beautifully written..
i have no words to say..
beautifully portrayed pari!!
continue soon

aww ishi...nahin rote...
i know maine emotional hi likha hai 😛
and thank you dear...
glad you liked it...
i as well planning for few bid romantic ones also... lets see...
shayad kuch flasback bhi jo cv's nahin dikhate 😉
thanks again dear...
Payal_156 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
sweetu back wid bang
mera title u taking...
emotional
very beautiful
heart touching...
lovely !!

love u
missed u
waiting for more
hope ur exams finished

tc..
my like button not working
thanks for d pm dear..

no need to tell i m awaiting for arni pov..
Edited by Payal_156 - 11 years ago
Lovelost_shivi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Rula dia yaar
it was awesome
i loved it
continue soon
laila1994 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was so emotional and heart touching 😭
arjun and sam' s emotions and thoughts are written with perfection.
All the parts are awesome but loved sameer's pov most.can't pin point why.
fly.high thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this is sooo heart touching...
the part written with Sameer's POV brought tears in my eyes...

continue sthis...its so nice

love
Aisha
Snehajain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Heart touching...
Continue soon...Thanks for PM...
princess_pari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Payal_156

sweetu back wid bang
mera title u taking...
emotional
very beautiful
heart touching...
lovely !!

love u
missed u
waiting for more
hope ur exams finished

tc..
my like button not working
thanks for d pm dear..

no need to tell i m awaiting for arni pov..

aww... thanks didu...
muaahh!!!
aapka title?!!!!
i miss you too n luv u too...
exams aaj ek hai...
n 1 more remaining thats on nov 6th...
aaj ka accha ho jaaye didu i ll be happy...
tc...

Related Topics

Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: Phir_Mohabbat

6 months ago

Arjun and Riya saga: Veil

Sooo...this is also a long ass story in case someone into binge reading. 61000 words to be exact Writing this gave me a closure i didnt know i...

Expand ▼
Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: RiyaA123

11 months ago

Search Help (lost Ariya/Arjun Stories)

Hey there guys! I'm looking for a story with Ariya. I'm not sure if it was a SS or FF. It goes something like this. Riya took Xora and was...

Expand ▼
Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: SarafWasima

23 days ago

Ayesha Arjun/Ariya OS: Case of the Heart

Case of the Heart The usual crispness of the ETF office was tainted that morning by a peculiar scent — no, not coffee. Tension. Unspoken, oddly...

Expand ▼
Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: SarafWasima

6 months ago

Saraf's Arjun Index

🌸✨ Welcome to SarafWasima's Index! ✨🌸 A heartfelt welcome to my little corner filled with stories straight from the heart ❤️ Here, you'll find...

Expand ▼
Arjun Thumbnail

Posted by: Delusional_Minx

1 months ago

HYMAE Arjun 13 years' celebration: Tera Mera Saath Rahe

Celebrating 13 Years of HYMAE Arjun Tera Mera Saath Rahe What makes a show, that ran for a mere 2 years, that too 13 years ago, generate...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".