ps. bs ab 3 os likhna lol
me done
yay!!
Tani2804 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: despicable_me

Questions by Payal. Satisfied? πŸ˜†

ur wildest prank u play : hmmm, there are many.. one would be from last year, I hacked into my own security system and put a surveillance video of some guys kidnapping me..so my fiance went nuts after watching it, and had almost called the police..however my bestie handled the situation and got him come to the place somehow and we had a surprise b'day party for him there πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Yeah, he didn't talk to me for 2 months I think 🀣

After reading this ...

My first reaction :"What The !!!!"

u seriously did that ...ROBL

LOL

gr8 work yaar...

keep playing such pranks πŸ˜‰
Tani2804 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hawww

for a innocent child like meπŸ˜‰ u used devil hansi🀣

now wait for my devil

i have told some of my frends wat task i m gonna give u n dey werre all ROFLing

now lemme see wat u 'll do

**Devil Tani***
despicable_me thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kashishk

🀣
I can see you are very naughty. πŸ˜‰
I'll get some ideas from you when I have a hubby πŸ˜†

Now my devilish mind, if you have to dedicate a song to your fiance, what it would be? Romantic one of course πŸ˜›

Oh and that's not all, just the beginning πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰

PS: Oh and girls try to avoid chatting and grill her (I'll be checking the tasks so that no odd tasks are given to her) πŸ˜‰πŸ˜›

Enjoy!

Trust me honey, I can exceed the limit of being naughty πŸ˜‰ feel free, free of costs for you πŸ˜†

Song...hmmm, well we do dedicate songs to each other often.. (Though mine ones are more of abusive and insulting🀣)..

Difficult... πŸ€” hmmm..

"Two is better than one by boys like girls" ; would be perfect πŸ˜‰
and if by romantic you meant slightly guttery, than "kiss me by ed sheeran "πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

hmpphhh... theek hai.. karlo karlo..jo chahe πŸ˜‰
samiya.059 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
now its tahi di who is the tortured...oops honored WOTW ...congrats dear...be ready to be rosted ..I mean grilled...
be ready for the easy questions I am going to ask u...trust me they would be so so so easy...!!!
SIP1997 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Here we go bahuria, my first set of questions.
These are not mine, but they were asked to me by my besti when I was in the hot seat and I found them very interesting.πŸ˜›

1. The first thing I did this morning was:

2. My strength is:

3. My weakness is:

4. I feel like a beautiful person (yes or no):

5. This weekend I'm going to:

6. A TV character I'd most compare myself to is:

7. The most important quality in a potential mate is:

8. My guilty snack pleasure is:

9. My first kiss was:

10. Someone who always makes me laugh is:

11. I'm annoyed by:

12. The last books I read was:

13. If there was a fountain of youth, I'd:

14. I cannot start my day without:

15. My idol is:

16. If I was stuck on a deserted island, the one person I'd bring is:

17. I'd prefer to be (beautiful or book smart):

18. Wish three wishes I'd ask for are:

19. One word to describe me is:

20. A surprising fact about me is:

SIP1997 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Few more.πŸ˜ƒ
  1. If you were born again, what would you like to be?
  2. If you had only 24 hours left to live, what would you do?
  3. If you won a lottery of 100 million dollars, what would you do with the money?
  4. If you woke up one day and found that you have become invisible, what is the first thing that you would do?
  5. If you could have anything in the world, what would it be?
  6. If you could be born into history as any famous person who would it be and why?
  7. If you were the opposite sex for one day, what would you look like and what would you do?
  8. If you had to spend eternity with one person, who would it be?
  9. If you had to listen to only three songs for the rest of your life, what would they be?
  10. If you had to listen to one genre of music for the rest of your life, what would it be?
  11. If you and someone else were the only people alive on earth, who would you pick the other person to be?
despicable_me thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sips_crazy

Partner ..

a couple of simple questions for you ...rest will come in some time

1. The most stupid thing you have done : they are many..hard to remember πŸ˜• well, recent one, when I walked into my office in my pajamas as I am too cool for dress pantsπŸ€ͺ. And we had a delegate meeting that day

2. The most embarrassing moment : I once said lewra instead of labra infront of my parents. Labra is a vegetable dish... and my sister wanted mom to make it. And I accidentally said, "Ada wants to have lewra." (Lewra means ladko ki funny thing 🀣) the looks on my daddy's face 🀣

3. You biggest strength : self-confidence and friendship with Allah Miya πŸ˜‰

4. One thing you fear the most : do spiders count? πŸ˜†

5. One thing you hate in people : tendency to demotivate others

6. Damon or Arjun : Darjun πŸ€ͺ

7. Most Reckless thing you have done : was in goa with family. wandering into deep sea without vest when I don't even know swimming. I drowned and daddy was mad

8. Describe every BB in one word : Besharam it is πŸ˜‰ for every one of us πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

9. One thing you don't like about Arjun : that he doesn't care about his life 😭

10. One thing you don't like about Shaleen : Smoking 🀒

11. If you had to change your name what it would be : Mrs Arjun Raute Salvatore πŸ€ͺ Jk πŸ˜‰ Aiyanna, I like this name πŸ˜ƒ

12. First thing you will do if you got changed into a Man : Pee like the way men do 🀣🀣🀣

13. Your Favorite Gutter FF : Shilpa di ki sizzler wali OS. that was the chingari for our gutters no? πŸ˜‰

14. Favorite episode in the serial till now : Shraad wali episode πŸ‘

15 What do u understand by the following

Love : It's painful, pointless and overrated. πŸ˜‰

Lust : an intense or obsessive sexual desire only

Want : desire to acquire someone or something

Need : necessity to dissolve the lack of something

Desire : passionate longing πŸ˜‰

Gutter : physical education lessons 🀣

Oh why..thanks partner πŸ˜†
kunchu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Beach me non-gutter inspirational talks...
oye mein koi baba ya matha nahi hu...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
any way loved it...

so a small challenge from me...
a small OS where the Riya plays an invisible angle who acts as the cupid for Arakshi, Raesha and if possible for Sree-Liza too...

vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Assume that ETF is on a case investigation or some surveillance work to a Krishna temple...assume there is a bomb scare or a alert call and its a prestigious temple...So ETF is pulled in!
Its festival time and there is a grand mela...so there are lots of krishna leela plays being staged during the nights...
You are on undercover and are forced to act in a play...Krishna and Meera (remember not Radha...so no romantic duets...only bhajans!)πŸ˜‰

But Tahi remains Tahi na, and she is hopelessly in love with her Kanha...so she tries her best and uses this play to get his attention but very subtly, gently...no over romance ok? which means only gazes...no touching...chalo, ek choot dehte hai u can touch only the feet...not anywhere else! bhagwaan hai na? respect toh deni hi hogi!
😈🀣

write the whole sequence till the very end when the curtain falls and Arjun gives you the threat of the day and a glaring look before he storms out of the stage!

And you sit there on the floor posing back as the ever waiting MEERA!!

Note: that was not to degrade the religious beliefs...I am an ardent believer of God!!

Tahi, PM me when u are done with this ok

Edited by vidya.anand - 12 years ago