devildiva21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
damm i hate my net it made miss all the fun i was having...
waise people are loving their name so much... hmm ab name hi itne mast hai...
unlike others ohh yeah what it was something with h hyenas something and then people say that they don't do this kind.of stuff ...hahaha what a lie... atleast some some.peope admit to what they have done unlike others...ohh yeah and they do this in their pvt adda u knw kahin pakde na jaaye...so much for the repo...
agree with u momo and madona... so want to see arjun sam bromance... it would definately be a treat to watch...
Moumimon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
as well i am not worried at all..
And risk?? oww no risk no gain at all😆
Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆Nope we dont really can stoop so low to do something we hate ourselves😆

Moumimon thumbnail
but not we na..how silly we are...

Moumimon thumbnail
divi🤗
good morning wala hug...
arjun sam bromance
love to watch their clashes 😳
arshiya94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
oh my god! I just asked one question and everyone started fighting ..honestly everyone has lot of their opinions about ds question...well peace everyone..u can go on liking her or hating her..its totally ur wish...😊 don't start a war..ok its just a simple question not life and death that u go on criticising the actor
devildiva21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
momo hugs back🤗
ditto yr... arjun sam bromance is the need of the time...
Mdmadona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ya because i felt that character was very natural for me😭
i connected her character with my personal life too, that's why i couldn't move on from that point... i couldn't replace anybody at her place😭 maybe it could be my fault idk

abt love stories in crime show, if they wanna show any romantic angle for any couple in ARJUN, they can show whatever they want... i won't mind
obviously our opinion won't change their decision

as i said already, i left my emotional bonding with ARJUN a very long time ago
i am not ready for any heartbreak
i am already in depression, pls yaar no more fight with me pls pls pls
i hope nobody take me wrong

Edited by madmadona - 12 years ago
Mdmadona thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tina2603

You mean any lovestory , if any, was dependent only on one character, and now that this character isnt here, Arjun is only a crime show😊

ya because i am not ready for any heartbreak
i hope u didn't get me wrong
Mdmadona thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moumimon

madi8@ abhijeet-daya...😳
me wanna watch Sam-Arjun..lost of expectation from this jodi ..😆

ya me too i like this jodi
but i am scared of their painful past & personal fights🤢
i can enjoy their fight till they are acting professionals😊
Edited by madmadona - 12 years ago