loka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
meli you know what..Selvi did tell KK that ego shouldn't come between KK and Arase.....(oo selvi is listening to me 😆 Ironlady's sidekick 😆 )
one thing for sure KK is balming everything on Arase
Arase is balming everything on Fate...
evanga ellarukum yaar paadam padipika varuvankolo 😆
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: loka

evanga ellarukum yaar paadam padipika varuvankolo 😆

Ganga vandhu padam padipikaporan/al. 😆😆

apidi illathil Vidi ivangalukku kathu kodukkum😉

usha_pooja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thx brinny for the updates and nallu with the upcoming scenes.
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
OMG…I just saw Sivajii trailer…cant wait to see the movie…I was about to faint… I am so happy

Okay, back to reality, I saw two of our cast from Arase there, Boss Venkat, Yogi and I heard MS baskar is acting there as well. 😃

I also got a chance to watch last scene of today's episode…it was hilarious. Ganga was just giving almost a heart attack for Arase, Vasanthy and Udhay. 😆 😆 😆 Can't wait to read Brinnys update later on. 😉
brinny_g thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes meli, i saw it too!!!!
im sooooo happy its finally out!!! cant wait for the film

Sivaji Trailer:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yeJL0GYzj5o

update will be coming later guys 😉
Edited by brinny_g - 18 years ago
loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Last scene was mindblowing. Arase went totally commando on Ganga, and yelled at Kalai. I love KK a lot a very honorable guy, but compared to Arasi fire breathing personality the guys looked like a chump. He didnt save a word, not even that much shocked. Duuuuuuuuuuuude, wake up and smell the rotten roses. Kalai is the biggest idiot, I thought initially she will be disgusted with Kannan and show some sort of common sense but she argued that she still wanted to marry Kanna. Arasi gave her one tight slap, Palaaaaaaaaaar, still ringing in her ears, awesome what a dummy the girl wants to be related to prostitute family. Love makes you blind but not this blind. 🤢
Ganga is funny she acted really well. Arasi took that gun out in some style, Ganga was so scared she said awwwwwww. Yeah Ganga you better run for it and come up with some other plan. Everyone acted well I wish KK said something. He looked so defeated, he is going to run to Selvi to tell her this disaster. Lets see what selvi will do to save her sister.
Edited by maragathm - 18 years ago
Caryn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Margie

Give full details please. Yennapa..... arai koraiyah solaringe. 😛
brinny_g thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh sorry sujmuruga, just saw ur post
patraj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the updates Sujmuruga and brinny.

Pat
usha_pooja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thx Sujmuruga and brinny for the updates seems the kalai storyline will end up in abrupt.