Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushalâs Mahavatar postponed to 2027
How do you do this?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
hey guys i hope u like it!! its my first on raesha!
ENJOY!!
"the flight from London has arrived" the airport official announced.
As soon she heard that Aisha got up startled.She had been waiting there since 3 hours.She searched nervously for him.She longed to his face,to his smile which lightened her up,his dark balck eyes which showed oceans of love for her.She couldn't wait anymore.She had reached the finish line and was desperatelt waiting for the trophy,her trophy.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRE6Cigeuls&feature=player_detailpage[/YOUTUBE]
It was 4 months but it felt like 4 lifetimes.She miised his cute smiles,his eyes gazing at her,his protective arm around her waist,his occasional kisses when there was no one,his soothing hands that wiped her sorrowsâŚ
How much they had grown closer after the jewellery store incident.A smile crept up on her face thinking of all those times she spent with him.The way he proposed at the beach at night.The rain that started pouring that day.She glanced at her gold band on her ring finger and blushed.
The kiss that followed after the proposal,the holiday they went on to goa,the time when he was shot with a bullet and how she had battled heaven and hell for him.
Tears welled up at that thought.She shut her eyes to allow her tears touch her skin.
She felt someone wipe her tears away. She opened her eyes.There he stood infront of her ,her man,her sameer also crying looking at her.
He pulled her for a bone crushing hug.They were meeting after 4 montha.They stayed like that for a few minutes.The passersby smiled at this couple.
Sameer had gone for training to London for 4 months.Arjun had to go once he returned.
They broke away reluctantly. He looked at her dearly..
"gosh I missed u soo much!" sameeer confessed softy.
"I missed u tooâŚ" Ayesha replied with tears flowing out profusely.
There are only 2 terrible feelings in life- when a loved one doesn't love you back or when you stay away from a loved one.Life is all about surprises,they might e good they might be bad.Love the people around cause you don't whe they will leave or you don't know what will happen tomorrow.Form memories so that when u are 70 you can feel proud that you are dieing after living a beautiful life.Life's to short to sit and cry.
Go out,fall in love,get married,have wonderful kids and die in each others' arms cause that would make you eternal.
"mujhe nahi pata maine itne din kaise kate tumhare binâŚ" said aisha sitting in the driver seat as he drove.
"mujhe bhiâŚ" he said and took her hands in his.
It was night time around 12 o' clock.
They looked at each other and smiled. She bent and placed her face on his shoulder.
Sameer moved his face to the left and kissed her forehead.Aisha smiled and kissed his cheek ni response.He looked at her smiled again.
"from where did I get this wonderful woman! God thank you âŚ.she is the best personâŚI don't know what I've done without herâŚI love u a lot aisha" sameer thought.
"thank you..god for having given me such a wonderful gift..i love u lots sameer" she thought and smiled.
Her eyes closed and she was soon asleep.
She heard the car come to a halt..She woke up having thought that they reached home..
But no,it was not home..it wasâŚthe beach!
She exclaimed looking at her surroundings.Sameer came and opened the door inviting her out. She happily got down and held his hand.
This was the place where he had proposed her.
Actually 1 month after he proposed only he got an order to attend training held in London for senior officers.They were to go in batches,sammer was in the first batch and Arjun in the second.
The moon in the sky showered its sweet light on them creating a perfect atmosphere.The winds were blowing in their hairs,they could hear only each others' heart beats and not even the gushing waters of the vast blue.
He knelt down to Aisha's surprise and said "I love you aisha!will you marry me..?"
"yes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" she said.
He proposed her again.
He got up and pulled her kissed her.It was their first kiss in 4 months.All their emotions could be felt by each other through their.He tightened her grip on her and kissed her with more force.
They felt water drops on their faces and they looked to see that it was raining.They smiled at each other.
It looked like the gods were happy at the union of these souls.It felt like shky had descended down on earth for them.
They walked with their hands together towards the ocean in the moonlight.
so how was it!! potatoes ho ya tomatoes ho ya egges mere pait mein sab kuch jaata hain!đ¤Łđ¤Ł
n if u gys wondering abt the training thing then i wud like to clarify- my dad is actually a senior police officer so...even after they become officers they hace to go abroad for some training n all..i dont know if that happens in ETF also!.my dada just went last year to London so it is inspired from that! My mother missed him a lotâ¤ď¸..n ofcourse me n ma sister and ma brothers missed tooo!đ¤Łđ¤Ł
oi! COMMENT AND LIKE TO BANTA HAIN BOSS!!
Originally posted by: haruhi26
very nice and so romanticđł
Aisha missing Rathore, and the second proposalđłVery cuteđ
Originally posted by: devildiva21
awww that was such a cute and sweet os...
very nicely written...
and the way you have portrayed feelings of loved ones who have to stay away from each other... beautiful...
wow sam's marriage proposal to aisha was very sweet...
loved it...