laila1994 Thumbnail

Posted by: laila1994 · 11 years ago

Hi guys I had promised Nabi that I'll write an Ariya OS for her but then I got busy so I couldn't write one. I am really sorry Nabi for being so

Expand ▼
Harshamara Thumbnail

Posted by: Harshamara · 12 years ago

Hi frnds back with my another work with a changed idea.Hope i vl reach ur expectation. Plz tell me abt ur views.So for now enjoy CHARACTER SKETCH

Expand ▼
fatima15 Thumbnail

Posted by: fatima15 · 12 years ago

removed... Edited by love_u_Sarun - 2014-10-15T05:38:42Z

Expand ▼
Payal_156 Thumbnail

Posted by: Payal_156 · 12 years ago

removed... Edited by love_u_Sarun - 2014-10-15T05:39:55Z

Expand ▼
Anika_PreRish Thumbnail

Posted by: Anika_PreRish · 11 years ago

***Arjun Attendance Sheett*"* **ur support can chng Arjun's ranking** *dnt forget to come to this thread..** **1..just spare ur 30 seconds*****...

Expand ▼
BDCTG Thumbnail

Posted by: BDCTG · 12 years ago

Assala mu alaikum...!! I'm here with a new OS. Hope you will like it (yeh, the word is 'hope'...caz I know, joote chappal bhi aa sakte hai!)

Expand ▼
smilydoc Thumbnail

Posted by: smilydoc · 11 years ago

Hello ppl.. I want to start a new Ariya story..

Expand ▼
imkt Thumbnail

Posted by: imkt · 11 years ago

Dear Buddies I am here to say sorry to my adorable buddies l have removed my ff-choodiyan and ff-destiny... sry but l can not continue...as i was...

Expand ▼
minamma Thumbnail

Posted by: minamma · 11 years ago

Hiii guyss mina again i knw many of u wants me to updt my other stories n i promise u guyss i will updt it anyhow by nextt week tb tk k liye

Expand ▼
saritak Thumbnail

Posted by: saritak · 11 years ago

i am leaving this forum my health promble hai ok bye

Expand ▼
SATRISHI Thumbnail

Posted by: SATRISHI · 12 years ago

Hai every one mere man me ek aur story hai.AAp ko ahha lage ye boora lage my tho derahi hoon please apka opinion dena .aap ye math sochiyega ye

Expand ▼
Arakshiya_58 Thumbnail

Posted by: Arakshiya_58 · 11 years ago

Welcome To Colors Of Magical Star... Below Is My All Works OS Wada Raha (Posted By Easha)

Expand ▼
Live-life Thumbnail

Posted by: Live-life · 11 years ago

Hola lovely people! Yes I am back with yet another piece of writing. Now let me warn you this one is the most crappiest piece I have ever

Expand ▼
Live-life Thumbnail

Posted by: Live-life · 11 years ago

Bonjour everyone!!!! Yes, it's me again with the madness...and now my favorite line to say.."Did you miss me?" I am sure you did...cause i am

Expand ▼
Anny90 Thumbnail

Posted by: Anny90 · 11 years ago

From friend to known stranger When in the late night arjun came back into the room after a long tiring day,he saw a folded paper on his desk

Expand ▼
Chulbuli_Annu Thumbnail

Posted by: Chulbuli_Annu · 11 years ago

Banner Credit : Naina I am again with my bakwas story... This time no raisha, no ariya no jodi...one and only for Aisha/Nadia... pehle hi bta

Expand ▼
prohelika Thumbnail

Posted by: prohelika · 11 years ago

Hello friends!!! i just got an idea so.. i am back with another story to bother u guys. It's a story of life, crime advancement with whole

Expand ▼
KReyAS Thumbnail

Posted by: KReyAS · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] ]hey guys,how r u all. i know u all think tht now she come again with a new story .but other story are still pending,but kya karu

Expand ▼
SAKSHI.. Thumbnail

Posted by: SAKSHI.. · 12 years ago

Stages of a Relationship... Character Sketch Arjun Suryakant Rawte : Smart , intelligent , hot headed ,Reserved , Competitive, Star Of the

Expand ▼
Anika_PreRish Thumbnail

***Arjun Attendance Sheett*"* **ur support can chng Arjun's ranking** *dnt forget to come to this thread..** **1..just spare ur 30 seconds*****

Expand ▼
Anika_PreRish Thumbnail

Posting tomorrow's attendance sheet today... ------------------------ ***Arjun Attendance Sheett*"* **ur support can chng Arjun's ranking** *dnt...

Expand ▼
tani.m Thumbnail

Posted by: tani.m · 11 years ago

arjun //roshni//riya vm http://youtu.be/tpz1i7yPUBo Raisha Vm~mujhe teri zarooreat hai http://youtu.be/G1mm2uLuU4I Edited by tani.m -

Expand ▼
kaveriw2008 Thumbnail

Posted by: kaveriw2008 · 12 years ago

hey friends im back...i know u all call me as ariya lover so friends here is one more madness of this ariya lover yesterday i promise my so many

Expand ▼
Chulbuli_Annu Thumbnail

Here is your birthday cake and your birthday gift..check next post pls mujhe marna mat.. . Wishing You A Very Happy Birthday Once Again LOVE

Expand ▼
Anika_PreRish Thumbnail

Posting tomorrow's attendance sheet today... ------------------------ ***Arjun Attendance Sheett*"* **ur support can chng Arjun's ranking** *dnt...

Expand ▼
Chulbuli_Annu Thumbnail

Note : Ye story Khel - The Game season 1 ki continuty nhi hai...ye new story hai...if You want to read season 1 click on below link Khel - The

Expand ▼
EshaalYousufzai Thumbnail

Posted by: EshaalYousufzai · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Hallo guys. This is a special gift for my little sweeto Gausya (Arakshya_58) who became a goldie. Enjoy.. A beautiful

Expand ▼
EshaalYousufzai Thumbnail

Posted by: EshaalYousufzai · 11 years ago

[NOCOPY] [MEMBERSONLY]Hey guys, I know I have a pending story but decide to update this OS first. Actually it's a request from one of my friends

Expand ▼
Anika_PreRish Thumbnail

Sorry for not being to post the attendance sheet these days because i was entangled in some personal issues.. Hope myou will all consider...

Expand ▼
_shadesnature_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _shadesnature_ · 11 years ago

#####ding...dong##### ''where are u guys its nethra's birthday and still u guys are late i am on the party venuee reach soon eshu samjhi and

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".