WHY THE CV'S NOT WENT WITH A REPLACEMENT

Love_Arnie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
We will miss Sana I know... But why did they end the character... Replacement would have been tolerable. Why my lord why?

More-than-himM thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
i still cant figure out why they killed her character
i cant bear this yaar
riya omg they cant do this
Queen.Bee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
y?? y did they do this?? replacement was a much better option😭
.MissAmerica. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Of course replacement would have been better..Instead they killed Riya😭😭
Am soo stupid I fell in love with a show..😭
Love_Arnie thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi4ever

i still cant figure out why they killed her character

i cant bear this yaar
riya omg they cant do this

me neither...! I wonder if the cv's themselves could!
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
replacement was better than this... i cnt believe they killed riya...
Love_Arnie thumbnail

Originally posted by: Queen.Bee

y?? y did they do this?? replacement was a much better option😭

seems the cv's are playing 'lets make fool' game through their promo... I believed Rhea will be safe... Arjun cv's r not trust-worthy!
sups2222 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I at least thought they would replace her.HELL if they wantedarjun-riya as sana -shaleen at least should have brought a new charcter recommended by some one new in ETF in place of riya...Hum ne li hai shapath failed miserably when lead protogonist madhura naik quit and they didnt replace her.a show is hard to run without a female person or a couple...I am not going to watch the show now
Love_Arnie thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Naiina-

Of course replacement would have been better..Instead they killed Riya😭😭
Am soo stupid I fell in love with a show..😭

me too fell in love with the show just bcoz f arhea... N proved myself fool!
Queen.Bee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanchayitaM

seems the cv's are playing 'lets make fool' game through their promo... I believed Rhea will be safe... Arjun cv's r not trust-worthy!

i was sooo sure.. yaar.. soo sure.. she will b safe...