Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
SRK talking about Deepika
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: Payal_156
superb start dear...
title sounds very interesting...
i guess d girl is riya
pls no ande fr dis guess!!
amazing..
Same Day
Inside the dance hall.
15 minutes before.
"I wish Riya was here. It has been 5 months since she left us."
"You are right Chotu. I miss her like hell. Maybe, if she hadn't swallowed the bacteria, then………..", Shree replied, his voice trailing away at the end.
Arjun, Sam, Aisha, Shree, Chotu and Liza was sitting on the carpeted floor. The dance floor was in the middle of the hall, slightly raised. All five of them were wearing traditional dresses, in an attempt to prevent themselves being caught.
"Guys, decrease your volume, ", sneered Liza.
"Why do you always find some problem Liza? Can't you"
"She is right Shree" Aisha cut in, "Arjun Sir is listening to you. Don't create any pain than what is inevitable."
Sameer slowly edged towards Aisha after making sure that Arjun was preoccupied. "I don't think Raute will feel any pain. The only one who did feel something was Riya. The same feelings led her to make such a drastic decision that day."
Seeing Sameer's eyes becoming moist, Aisha cupped his hands in hers and said, "Shhh, don't worry. All this was supposed to happen. What can we do about it?"
Sameer tightened the grip with his other hand and nodded, passing a small smile. Aisha smiled back.
Seeing such sweet gestures, Shree, Chotu and Liza smiled. But unknown to them someone else was smiling. Arjun, though he couldn't hear what the conversation was about, was happy for his one best friend, Sam. Someone else was also smiling, happy for her guide, her mentor, Sameer Sir.
When he was sure that everyone was engaged in their own activities, Shree slowly got up, and moved outside. Though Chotu had seen him going, he remained in his seat, allowing Liza to follow Shree.
Liza had seen Shree go outside and followed him. She stepped out into the freezing cold of the desert and looked around. There, leaning against a tree was Shree. She slowly moved towards him, knowing full well that Shree knew that she was here.
"What are you doing here Liza?"
Liza could hear his voice breaking. Though she realized that he must have been crying, she kept mum. She ignored it, and said, "I heard that Sikander was ready to kill a Mr. Specky."
Shree let out a small chuckle, and turned around with fake anger. "Why did you call me Mr. Specky? Eh?"
Before he could continue further, music began to flow from the hall. Realising that the dance was about to start, both of them ran inside, ready for the events to unfold.
She swept into the stage, the sound of her ghungroo mixing with soul touching music.
"Sikander, today is your last."
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VqFoe439i7o
(PLAY)
Dum Dara Dum Dara Mast Mast
Dara Dum Dara Dum Dara Mast Mast
Dara Dum Dara Dum Dum
Oh Humdum Bin Tere Kya Jeena
All the heads of the hall snapped up, hearing the music. The dancers swept in, a young woman leading in the centre. (Please imagine dance as seen in the video.Only Aishwarya's dance.)
Dara Dum Dara Dum Dum
Oh Humdum Bin Tere Kya Jeena
[Tere Bina Beswadi Beswadi Ratiiyaa
O Sajnaaa]2 O Ohhh
Rukhi Re O Rukhi Re
Katu Re Kate Katenaa
O Sajnaaa]2 O Hhh
Dara Dum Dara Dum Dum
Oh Humdum Bin Tere Kya Jeena (2)
A man suddenly got up and entered the dance floor. ( You can imagine any cruel face for the man)
He began dancing with her. His steps indicated that he was full of drinks.
"Sikander", a whisper rose from all the ETF'ians.
O O O Oo OO O Ooo Ooo OO
Naa Ja Chakri Ke Maare
Naa Ja Sautan Pukare
Sawwaan Aaayega To Poochega
Naa Jaaa Re
Bheegi Bheegi Beswadi Ye Ratiiyaa
Katu Re Kate Naa Kate Na
Abb Tere Bin Sajna Sajna Kaaate Kate Naa
Kate Na Kate Na Tere Binaaa
Tere Bina Beswadi Beswadi Ratiiyaa
O Sajnaaa O Ohhh
Dara Dum Dara Dum Dum
Arjun was sitting as if struck by lightning. The super cop found himself at a loss of words. He didn't even have the power to turn around and look at his other team members. If anyone of them confirmed what he was seeing, then………………
Meanwhile, Sam, Aisha, Shree, Chotu, and Liza, couldn't take their eyes off from both the dancer and Arjun. Though the men concentrated more on Arjun and his reactions, Aisha and Liza was mesmerized by the dancer. This was the girl, they had heard a lot about, from the time they joined ETF. The girl, who loved a man, enough to give up her identity.
The girl suddenly came to their direction. She bent down on one knee, and began singing, looking at Arjun.
O O O Oo OO O Ooo Ooo OO
Tere Binaaa
Tere Bina Chand Ka Sona
Khota Reee
Piile Pile Dhool Uda De
Jotha Reee
Suddenly, Sikander came out, twirling her towards him. She moved along with Sikander, so that his back was towards the entrance.
Tere Bina Sona Pital
Tere Saang Ki Dharti Par
Aaaja Kate Na Ratiiya
Suddenly, gun shots rose around. A group of uniformed men, caught Sikander, gave a nod to both the girl and Sameer, and moved away. Sikander turned around to the girl, shouting threats at her, earning a smirk from both the girl and the policemen.
Dara Dum Dara Dum Dum
Singing these lines, she smiled sadly at Arjun, with tear filled eyes. She turned around and went somewhere inside, slowly, leaving the sound of her Ghungroo behind.
O Sajnaaa]2 O Ohhh
Rukhi Re O Rukhi Re
Katu Re Kate Katenaa
Ohh
Singing these lines, she smiled sadly at Arjun, with tear filled eyes. She turned around and went somewhere inside, slowly, leaving the sound of her Ghungroo behind.
To Be Continued...
Do comment and like
Hey guys I'm here with the prologue of my Ariya story, though the title hasn't been yet decided but i hope you will enjoy it. Prologue :Life is
Prologue The night was heavy. As if the air itself carried the weight of unspoken truths and unfinished emotions. A storm was brewing—not...
Arakshi SS: Chance By Kismat Prologue, Part 1 and 2 Part 3: Arjun kneeled before lifeless Sakshi, who didn’t even blink from past 5minutes. She...
Part 1 The ETF office had always been a place of tension, urgency, and adrenaline, but today, an unusual silence loomed over the space. The...
HELLO EVERYONE I AM SIMA, THE WRITER OF AN ANGEL IN DISGUISE I CAN NOT ACCESS MY ACCOUNT VIRMAN505 SO I WILL BE CONTINUING FROM THIS ACCOUNT...