Snehajain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update...

Sakshi is in jail still she knows how Arjun will be leaving without her...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Photographs were...๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
I doubt that Rajveer printed those photographs...๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
Why Babasa wanted them in Deograh??...๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
Arjun was ready to help her...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Shree...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Who is Vikrant??...๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
Yeh Bhabhi mujhe kuch nahi bohat gadbad lagh rahi hai...
What was that in last???...๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Continue soon...Thanks for PM..
Swara85 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Marine Drive..
It could have been a simple scene where he is reading the letter with the bg description and all, but you added a moment there, where you showed him imagining her..You add such things and the whole scene gets life..Not only in this particular chap, but there are many such scenes which, all I can't note here now..This above was an ex. I love this special quality about your writing..๐Ÿ‘๐ŸผWanted to tell you long back.๐Ÿ˜›.
Conversing through letters is a different feeling altogether..And I LOVE letters..โค๏ธ
You have done a great job again at writing the letter..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ It gives away the fact of how strong their bond is.

Aha..the photographs..I feel anger rising in me..for all such low thinking..๐Ÿ˜ก
Anyways..the point is she was being watched..And maybe it was planned that car attack.is that so..??
See if I get this right...It was this mysterious person who asked the shop boy to print the photos unofficially and hence no records. He asked him to lie to Arjun about computer not working and He made the phone call telling Arjun that it was Rajveer who printed the photos..right..???
Rajveer ka kya connection hai with these photos samjh nahi aaya..๐Ÿ˜•

I Loved the little moment between Arakshi in the flashback..๐Ÿ˜ณ Rain..

Ok Will comment on the remaining half tomo..

Back again..
Poor Shree..๐Ÿ˜† I liked that scene.
Aww..! he followed her to her haveli to see she reaches safely..๐Ÿ˜ณ
One more letter..
"It was just a memory, and yet it felt too calming, too soothing...". "I tried to hold on to the memory of her touch. " I still go through this feeling sometimes ..And I can't explain how it feels..And here too I liked that whole part.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Hey..One thought crossed my mind..May be Natasha had an affair..and that person might be the mysterious man..and both had planned this murder and both were present at their flat when this happened..๐Ÿค”
Anyways, the thing is simple..You have kept me hooked to the story and given my brain some work..๐Ÿ˜†
Oh damn..! A threat chit.?? That proves two things..1: Which is obvious that Sakshi was framed...2: The murderer is actually scared now..
I loved the suspense you have created till now..๐Ÿ‘๐ŸผGood going girl..! First ball pe hi four..not bad..!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
It was a brilliant ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผand a long update..Aise hi long-wale updates dena..๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜›
Thanks for pm..continue soonish..

Edited by Swara85 - 10 years ago
Swara85 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Completed my comment..Do have a look.!
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hi Everyone,
As you must know, my work was copied from here to another site. And someone claimed it as theirs. Seriously, I put in a lot of effort and thought into each chapter, each word and it just hurts really bad when people just copy without a second thought.
I am discontinuing all my works here.. this won't stop me from writing of course. When I can, I'll create a blog and continue the story there.

Thanks for following the story so far... if you bear with me, it shall be continued but elsewhere.

Ritu
Nethravathi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ritu pls continue & pm me yaar
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Heyloo! ๐Ÿค—
I hope you haven't forgotten the flow of the story... it's been a while since I updated.
Anyway, thank you soo much for the comments on the last chapter.. I am again running out of time to reply to them individually this time..

Just a note to the newbies.. I have been getting a few requests for the blog access from people I have never heard from before .. I know I am being rude but I am not allowing access to newbies at the moment.

Anyway... a note to the readers - I'm trying out a new font to differentiate Sakshi's version of the past and Arjun's account of the present.. do let me know if you have issues in reading the new font and I will revert back to something else.

I have split this into two parts (making up for the long absence๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜†)... the second one is just about a page and half long though and it's kind of independent of the chapter. Read it only if you want to.. I just wrote it on a whim... and besides, a chapter is incomplete without a letter๐Ÿ˜‰

Chapter 6
and
Letter from the Darkness (it's not in the usual letter format as it's a little long.. if possible, I will post that later)

... are at the blog๐Ÿ˜‰

Would really really love to hear your comments on this one.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
sweetpari4u thumbnail
awesome update.
loved it.
thankx for pm.
kunchu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I was missing this story for a while and wow I you are back
Gladly he is fine and man small lollipops on the way
i too have a doubt on that step bro
but that milan in jail was a gentle breeze at night
beautiful update dear

and so was the letter
waiting or more
Snehajain thumbnail
Awesome update...
Why attack on Arjun was made when he was not in Mumbai??๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
What did Arjun saw in the footages???๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
Arjun's car gives her the feeling of freedom...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Iss story mein har character pe doubt ho raha hai mujhe...๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข
Accident at Mumbai-Pune expressway???๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
I just wish that somehow the bars that stood between Arakshi could have vanished...
Sakshi's step brother???๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

Continue soon...Thanks for PM...
Snehajain thumbnail
Superb letter...
It was like living past happy memories ...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Hope it again becomes true soon...๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ