shaff thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey dear the update is awesome...

roshni is trying to ruin their life... she ruined there suhaag raat too... how mean...

but finally they spend most precious time of there life...

i cnt stop blushing ☺️ its so romantic and hot...

hope they can for their honeymoon without any difficulties...

best of luck for your exam and plx update soon.

butterfly7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shaff

hey dear the update is awesome...

roshni is trying to ruin their life... she ruined there suhaag raat too... how mean...

but finally they spend most precious time of there life...

i cnt stop blushing ☺️ its so romantic and hot...

hope they can for their honeymoon without any difficulties...

best of luck for your exam and plx update soon.

thank you so much dear
butterfly7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Piyarani

waooo dr i realll all part in one to go itsss suppubbb dr...
how meen rosh...
she tried her best to stop ariya marrige but fail..
i hattther ...if its possible i wanna to giv her one tight slappp..
waooo finaly ariya marrige...
hehhheee dr i hav a dout..
riya ne bluthood lagaye the..
per uska use ne hoya..
i just think that ..
blutooth on hai or arjun ne sab sun liya ho buttt...
yuppp..yes arjun ne sab sun liyaaa...
lvd its..
itsss awesome...
update soonnn waiting for next parttt...
thanks for the beautiful story...
tumne ese bhi blog main shift ker diya...
i was missing it lot..
lolll...thankkk

thanks priyani...i shifted my ff's to a blog cause it will have mature content and according to the forum rules we cant post such stuff here so shifted it to a blog
prava55663 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
superb rocking update yaar...
Oh My god it was burning...
I loved the way you had written the marriage vows...but today i just loved the Ariya milan..
it was so blissful...loved arjun's plan...
he was so naughty and playful...
amazing..

precap mein honeymoon...hayeee!!i hope this really works out for them

good luck for your exams!!
plzz update soon...
Edited by prava55663 - 12 years ago
856040 thumbnail
Awww i hate that roshini but the night,
It was so hot that i had to open my windows to cool me down,
still i'm blushing,it was so HOT
best of luck for ur exams
butterfly7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prava55663

superb rocking update yaar...

Oh My god it was burning...
I loved the way you had written the marriage vows...but today i just loved the Ariya milan..
it was so blissful...loved arjun's plan...
he was so naughty and playful...
amazing..

precap mein honeymoon...hayeee!!i hope this really works out for them

good luck for your exams!!
plzz update soon...

thank you so much prava really appreciate it.
butterfly7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Christeee

Awww i hate that roshini but the night,

It was so hot that i had to open my windows to cool me down,
still i'm blushing,it was so HOT
best of luck for ur exams

thank you so much dear...it was their suhaag raat it had to be hot...well actually i was very scared while penning it down cause i have never written anything like that before but your replies give me the confidence to continue my work...thanks a lot
856040 thumbnail
yeah do continue such hot works
shaff thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shona16

thank you so much dear

my pleasure 😊
arnavkhushi1206 thumbnail
Hey! Read the update and it was fab!
I can't believe Roshni messed with their suhaag raat!!!
Uuggghh! I hate her 😡
But I loved arjun's plan!! Awww! 😳
Finally they got to spend some time alone!
I was blushing cus ut was so hot 😳
Hope Ariya can go on their honeymoon without Roshni being a problem!!!
Update soon 😊