song! 🤢..ut YuNa still worked it!😳
where have you been beta? i always design my avis😆
Thankyou!!
🤗
-iPayal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mohitkideewani

Awww Payal I loved the update hun! OMG and that request of Neal Caffery 😍 Hai he is so cute 😳 But the YuNa update is so sweet. I loved them all! Keep it up sweets! <3 And thanks for the PM

Jia

Thankyou so much Jia! no problem, lolz :D
Hmm, im gonna have to strt watching the show, since so many of you are going gaga over him😆
-Precious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG i thought i had commented on your last update :O ok i'll comment now again the YuNa stuff looks so amazing and they look soo great
fizza311 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG payal
they are amazing
love them a lot
using one