rockz.diva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it waz superbbb awww i juz lvd it ariyaa hug🤗
thnk god riya ne over react nahi kiya so sweet
njoyed it :) waitng eagerly for nxt update

573339 thumbnail
the update was just awesome.. loved it :)
Queen.Bee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice!! she understood him!!! feeling bad for roshini!!! he should have said it to her too.. she thinks she wasnt good enough
Mrs.JamesBarne thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It's very rice and lovely update dear continue soon
shuruli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
helo!!!pooja a beutful ff hd my exms so cudnt expres my views...
Ariya a wd b couple n i realy admire der frenly relasn as wel n rathor-roshni married...
Roshni ex gf of arjun(derz a abrupt end in der relasn)
Realy luvd d way arjun confronted wit riya abt his past n she understd...a vry gd track
Luvd readin it...keep updtin
pls do send me a pm...sendin u a buddy reqst:)
aroojarain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
aww.. lovely update.. so sweet nd emotional.. lovd it.. continue soon :)
prava55663 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
that was so nice...

wow he was so honest with ria...and said about his past to her...
that was really nice...

plzz update soon...
Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
sorry for late comment
lovely
i was proud of Riya, the way she dealt with the Roshni thing was very mature
and it was a very romantic date
loved it
please update soon😊
Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey ...
Amazing update ...
Love the way Arjun doesn't want anything to be hidden from Riya and even Riya understands him well :)
Can't wait for the next update :)