Angelic_honey Thumbnail

Posted by: Angelic_honey · 13 years ago

Hey guys pls don't get disappointed May be its just a rumour U know that cugalkhor aunty is not always right N we can hope n think positive...

Expand ▼
kgmu Thumbnail

Posted by: kgmu · 13 years ago

today no precap...why any guess

Expand ▼
london123 Thumbnail
sbs

Posted by: london123 · 13 years ago

today tha jugal khor aunty said that arjun show is going to end by january and nach baliye 5 taking the place!hope this never comes true!

Expand ▼
MG2507 Thumbnail

Posted by: MG2507 · 13 years ago

comment on starplus site n request them dont end ARJUN

Expand ▼
salta Thumbnail

Posted by: salta · 13 years ago

Hello...I'm here...finally...exams are back, and I'm here... hugs to everyone...really really missed you all... but now finally i'm here......

Expand ▼
.9.Sara.9. Thumbnail

Posted by: .9.Sara.9. · 13 years ago

Hai Guys, Article abt Arjun's replacement on Star -Plus...Just go through the link... Arjun to wrap up by January...Nach Baliye to come in as a...

Expand ▼
Mimi2609 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mimi2609 · 13 years ago

hello friends, finally i'm back to IF. but i'm very sad to see both the show's rank and the cast's rank go down whats happening???? For all those

Expand ▼
kgmu Thumbnail

hope rift between star plus and 4 lion production doesnt affects arjun show scared becoz in past balaji production n there show suffered the

Expand ▼
kgmu Thumbnail

its almost one month we lost riya sad demise

Expand ▼
.9.Sara.9. Thumbnail

Hai Guys, Here s some f offscreen videos of Arjun...Just go through it... 1) ARJUN - Making teaser...

Expand ▼
sarunfan1 Thumbnail

Posted by: sarunfan1 · 13 years ago

Guys plzzz tel me is Sana khan coming back to arjun or not people are sayin that she is because of the hints in the show i want to...

Expand ▼
-Carrie- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Carrie- · 13 years ago

Hi Arjunians, Gorky Sir has posted a new behind the scene video on Forum 32 but I am not able to view it.Can somebody post it here ?...

Expand ▼
Delishus Thumbnail

Posted by: Delishus · 13 years ago

I just read on IPKKND forum that star plus is blacklisting 4Lions cz of the 'Barun quitting n show ending' fiasco.. This won't affect 'Arjun' na?...

Expand ▼
SIP1997 Thumbnail

Posted by: SIP1997 · 13 years ago

Hey friends, just watched the show and wanted to share my thoughts on today's episode. First of all, I definitely missed Rathore, Chottu and...

Expand ▼
SIP1997 Thumbnail

Posted by: SIP1997 · 13 years ago

Expand ▼
kaveriw2008 Thumbnail

Posted by: kaveriw2008 · 13 years ago

Cutting Chai ETF Ka Adda : Thread 18!! Edited by kaveriw2008 - 2012-11-22T09:30:07Z

Expand ▼
MastiMuskaan Thumbnail

Posted by: MastiMuskaan · 13 years ago

The person who is been tied t first and is told to b the killer is the rel inspector kamath..the kiler changed his dress and tied his mouth so

Expand ▼
mushu13 Thumbnail

Posted by: mushu13 · 13 years ago

Yesterday there were loopholes : 1) Arjun went to wash his face in ground floor and came from first floor when the gal shouted for first time......

Expand ▼
salta Thumbnail

Posted by: salta · 13 years ago

Hello friends I'm here with a new OS on my newly favorite hot and sexy couple……….ARIYA(although couple in just my imagination) …….. I know

Expand ▼
prava55663 Thumbnail

Posted by: prava55663 · 13 years ago

Hi guys..this week its my turn to post Game of the week..i am posting it a day before.. It's a very simple game.. have played it in the...

Expand ▼
.9.Sara.9. Thumbnail

Hai Guys, Here is the link of MTV Roadies Season 4 - Episode 3 - Nov 25 Part 2, Shaleen is there with lots of FUN...Just go through it...

Expand ▼
princesshelen Thumbnail

Posted by: princesshelen · 13 years ago

As i m new here, i dont noe how to change my profile pic...can someone help me????

Expand ▼
ll_piya_ll Thumbnail

Posted by: ll_piya_ll · 13 years ago

Today episode incomplete without ETF missing the whole team but arjun was supub Edited by Piyarani - 2012-11-26T03:26:05Z

Expand ▼
.9.Sara.9. Thumbnail

Hai Guys, Here s d new tweets f Shaleen updatd... shaalien malhotra ?@ShaleenMalhotra Thanks a lot ppl for liking the episode.. It's important...

Expand ▼
kgmu Thumbnail

arjun on 24 and cid on 18 last week arjun on 16 and cid on 28 arjunians pls post comments hit chaska meter

Expand ▼
piyamanju Thumbnail

Posted by: piyamanju · 13 years ago

sana is not back because her health is no t allowed for action and please guys try to understand about Sana otherwise i also missed her and i am...

Expand ▼
shuruli Thumbnail

Posted by: shuruli · 13 years ago

i dnt noe wy while wachin d show 2day a thut yunhi came 2 my mind doesnt 2dayz show's plot seems somewhat similar 2 d movie KHAMOSH RAATEIN

Expand ▼
sizzysehrish Thumbnail

Posted by: sizzysehrish · 13 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Sorry for being late. today i am giving ur WU as Megha is busy sorry for mistakes here u go Written Update Episode...

Expand ▼
..Naina.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Naina.. · 13 years ago

Hi Everyone! A quick update from me today as Mushi isn't able to update :) Cheers! Naina *** November 24th Short Update: A man who lost his

Expand ▼
Faayey Thumbnail

Posted by: Faayey · 13 years ago

Hey Everyone!!! The games made every week have went really well and the forums activity has been up since with amazing and really funny games....

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".