~Deep~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Leenasmg

Happy Birthday to u..happy Birthday to u..Happy Birthday..Happy Birthday..Happy birthday to you!

Hip Hip Hoorayyy! *applausee*
Oyeeee Hoyeee! Its my Mind Blowing mahia's..or should i say Sexyyy Deepooo's b-day in like1 hour 27 mins now! LOOOOL! But yhh..ur prolly sleeping now..so wotevaaa! Haha!

Awww! Meri awesome Leenoooo! 😳 Thanks for the even more awesome thread! 😉😆😆 Hehe! I'm replying in that one too atm! 😉😛
Mind blowing mahia and sexy? 😆😆 Yea, I was probably sleeping.. But you know, I went to sleep at 11, and they woke me up again at the middle of the night to wish me! 😆 So I got like one hour of sleep, and a few hours after we watched two bollymovies after midnight.. 😳😆😆 Hehe!
priya185 thumbnail
Deep then catch them on IF and OMG you thinking name for Priya

Yaar call her priyu, Priyu haha Leenu is just a short name for Leena haha, your name is shorter so there is no probleme! ramshu u here *Hugs lol deepo calls leenu desi girl thats wat i was getting on abt lol they have nicknaames 4 each other not me
priya185 thumbnail
Hehe! True, you don't need a nickname for Deep.. But I still got many on IF! lol thats true btu i wanna call u deepers
can i
btw leenu neva otld u i was helpign her what those mgs ask her
Lots of people get like an u or o at the end! Like Leenu, Priyu, and you Ramshu! lol true
priya185 thumbnail
Mind blowing mahia and sexy? Yea, I was probably sleeping.. But you know, I went to sleep at 11, and they woke me up again at the middle of the night to wish me! So I got like one hour of sleep, and a few hours after we watched two bollymovies after midnight.. Hehe! rofl SEXY haww i wanna c ur photo
~Deep~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: {adilver}

HAAPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYYY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY hope u av a kick ass bday hope all ur dreamz nd wishes cme truuuuu xxxxxxxxxxxxxxravxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx illl pm ur gift

Raaaaaavvvvvs! Thank you so much! 🤗 Really appreciated! Saw the sig.. 😉 Rahul looking really good! 😉😆 Hehe! Will add it soon! After replying to everyone.. 😛
~Deep~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: generator

if u r taking requests ...

plzz do mine.....
i want to have a sacked avi.....
text:
dear sis poonam
from shikhar
pics:
http://i368.photobucket.com/albums/oo126/Ratika_pixs/Update_3_5.jpg
http://i368.photobucket.com/albums/oo126/Ratika_pixs/Update_3_9.jpg
http://i368.photobucket.com/albums/oo126/Ratika_pixs/Update_3_11.jpg
http://i36.tinypic.com/20fos5x.jpg
http://i37.tinypic.com/kehxtv.jpg
use any four u want..
..........plz animated one.......
any querry plz PM..
AND ALSO WHEN DONE.
LUV, SHIKHAR

Sorry, I'm not taking any requests atm.. 😳 Have a very full schedule.. 😕
~Deep~ thumbnail
Priya, you'll get a mindblowing nick too! 😉 My mind just hasnt been with me lately.. 😕😆😆 LOL! In other words, it's been hectic.. 😳
Yea, Lin told me you helped her! 😛 Thank you! 😳 Really sweet of both of you! :)
priya185 thumbnail
Priya, you'll get a mindblowing nick too! My mind just hasnt been with me lately.. LOL! In other words, it's been hectic.. aww meri pyari sis
Yea, Lin told me you helped her! Thank you! Really sweet of both of you! :) she did 😲 i didnt c that she did but i doubted 4m wat i knwo abt leenu that she'd foget

~Deep~ thumbnail
Naah, she mentioned it in the thread itself! 😉 Just not in the first post.. :)
priya185 thumbnail
did she
omg i didnt know
dont tell her i feel bad now